Hi mummies, am wading thru my mountain of work at this time of the night...having an eye infection now that is taking the longest time to heal...PAIN!! but cannot take MC cos have so much work to clear...so sian, from flu to mastitis to eye infection, i think my immunity is really down now
In my haste, forgot to thank the other mummies who helped out for the Birthday Bash--like junnie, hippo, eil...hope i didn't miss anyone out...
Hippo, I got slim down meh? My weight has been constant since 2 months ago actually! Have a permanent 'muffin top' now...super big tummy which i always desperately try to conceal! But thanks for the encouragement anyways wahahaha...
hope your back doesn't hurt as much now?
Gingerleaf, you're the very first person to say I look like a eurasian lady leh. nvm i treat it as a compliment hiakhiakhiak....
zhen_zhen, yah I was there...saw u but it was too crowded hence didn't get the chance to chat...my hb was very impressed that ur hb remembers him tho!
Ariajo, oh u saw my hb with matty? hee...I think i must have gone to the loo at that point of time...
talking about pissed off hubbies...mine was really fed up with the horrid sound system. It was really screeching loud when they were making announcements outside! He protested very loudly until the lady at the counter v paiseh went to tell her colleague to turn it down... -_-
Jas, poor Dayan. so heartpain to hear that he had fits. But glad that he's his usual active self at the party. I thnk you're a very calm and collected mummy! I didn't dare to bring Mea to the party...