Morning mummies!!
Thanks for Birthday Bash organizers!!! That includes everyone thta help out in the birthday party: Totoro, eil, junnie, hippo. Did i miss any?
Thanks gingerleaf for taking picture of me and aria! I love it!!hahah...we brought the camera but i realise the batter flat ah!
I saw so many mummies but just no time to chat with everyone like the previous BB bash cos the room reserved for us is soo small! and yeah, the heat is really killing me..
I saw so many kiddos too.. all so grown up, stylo mylo and cute!
totoro,
thanks for organising the party and for changing the kitty balloon to hello kitty! totally unexpected! hello kitty is aria's best friend now! kelly is so cute. during cake cutting, she stood behind the cake with her hands folded behind.. haha..
Cherie is so pretty in her hello kitty top! chersam, still can't believe the fact your hubby is the youngest among us!hahaa..
twinklestar, garina totally stole my heart away.. aiyoh, so chubby, so cute, so fair! so well behaved lor..ask for kiss, she will kiss me, ask for hug, she will hug me..hahah..and i really envy you leh, she can just hang around without needing you..so sociable!! my aria just hang on to me like koala... aiyoh, headache! and you ah, pls take care of yourself ok? dun run around too much hor..
gingerleaf,yeah, lyn's finger really bad but luckily it's the inside so can't really tell. wear ring still nice nice ok.
YL,hehe..finally got to meet you and talk to you..was wondering who you are cos never see you before in any gathering and pictures also
join us more next time
by the way, i'm still staying in punggol. hope to bump into you one of these days
jovialz, love your family tee! and caelen as usualy so well behaved..
jas, danson so lively and active! and thank god dayan is ok.. febrile fit is so scary! my SIL's kids, both of them, had it. inherited from my SIL. so, my brother and SIL will watch over them like a hawk when they have a slight fever and from time to time also brew ling-yang for them to drink. i read from the internet febrile fit for most of the case does not cause harm to the children. it's just scare the hell out of the parents. when they're having fit, just turn them on the sides till the fit passes.. anyway, i really can imagine how panicky you were on that day.. i think i will cry and cry and cry too.. luckily you have nice neighbours!
hippo,i totally forgot you're preggie and your backache! you look soo good! and adri really the dancing queen!haha..
eil, jae's is another pretty pretty with her big round eyes. where is she? i only saw her when you were carrrying her to polliwogs..after that never see her liao..oh yeah, the sticker on the pressie is cute! what a hardwork on you!
junnie, you look good! yeah, lance slim down and so is zann! aiyoh, she's getting more and more petite but then she very pretty also
didn't manage to talk to you much cos you were so busy with the pressie tagging with eil.
maruko, hi-fi. our hubby is so similar lah.. too bad i didn't manage to talk to you much cos i was sitting in front of the room and you're at the back?
petit_gars, cannot miss you cos you're one of the prettiest and sexiest mummy in the bb bash..hehe...your eyelashes extension caught my eyes! hehe.. like it and very tempted to try but then i really think i cannot tahan the maintainence leh..couldn't take a good look at your permed hair but agree with tiffany, the curls not very strong but still look good on you lah..
tifanny, another chio mummy.. you best lah, dress in spagetthi top and hot pants.not so hot..i commented your girl did eye lash extension cos she really has nice lashes leh..hehe.. dark and thick!
cm,ah ha...whole day i was wondering who you are and ding, i remember carlson! wow, he's like gor-gor! and i was wondering who is this long hair little girl who's helping me to take picture of aria. she really has very very nice permed hair!!
saw pinky too..as usual, jayden (correct?) is so adorable looking and look as timid as aria! notice both of us keep carrying our child..haha..
ecookie, you look so good too.. another pretty preggie mummy on the making
eunice, too bad couldn't talk to you much. you look good!
zhenzhen,hehe..i managed to see your chen hao hubby! yeah, really look a bit like him..was looking at hannah and wonder who she took on more? can't tell.. sometimes i feel she looks like you, sometimes i think she looks like your hubby..you bump is very very small hor.. you due in nov isn't it?
tiffy, couldn't manage to talk to you too but i notice the cute clippy on sherry's hair..hehe.. you made it right?
i didn't see karrie ah but i saw matty with daddy from afar. said hi to doobom too.. cannot miss you lah cos you're one of the slimmest oct mummy besides chio-bu gingerleaf..saw hapififi keep feeding aidan..did you manage to feed him?
i think i still miss a lot a lot of mummies and didn't manage to say hi! it's soo crowded.. so much more crowded than our first bb bash!! i think next round, we really need a place to ourself and no outsiders. luckily when aria went to play at the playground, most of the kids are off for lunch and it's not as crowded as when we came in the morning! aria totally enjoy herself at the playground!