Gd morning mummies...
Thank u mummies for all the concern on Travis leg. The swellin has gone off but now there is an open wound due to the "bubble" dat caused his skin to fall off...so me placed those gauze dressin on it to prevent him from scratchin and get another infection *choy* lucky he still guai guai dun move an inch when I change the dressin each time. Guess it hurts also.
so heartpain. My mum saw me changin his dressin den say "aiyo, my legs hav turn wobbly liao...so ke lian"
petit gars, travis sweet to u? Coz u haven seen his "ba dao" ways...smack till red red also no use...
Tiffany, no worries abt the extra clothings...can pass me back the next time we meet up
so quick organise another one soon. hehehe...oh...im plannin to bring travis to "qian hu fish farm" this comin wkend. Any mummies wanna join me?
ecookie, how is yz now? was hopin to see ur tum tum on last fri but tink can onli look forward to our next meetin liao.
CM, wat??? ur fren's gal need an op after insect bite??? sounds so scary...me gotta make sure I put the mosquito patch on travis every nite liao...
Re: White Dog Cafe
Nice meetin all mummies at the cafe but as travis was abit clingy to me so I cant really talk to most of the mummies ard. But I was really lucky to b sittin opp hippo who can give my greedy boy stars to munch while waitin for the food to arrive.
hippo, adri very sweet to share her stars wif the kids sittin near her. I juz luv lookin at her eyes...saw mr rhino bring her to toysrus after u left. I also bring Travis to get a train to make him for his leg pain.
Tiffany, Lucas is juz playin wif travis lah...not being a monkey. He talked to me like a little adult when he saw travis leg's insect bite. He sounded so concern over the wound also. So sweet of him. Even sayang Travis after seein the wound.
chris, glad to hear Brig is recoverin well. Dun worry so much since he is slowly takin food. Guess the ulcers shld b gone in no time.
totoro, saw u sittin at the far end but me too far to shout over to say hi.

saw kelly and daddy at toysrus after the meal but tink daddy forget me liao. Kelly was walkin ard "choosin" her toy.
chersam, nice talkin to u after the rest left. kekeke...finally we got a chance to talk face to face.

cherie so sweet leh. Me so tempted to squeeze her cheeks dat day but managed to control myself. hiaks hiaks...
eunice, doc said his leg is best left without any application but he did give me something to apply if I want. Coz its infected so he said onli takin antibiotics and anti-inflammation will help. Apply only as a lubricant.