(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

mm, oic...take more H2O in the meantime, den when ur babe havin nap later u can nap together lor.

MM,
Viral infection ? that's bad, do be extreme careful and not pass to chloe. Think it's better if you can get someone to help you to take care of her. If it's already that bad on you, it would be worst if her gets it *Touch wood* ! Drink Plenty of water and you need rest to recover.

mm,
hmm, ur hb didn't take leave to help take care of Chloe? U have to drink lots of water. Hope Chloe will be guai guai.
My fren told me we SAHM can't really afford to fall sick, so always have to 'bu' our body in order to stay healthy.

hippo,
hahaha u ask ur hb that question. hahaha

jovials,
really gd news. u can have more time with Caelen.

maruko,

Haha, dat was wat my hb said to me yest... he is my only backup but he couldn't take leave cos office on fire... So when Chloe nap I also slept, when I woke up... She also.. Then I realised whole sink of lunch stuff not washed n haven't cook her dinner... Sigh .

Dear Jane,
The least you could do if you wish to make friends here is to introduce yourself and not launch a personal attack on one of us. If you intend to be that unfriendly, I'm sorry but I don't think you are suitable to be in this thread.

mm, sounds bad! try and get as much rest as possible. and take lots of water and vit c. if you have a sore throat, gargle with salt water. i find it really helps!

agree SAHM really cannot fall sick. even if fall sick also bo bian, still must continue to function like normal when your body is tell you to just rest. sigh...

mm, mayb u cook something ez to prepare for her dinner lor. As for the sink of stuffs, ask ur hb settle when he back home after work...kekeke... :p Have more rest whenever given the chance.

Jovialz, totally agree wif wat u hav posted.
Mrs Swee, pls intro urself if u wish to join this thread & attend our gatherings. If not, tink u can try to join other threads.

mm please take care ... pray that U will recover in no time and can enjoy the mooncake fest tomolo with yr gals

Jane who R U ??? why U take to Jas like tt???Still want to meet for gathering ???

Oh my the HAZE is driving me crazy ...

who is this <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">BLOODY RUDE JANE???</font></font>

if you are coming in just to launch an attack on us, pls rethink cos our group won't hesitate to report you to the moderators for the ruckus u caused or will cause.

After MIA for so long,now finally has time to log in.

aria jo:
looking forward to see naia soon. Hope u hv some "me" time b4 her arrival

mm:
hope u recover soon. Drink more water &amp; hv a gd rest. Hope chloe will be guai guai to let u rest.

i know i know i know who is jane le!!! must be some1 who tried to seduce jas' hb &amp; FAILED miserably and happen that jas mention her dreams here.. so she bth and launch a personal attack!! eeks!!!

maruko,i m waiting for doobom, gingerleaf and jas herself to come in and whack this woman. wahahahahahhaha! mrs swee (pretty??) pui!

mm,
wish u speedy recovery! agree, SAHM cant afford to fall sick, esp when we have no one to turn to for help! take care gal, drink plenty of water &amp; vit c! chloe guai guai ya, dun tekan mama..

jovialz,
congrats on ur new work arrangement!
Caelen will be very happy that u can spend more time wi him

mm,
i think of a solution for u but it definately not a good one.. but for the time being maybe it works.. does Chloe like to watch dvd? maybe u keep her entertain wi some cartoon shows while u sit beside her and have a short nap?

hippo, actualli losers r destined to b losers all their life. Why bother ourselves with such losers?

lets look forward to seein dodo when she is back wif YA &amp; ZQ. :p

maruko, well said!!! i just buay song some1 shoot my dear fren like dat. kekeke

dodo, we can't wait for u to be back &amp; our gathering!! though it will definitely be without the horrible u-know-who.. LOL!

Sorry for the intrude here.

My msg was FOR Jas and to disturb her only.

She KNOWS me and I KNOW her very well...

Anyway, she and I are on VERY GOOD terms...

Nothing like what you ladies have mentioned, losers or whatever... Keke

She has changed my nappies for me before and forced me to steal her sister's keys when she was young.

Who am I? Ask Her..... She is my childhood nightmare!

Actually hippo, you know WHO am I and you have seen me before..

I love your balloons and your girl!

Anyway, great to know that she has got so many good kakis here.

Maruko,

So cute, but I need the sink stuff to cook dinner.. Keke..

Dodo n other mummies,

Thanks for your well wishes, getting better... Fever low grade and under control.

The DVD player is my best babysitter... Every time need to cook will have to play a disc... But nowadays sometimes she wants me to sit beside her to watch... Getter harder to fool her.

mm, haha...if u need the sink den juz too bad liaoz...since the DVD player is able to "babysit" her den u try to "train" her to b able to watch without ur presence lor...I noe not ez coz travis also wan some1 wif him when watchin.

tiffy,

Has this ever happened to you? I give chloe snacks while I cook ... She eat faster than I can cook n keep asking for more... By the time I am done... She too full and not interested in her lunch anymore... Wahaha!

jane!!!!!! u &amp; jas ought to be smacked!! *abish abish!*
anyway, i hv seen u b4? *scratches head*.. where? hiaks hiaks..

mummies, <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">misunderstanding!!!</font></font> jane is jas' niece.. aiyo.. jas just sms me to clarify so everything's great! phew...

NIECE??? wow...how old is she? she sounds so young. hahaha...see how our imagination runs wild at the slightest thing. :p no wonder our hbs BTH us at times...coz guys r unimaginative??? kekeke...

mm,
i long long time bochap her while i cook. usually i on the tv for her. But last time there r time she always come to kitchen n want to pull me to living rm but i accompany her to living then quickly come back to kitchen n continue my cooking. As time goes by, think she know i not easy to fool by her lor so she will entertain herself by playing the fridge magnet, bring her toys out fr her playroom, read stories book, see the fishes at the fish tank or play her puzzles. Actually when i do cooking i don't give her snack cos i scare she won't be able to finish her lunch.

cm, i replied at the same time u post! hahahaa.. yes, the spa is called isabella.. =P

maruko, jas mentioned her niece is 5 years younger than her.. keke..

anyway jane, u came in here to test how much we love &amp; protect jas ar? wakakkakaa!

thanks Hippo i saw it

Ladies I might have to go back to Indo by 14/11 cos my maid's WP is till 14/11 so she got to leave SG by this date and i also need her to clean up my brother hse before we leave ... so hmmm

cherie_bear,
thansk

it's "ME" time again...still have not pop ah.. so, no, children's day baby. wonder if she's coming out tomorrow.

hahaha...so funny when i read what Jane wrote.. just find it amusing lah and then realise it's Jas's niece..haha..she came in and "ka-jiao" us..haha..notti ah!

ariajo, enjoy ur "ME" time while Naia is not out yet. Oh did i tell u she replied my sms? She told me u gotta get ready by midnite today. kekeke...so u b sure to sms me ALSO once she comin out to see the world :p

maruko,
u damn funny la..hahah...okay, if i really got contraction tonight, you're the 1st to know ok??hahaha...

aria jo:
hv u prepared everything for naia's arrival? Hv u bought a gift for aria o/b of naia? Feeling excited for u. Me oso looking forward to my little prince's arrival

cherie bear, when is ur EDD? remembered dat time u askin abt chinese name for ur prince rite? so is it decided?

ariajo, haha...better inform ur hb abt Naia's sms hor...den he can get ready to fetch u to hospital when time is up. :p kekeke...

maruko:
my edd is 3 Dec but i opt for c-sect on 24 Nov. So i still hv 7 more wks to see my little prince

No,hvn't finalise the name yet. More or less settled for Jayden, Jun Kang. But still finding for more nicer chinese name.

maruko:
yah,1st one oso c-sect after 21 hrs cos slow dilation.For tis one,cos i hv Group B strep infection,so it will pose a lower risk to the baby as compared to natural birth hence i choose c-sect.

Gotta go fetch shanice le,mummies hv a nice evening.

Mummies &amp; kiddos hv a nice mid-autumn festival tmr

Happy Birthday to Hannah in advance! May u stay healthy,pretty &amp; cheery always :D

good evening mummies!!!

was on leave for the past 2 days.

ariajo,
wishing you a smooth delivery!! can't wait to see Naia. Can you imagine 2 years ago, we were both at different hospitals ready to pop on the same date? 2 years ago! times flies!

just want to share. J attended his 1st day at a playgroup on his own. He was abit teary when I left him but teacher said he didn't cry at all! I'm so proud of him! And when I asked if he'd like to go to school again, he said "yes!" :D
I also managed to get a morning slot for his pre-N at thomson church! double joy! so happy until cannot sleep now.

ok mummies,
enjoy your weekend!

Junnie,

Can tell you are not into horse racing, keke.
Forgot to tell you today's paper have the ad for the SCO and SSO concert @ Kranji Race Course this weekend. The race course is next to Kranji MRT.

Tiffy,

Sherry is such a good girl, won't disturb you in the kitchen.. chloe is a terror... she will use the stool and reach for all the forbidden things like knife or lick up the clean spoons/forks the min I turn my back to the stove. Otherwise, she will ransack the counter help herself to the snacks, open up nutella, peanut butter or play with freezer drawer..I used to have a gate to keep her out but took down cos she managed to open it many times and recently just use brute force and nearly dislodged it when she is denied entry.

Aria,

So exciting to be waiting in anticipation for Naia's arrival. All the best and wishing you a smooth delivery!

bbwow,

Congrats in getting a place for J!

mm,
But Chloe can stay longer when she is in stroller unlike Sherry, can't even sit for 5 min.
oh, i do not have any stool for her to stand at all that y all the snacks, peanut butter she can't reach at all. hahaha
hmm, i don't have a gate at all. then till now she still do not have enough strength to open the fridge door although she tried once but failed.hahaha If she is bored aft playing all her toys, she will bring 1 of her thing n sit on the floor near the door of my service balcony which is aft my kitchen area. When she sit down there, it seem like she entertain me while i do cooking.

bbwow,
really gd news leh.

was quite busy @work... jus finished reading up @@

hannah... <font color="119911">happy bd 2u.. may u b soooo sweet &amp; expressive as always =)</font>

lyn.. <font color="ff6000">happi belated bd.. may u b so happy &amp; pretty &amp; jumpy!! ur mummy got 'break the rule' &amp; 'scold u' on ur bd?.. kekeke..</font>

ariajo... so any 'dong jing' of naia coming on mooncake festival?? we waiting 4 your good news =) happy anniversary too!

cherie_bear.. nxt ur turn for jayden to come... so his chinese name is temporary jun kang? hmmm.. not bad...

maisymouse.. oic, so u mean the 'bao ma chang'? i v sua-ku, hvnt been there yet =p hope u feeling better now, drink more liang cha... ya, SAHM no mc, v sad hor? but can spend precious time w ur babes =)

bbwow... j so good no cry @ playgroup..*clap clap* =) congrats in getting the pre-schl u wan for him =)

jovial... can see u v happi... congrats ur submmission to head was approved so fast! caelen another lucky one w her mummy to sacrifice so much 4 him =)

karrie.. glad to hear ur granny is ok... hope u hv more rest over the weekend =)

jane...welcome... u really gv mummies here a shock!! hahaha =D

jas... dun blame urself when the kiddos r sicked... is not ur fault... glad dayan &amp; danson are recovering well... their immune system will b stronger each time... hope u got the nice yummy durian mooncakes le.. ENJOY slurp slurp!! kekeke..

doobom.. i saw poeny jade mooncake last thurs @ vivo, no more durian one le... not much sample left to test either.. nvm, u got 'room' to eat mooncake... esp the durian ones.. is simply irresistable!! hahaha..

dodo... really like to meet up w u &amp; the kids =) but gotta c which date gathering cos me not much leave left aft taiwan trip =(

cm... so fast going back to indo? u settle carissa schl over there le &amp; u hv talk to ur maid?

totoro.. sorry, tis sunday not able to carry lantern at ecp w u le... my hb said he got friendship tournament for his badminton game fm 11-3pm... may b too tire to go ecp... but may b go vivo for dinner, aft tat can go the open area to let the kids play play/carry lantern...if u around tis area can meet up. happi bd to kelly's daddy once again =)

re dreams... u mummies really can dream esp 'abusing' ur hbs!!! LOL... duno if any mummies same encounter as me, ie, kena his big arm slapped on face &amp; waked up! cos he said dreamed of some monster chasing him &amp; he swinging his arm against it!! agggrrr...

02/10 brought both kids for uti review, urine test all ok. lance is now 13.2kg 84.2cm, zann oni 16.7kg 108.6cm...

petit_gar, cm, maisymouse.. how tall/heavy is tiffie, carissa &amp; joey (hope i remember the last name ritely)?

Yoz! so busy with mth end, drop by before i go Zzzz....

<font size="+1"><font color="808080">wish pretty hannah a happy 2nd birthday!!!</font></font>

ariajo,
hope lil naia come out today! =D remb to text anyone of us once u pop k, so excited for u!

dodo,
sure sure, will wan to meet u &amp; zq in Nov! put place &amp; time, by all means will go for the meetup! kekeke!

2 days din see my lil monster liao, so miss her. only able to fetch her hm after we attended a wedding lunch later. K, me goin KO liao...

last but not least, wish everyone <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">中</font><font color="0000ff">秋</font><font color="119911">节</font><font color="ff6000">快</font><font color="aa00aa">了</font></font>
enjoy mooncakes to the fullest!

morning mummies!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">happy birthday to hannah! may ur life be filled with love &amp; joy!!!</font></font>

aria, all the best!! can't wait for ur good news.. =)

bbwow, datz great to hear! everything's settled le.. woohoo!