zhenzhen,
hahaha, it is not gian. Shld be sian lor to wait so long. then also scare if only want rabbit then in the end can't get hor then will be dragon yr liao. by then i 36, which i don't really want to give birth so late lor.
hippo: same same!~ i was on 2 days mc this week cos doc said my blood pressure low ard 80/60. though never prescribe me iron pills. me now trying to be carnivore to eat more red meat when normally i only eat chicken/fish...
tiffy, wahahahhahaa! W995 quite ok.. let me try to find some pics.. didnt bring my usb port today..
ecookie, u too? pls take care! dun work esp if u are feeling faint okie? the only red meat i take is duck & mutton. and these 2 things smell if taken too much. how i wish i can still take beef. whahahaha!
thanks mummies for ur sweet concern! i m much better le.. =)
hippo, ecookie, think you take more red meat, green leafy veg should do the trick. i hate taking iron supplements. always kena constipated after taking. sian...
tiffy, wahahahhahaa! W995 quite ok.. let me try to find some pics.. didnt bring my usb port today..
ecookie, u too? pls take care! dun work esp if u are feeling faint okie? the only red meat i take is duck & mutton. and these 2 things smell if taken too much. how i wish i can still take beef. whahahaha!
thanks mummies for ur sweet concern! i m much better le.. =)
wah!! with all the bbdust, jas can start to "smell" soon! heehee.. all the best tiffy!!!
ecookie & zhen zhen, green veg? eeks.. unless salads.. ahahhaa.. pork? can try to have more! iron pills?? eeks.. my multivits already taste like rust.. with more iron i tink i be a magnet le! LOL!
ecookie, cos i pray to guan yin lo.. ha! actuali no one imposed that on me leh. i just bo liao say since i m not the pious type who will light incense and go temple, then i dun eat beef lor.. and i hvnt had my fav meat for almost 10 years le.. ha! wana give up now also like.. URGH! hahaha
ecookie, ya. i do have moments of weakness... but usually have no problems finishing la. esp if it's the set. think the steak is smaller for the set meals compared to ala carte.
ecookie,
80/60 blood pressure is really low..
i had a few giddy episodes when i preggie wi zq esp in packed MRT, blood pressure also ard that.. u feeling alright? avoid crowded places K.. take care!
ecookie, can ask for 2nd round of sour cream & bacon bits ah? I didnt noe dat. will ask for it the next time. hahaha...coz im always left wif juz the potato.
dodo, I hope so too. not realli a big celeb lah...juz a simple one held at his cc.
maruko,
Travis will have a great time to celebrate wi his lil frens! i really think kids at this stage loves to socialize and "play" wi frens in their own ways.. cute
dodo/Tiffy, thx. I juz made a call to cc & ask abt his condition. Cough seems much better but runnin nose is like tap. Flowin non-stop. Sigh...Hope the runnin nose wont cause phlegm to accumulate at his throat & worsen the cough.
dodo, I totally agree. They r in their own world when wif their lil frenz...
Happy Birthday to Chloe & Lleyton! May u stay healthy & cheerful always!
Mummies & kiddos who are sick,hope u get well soon.
Hippo:
yeah...i'm counting down to my AL + ML starting on 12/11. I'm 33 wks now & gg to see bb again next fri. Hv felt really breathless these few wks. With my recent cough/flu which has not recovered,I feel very weak at times especially at nite.
Zhenzhen:
ur bb has gd weight. Hope u can give birth to her naturally.
re:Jacks Place
that's my fav restaurant too. But hb dun like cos he finds that the steak is small in portion. He prefer Black Angus which I like oso but price more high-end.
hahaha.. u ladies are terrible! i just got back from lunch and i m hungry from all the talk abt baked potatoes with sour cream & bacon!!! potatoes are my FAVOURITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! salivating now.. argh..
<font color="119911">happy birthday to chloe, lleyton & matty!!! may ur lives be filled with happiness always!</font>
maruko/tiffy: gogo! ask for 2nd or 3rd servings of sour cream n bacon bits next time!! my recent trip i asked 3 times hiaks. till my hb asked if im eating the sour cream/bacon bits or the potato! heheh