(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

maruko, hahaha! just realised my typo error.. shd be "shd" instead of "she" though i dun mind!! hohoho
my touch-up appt is on 26th sept cos i booked in mar.. ahhahahahaha!

ecookie, thanks dear... poor yz!! aiyo.. with the seventh month over today, let's hope it gets better!
yday some pple were burning their incense downstairs and i tot they started a bonfire!!!!!!! it was so smelly all the way up at my plc on the 9th floor. cos they didnt do it at the designated place. they burnt at some small corner where there is obviously not much airflow one. damn! my nose & eyes burned like man.. grrr... hope ur asthma is much better now?

i saw a posting in FB yesterday night and dayan is down with HFMD? didn't look at the date and wondering if this is old news.. i haven't been login to my FB and checking the updates for sometimes.only login to check pictures..hehe..

hippo,
the next time i cut aria hair will be at those 10 dollars shop..hehe.. hehe..it's so exciting to see the little beanie growing right
another 2 more weeks you're into your 2nd trimester! woo hoo!!

hippo, haha...so its a typo ah? chey...me tot oredi confirmed liaoz... :p
ur apptment is next wk!!! hahaha...so fast u can go liao...me & petit gotta wait another 6mths...how often do u go for ur touch-up?

ecookie, the haze is terrible these few days. do take gd care of urself. heard from my mil dat yellowish mucus means "heaty"...u might wanna give YZ some barley water.
hope it helps.

aria, ya.. he was down with HFMD last week. read her blog. i almost fainted and was tearing liao. very scary.. haiz.
yes! another 2 weeks to go!!

maruko, hahaha! paiseh paiseh for the typo. ha!
aiya.. i waited for 6mths also leh. my mum had to put it down on her calendar so dat she can remind me. my memory sucks. haha!
i go once in 1.5 years..

hippo,
oh dear, the she cannot join us already? HFMD very contagious right? poor dayan..she has change her blog is it? yesterday i went to her blog but the website said the blog no longer exist.

I was really knockout last night... the perm took me 5hrs instead of the 3 hrs they promised...and I have to rush home to fetch Tiffie to class... by the time I'm home... I'm so tired!

Guess wat???? Hb says it's such a flop for this price! fyi, it's a half head perm, the top part curls are limp....and the bottom curls are small tight curls... and I have ask for BIG VOLUMINOUS CURLS!!! I even show them the picture! it's the worst among my 3 lifetime perms. I have to spend so much time twirling my curls now. They even snipped off more than I asked....

I must admit the methods they used are unique (jap & korean style) compared to the local salons... so I was actually looking forward to seeing the end results. Shucks...they dun even seems to be able to cope with the crowd on weekdays...

why am I so unlucky these days....

hmmm...forum these few days a bit problematic huh!

hippo, ecookie, actually i was quite cautious about going down the slides with hannah. asked my hubby to test first, then tried on my own before taking hannah down. didn't just "cheong" lah.

but from the feedback that all of you have about polliwogs slides, i know i better not try. in fact, i think my hubby better not do it either, since he has a bad back. will just let hannah go for it on her own and see how.

hippo, so you can use fastum? that's good! should help to relieve the pains. and quickly go and schedule your pre-natal massage. hope the pain can be managed better after all these interventions.

jas, hope dayan recovers quickly. poor boy!

aria_jo/hippo: yah dayan for ferbile fit somemore. i was very sad when i read her blog. but thank god both dayan n danson are much better now!!

hippo: yah asthma much better. i was off inhaler last sunday after being on it for 3 weeks+!! the longest ever in my life.. but these few days haze back and can feel breathing abit tight . hopefully no relapse. *fingers crossed*

maruko: yah think will ask mum to cook the chinese barley for him.. sigh. so sad that he inherited my sensitive nose. till now i can go ah choo ah choo nonstop in the mornign one. bleh.

aria, i PM u liao le. he's recovered from HFMD already! =) dat episode happened last week..

zhen zhen, yeah! i bought metsal instead cos i was using it last time.. last nite already opened for use cos back ached like nobody's business.. hurhurhur..
tink ur hb better not take the slides too! chances are he'll land on his butt or even if he manages to land standing up, the impact might trigger the pain considering him having to carry hannah and balance her at the same time.. so better not.. he can catch hannah at the bottom of the slides instead.. =)

ecookie, poor dear! it must be so xin ku. haiyo.. minimize ur outdoor activities ya?

petitgars, oh my.. dun be sad! i m sure u are still meimei. if u reali dun like the curls, go back to them. tell them to do something abt it. most salons shd be able to do without any charges cos itz their fault. sayang

hippo.. glad gynae gv u green light for using the backache cream & pre-natal massage.. quick quick go arrange for one =)

jas.. must b v stressful for u cos jus started working & dayan not well recently.. lucky he recovered le =)

petit_gars... u went to the korean stylist? shd b able to go back for redo if the style not wat u desire..

ecookie.. not only can boil barely water but also 竹蔗 + 马蹄 for yz =)

Hello Mummies!!

Celebrated Andrea's 2yo birthday yesterday. She still blur blur, dont think she knows its her birthday. Her gorgor is more excited about her cake than her. When we were singing birthday song, Andrea cant stop waving the knife and cutting the cake, digging the knife into her cake causing a mess on the cake before the song ended. She is real havoc!!!

Hippo,
Thank God Andrea was better last night, though she did wake up and cry abt 12ish. Carried her to my bed to sleep and she is fine. Brought her back to her cot after she in deep sleep again.. Heng arh.... both L & A slept thru till 530am, L asked for milk. Alrdy consider very good timing and I have a continuous of about 4over hours of undisturbed sleep.

Alamak.. Danson has HFMD. Must be super tough for Jas to cope with 2 kids now. Hope she is fine and not too stressed.

Petit
I hope the curls didnt turn out as disaster as you described. It will take about a week to look more natural, dont worry, it will sure look good after few wash and some styling. Did you combine the perm with rebond or just pure perming? Mind sharing how much you paid?
Must be hefty since your hb can make such remark.

ecookie,
Andrea is also having those yellowish discharge in her mucus..Dint know allery cough and cold is like that.

grrr...i need to vent out...this stupid hostin co is so f*** up...keep avoidin my qn asked & gave me an indirect ans. damn fed up. told my boss n he said if they still dun give an explanation den will follow wif legal letter. spoil my day...stupid co...

Tiffany,
I spend $300 for my length....cos my hair is waist length.... doing moisture digital perm.... but then the stylist snipped off my locks..so it ended up 3 inches shorter....

is this ex? I used to pay lesser in kimage and others.

petit gars, agree with hippo. if you're really unhappy, go back to the shop and ask them to rectify. i'm sure it's not as bad as you described tho. i've no doubts you still look mei mei.

hippo, hope the metsal worked!

tiffany, so did you manage to find the 2 candle in the end? wah... andrea so havoc with the cake ah. did you all get to eat it in the end? haha...

maruko, calm down. it's friday!

petit gars, tink it is abit steep but considerin ur length & the time to do all the curls, shld b ard there bah...if u realli cant stand the look of it, den go back to the shop lor. I'm sure they will b able to do something abt it.

zhen zhen, oredi calmed down liao... :p not worth wastin my energy on such idiots...

tiffany, hahaa! andrea is so funny.. "wrecked" her own cake? she must hv been so excited! kekeke..

maruko, glad u are cooled down liao le.. dun let such an a** spoil ur day & long weekend!

zhen zhen, it worked well to keep the pain at bay last nite! though itz back again today. .keke..

petitgars, maybe cos of the length. dun be pissed le. seriously, get them to do something abt it. the hair reali affects some1's mood. so dun wait okie? =)

Hippo/zhenzhen
End up we all eat the "messy" cake. Dint enjoy it cos we were so full from dinner and its also my BIL's birthday, so, we have 2 different cakes to eat...see too much also jialut.

Ya.. totoro was so nice to drop off the candle at my place. Her service is thumbs up!! Thanks again Totoro...

Petit
It doesnt sound cheap, but I guess you opted for the best chemical/ cream and with your lengh, its about there. So, $300 is purely for perm? No other services like colour/ treatment etc?

A wet wet Friday.... Boowoooh..

chinese sinsei:
can anyone recommend me any chinese doc? may want to consider bringing yz to see one if his cough still persist.
petit_gars: u have a contact right?
can PM me? TIA!

Wow, all the beauty talk today

Mummies who buy cordycep and grind into powder,
How do you store them, prevent moisture ? For mine (not grind) I store them in freezer.

tiffany.. hahaha... didnt knw andrea so havoc? she must b v happi & tired aft the celebration, heng u got a good nite sleep =)

ecookie.. hv PM u.

Maruko,
Are you the one who went to check out the 'apex 5' ? Managed to do it again ? I'd been to fisher price's distributor last time, also look old and dusty. Guess all wholesale / distributor are like that one.

Tiffany,
Thou cannot enjoy the cake, I believe you'd enjoyed the fun !
3001568.gif

Jovial,
The medical hall packed into 2 bottles for me. Told me to keep 1 of the unopened/ sealed bottle in the fridge and leave the opened bottle outside since we are consuming. Just leave in cool dry place.

Ya... quite heng that I could have longer sleep. Dunno why, now having headache.... haiz...

tiffany, hahaha! OD on cakes.. keke..
headache now? poor dear! could be due to heatiness cos u didnt rest well. so drink more water and hope u can get good rest tonite ya?

ecookie, u can try my TCM @ Sims Drive. i can PM u the contact if u want.. =) shoo shoo to the virus causing YZ to cough!

jovialz, the cordyceps my mum got are not in powder form but she keeps them in the fridge in an airtight container. alternatively, u can buy those silica gel packets (suitable for food storage) from Daiso and place them in the jar too. just rem to keep away from sunlight..

Tiffany,
$300 comes with treatment and cut....but very simple trimming to me. Still ex right? should just guai guai go back to kimage. keke :p

Jovial

Yep... its the FUN that its more valuable. Captured all the moments and will show to Andrea when she is more tong si!

Petit
Liking your curls more and more now?

Petit..
Dont want to spoil your mood la... $300 is on the high side. If they use the best cream and best treatment, its like that. I know my hair treatment alone cost me $120. So, your perm cost you about $180.. then it sounds quite alright lor.. hehheheh..

btw, my trip to perm will cost me $380plus each time.. I will rebond/perm/colour touch-up/ treatment/ampule and trim is throw in. So, I guess everywhere is about this price now... This is standard in Spore....

petit_gar.. tink the amt for ur lenght is reasonable.. i did mine @ kimage slightly below shoulder length nia i paid 270+ including treatment too. tink it depends on the chemical they use. dun worry.. aft 1 or 2 wash u'll get use to ur curl liao =)

tiffany... u working today or still on leave? if on leave, can hv more rest at home..

maruko.. almost 5pm le.. ur mood shd b getting better =)

mummies not working tmr... enjoy ur long weekend.. so envy... me still gotta work =(

Petit
wow... planning for nice sumptuous dinner for hb.... Good wife! My bday also coming, hb hasnt tell me anything yet lei.... Hmmm.....

Junnie
Working lei.. no such luck like Gingerleaf, can shop shop shop.... Sure kena Abish by her if she sees this....

Nvm la... endure half a day more tmr.. see you on Monday!

tiffany.. hahaha... u 'abish' yourself 1st loh =D yeah... monday is bd bash le!!

petit_gars.. not v sure where got nice seafood buffet, the last one i had was @ The Line, Shangri-La, they served v fresh oyster!

Tiffany,
Then where to keep your 2nd bottle of grind cordycep after you'd opened it huh ? Since already put in fridge before, it'll have condensation if you leave outside right ? I guess, continue to keep inside the fridge ?

Petit_gar,
I like the buffet at Parkroyal on Beach Road

Jovial
Agree... think have to keep in the fridge since its been there. You get EYS to grid to powder now? Though you are using the boiling method?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2nd Birthday BASH</font></font>

<font size="+2">See You at the BASH on MONDAY!!</font>
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : <font color="ff0000">10.00am - 12.00pm</font>
Venue : Polliwogs ( 1020 East Coast Parkway, #01-02, 5 minutes walk from McDonald’s)
Nearest car park: C3
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
<font color="0000ff">Gift Exchange: $15</font>

Price based on : 1xCake ($10) + 1x Kid participating in the party ($28) + 1x Adult Buffet ($5).
Please transfer the balanced amount to my POSB Saving Account 107-56332-6.Please state your nick during the transfer so I know who you are. Thank you.

- Consist of 2hrs of room rental ( we got 2 rooms for at least 20 kiddos)
- Food and drink provided for the children
- Party host provided for games / activities as well as cake cutting ceremony
- Invitation cards
- Gift for birthday boy/girl ( we can used this as a lucky draw prize on that day??)
- All kids can stay and play at the place till they close for the day!!

<font color="ff0000">The calculation for the event is out and it will include the followings:

- Birthday Cake

- Supersize balloons for each paying kid

Additional Balloons would be at $12 each.</font>

<font color="0000ff">****Note - for baby below 1year, I did not include them in the per kid charges, if they were asked to pay at entrance, then just pay the $8 on the spot okie.

For adults, I'm calculating at 2 per family only *******</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>> 2yr Pax</TD><TD><2yr Pax </TD><TD> Total Amt </TD><TD> Rec'd </TD><TD>Bal</TD><TD>Rec'd Date</TD><TD>Balloon </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>(7) Eeyore </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>petit_gars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>(2) Sheep (10) Lion </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>HappyWonderland</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet (9) Monkey </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ariajo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>(12) HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chersam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tiffany_seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>zhen_zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(11) Zebra (9) Monkey </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Maruko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>(11)Zebra </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>(10) Lion </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hapi fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(7) Eeyore </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>maisymouse</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>(12) HK (6) Cow </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>(9) Monkey </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ling (Piggy2007)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Doobom's Sis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(7) Eeyore </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $43.00 </TD><TD> - </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hippo, yup I very simple one...vent out liao den will b cooled. So no worries coz the thought of our bash next mon will brighten my day instantly.

Tiffany, Andrea havin so much fun "decoratin" the cake ah? hehehe...den I better watch Travis when we singin the bday song.

Jovialz, yes im the one. Haven got the chance to check it out again. Not sure if im able to squeeze in time tmr.

junnie, pai seh now den can reply. been bz in the afternoon. end up i onli took my lunch near to 3pm den its a very rushed one also.

For Mummies interested for a perm or rebond, here's a promotion for you to try @ Kimage Prestige (Marina Square):

$178 for Rebonding, Digital Perm or Air Wave Perm
Are you going to watch F1 Race this year? If you are, maybe you should consider doing your hair at Kimage Prestige (Marina Square) at the same time.

During this period, from 23 September till 29 September, you can do either Rebonding, Digital Perm or Air Wave Perm for just $178, including Haircut and Treatment! Prior appointment and voucher are required........

Print out the voucher below:
http://www.shoutz.com/public/modules/news/article.php?storyid=432

For coming Birthday bash, are there food/buffet for the adults too?? Or are we still pot lucking??
Sorry for not updating myself and now very blur..

And confirm I still be making the Birthday Number Tag hor???

eil.. tink totoro mentioned no outside food allow, so buffet shd b for all ba... ya ya, u still in-charge for bd tags.. i shall work hand-in-hand w u on monday cos i marking attendance, see ya on monday =)

totoro.. pinky &amp; jayden are joining the bash too??? yahooo!!!! so long no see them le =)

maruko.. poor ting.. had ur lunch so late arh? nvm, u shd b enjoying now cos no need to work.. keke..

petit_gars.. wow, tat's a good deal but am wondering tpt to tat area wud it b convenient during f1 period? me jus perm few mths back, wont b perming so soon... how's ur curls now??
比较顺眼了吗?

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">YEAH!!! cant wait for Monday to come &amp; meet u all @ the bash =D happy holiday mummies!</font></font>

Junnie,
not really satisfied with my curls...you judge for me coming monday ok?

eil,
hihi.... 1st time seeing you this monday

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Mummies, is there anything I can help on Monday?</font></font>

Junnie, ya lor yesterday super bz. Was so afraid I gotta work late. Haha...lucky still can rush on time.

Tiffy, pai seh I might not b able to give u a lift on mon coz my in laws wanna go along. They wanna go to e beach for a walk but not sure if they will b drivin there. If they r den I still can give u a lift. If not den I'm sorry I can't liao.

Hi Totoro ... sorry for the late payment and the balloon please see below for the payment details.

Carissa - Cat
Carlson - Eeyore

To Account POSB Savings
107-56332-6 totoro
Amount S$46.00
Transaction Reference 2460688969

MUMMIESSSSSSSSSS ... same advise please do not wear too nice ok ... wait I become a ugly duck ... *_* haha all outing i will remind all of U

Can anyone give me,my hb n Sherry a lift out of East Coast aft the bday bash? Think maruko might not be able to give us a lift out as her IL is also going to east coast for walk. Pls let me know on monday or sms me at 98344966. thanks v much.
Sigh this is the prob for not having our own car