hi hi ladies! still on leave today to send & fetch adri and play with her after dat so didnt log on.. =)
junnie, glad to hear both kiddos did well in school! zann is so cute with her 20cents chix rice.. hahaha! she is a growing kid la.. so need to eat lots!!
adri's bag? nah.. cos 1st day i didnt know wat to pack so packed 2 panties for her with her milk & water bottles.. hahaha! geez.. it wasnt heavy at all! just dat the bag was big and she dun wana carry. wat an excuse she gave to the teacher!! changed her bag today and she loved it so much cos the material is softer and smaller and i undersized her bag contents so no issues today. phew! the teacher took her bag and carried it just to test the weight today. so sia suay! and she told me again dat adri told her "it's heavy! it's heavy!" yday.. *hides face*
tiffy, congrats!! glad things went well for sherry too!! with u by her side to go thru the motions for the 1st week, she'll be well-prepared!
jas, ur sis told me dat adri said "不要回家" after class today... wah piangz.. i dunno to laugh or cry. but apparently she's quiet in class though she is fitting in.. keke.. and as for the toilet part, i asked her what she shd tell teacher if she wana go toilet.. she went "teacher, can i go toilet??" hahaha!
tiffany, ha! the way u describe andrea is so cute.. have u tried to put her on the potty in the morning and ask her to poo?
aria, u are back at work liao? =)
ecookie, SO exciting!!! so fast and u are full-term le! must keep us updated.. hope baby guai guai wait for daddy to finish reservist 1st!
gingerleaf & totoro, no hurry la but u girls can source for the schools now le esp when u both are interested in the popular ones.. just in case no more seats ar..
maruko, poor gal.. tried TCM for ur cough they shd be able to help with ur cough! recover fast!