morning all
chersam... cherie's barney lantern so cute!! u mean no music oni got light? i thot all battery operated one got music leh!! i v sua ku.. normally i dun buy lantern for them, my MIL will buy. buy i find abit wasted loh... cos their last year's one still intact... so tis year i told her dun buy duno she will listen or not. i hope tis year we can catch our downstair community club's timing to join the big group in carrying lantern, if not, every year, buy liao oni carry at home or void deck nia >.<
ariajo,hippo.... h*5.... i also taped their lantern to soften the music! i let zann played the paper lantern b4... aiyo... so 'messy' duno how many candles to waste!!
nicole...hi...welcome... u one of new mummies too? sorry i hvnt read up archives & cud hv miss ur posts =)
thks mummies 4 your belated bd wish to lance =)
hapififi.. chersam helped me ans u... lance's bd is 25/09 not same as kelly & jayden =)
chersam..actually i applied leave sometime ago cos lance got his uti review on his bd, thot can celebrate for him as well, but recently received notice hospital postponed his appt & jie jie appt to 02/10 as doctor outstation...hence to save leave for taiwan trip, i cancelled my leave... thou no celebration for him on actual day... but i bought a small pc of cake fm polar to let him blow candle... he like to sing bd song too.. but buay zun one... my IL side alr celebrated both their bd a day b4 our bd bash @ east coast too =)
ecookie,zhenzhen,hippo,tiffy... my trip is confirmed le! got a call fm 5star over the weekend to go down tis saturday to pay balance $$ & attend briefing =) (but tink of the packing soooo sian.hiaz.. v contradicting hor...)
petit_gars... tiffe must b v angry w her friends or somebody... even dream also can quarrel!! keke.. hope both tiffe & marcus recover soon..
cm... hope u r more settled down at your bro's house... got another one month+ to handle ur stuffs b4 shifting to indo again.... re carissa's being mature..... u really wan her to be?? for me, i always wish zann dun 'grow up' so fast (i knw tis is impossible la).... cos i can forsee the 'headache' i'll hv to face in the near future!! re exam.... tink mummies here will eventually get to experience the 'stressfulness' when their todds go to schl! keke...
gingerleaf, hippo.... can feel the 'ache' u both had aft disciplining ur gals... me too... cant help feeling guilty aft punishing mine... but bobian... tink our 'tolerance' & 'patience' got a ltd... everytime jus remind myself to hv a quick judge of situation b4 really lay our hands on them...... ie, not punishing/lecturing them for no reason tat's most important..
ginergleaf... hope u feeling better today.... may b u hv mistaken her intention.. but wat is done cant b undone... but is also good at least lyn get to knw cannot touch your laptop from now.... nxt time b4 u get angry w her try figure out 1st.. now faster go gv her a big hug hug =)
maruko... probably travis is overstimulated over the weekend discipline/outing or scare abt someting like wat u say ur shredding machine.... nvm, try talk nicely to him or distract his attention when he cried at nite...