(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo, got ur PM. Thanks. actually was hoping to see if im able to get it done over the wkends...haha...but tink if I go to the one u recommend den its confirm cannot liao...kekeke...do u noe how much she do for the eyelash perm & embroidery?

Good Morning Mummies!

Hippo
Sayang sayang dear. How come will like that? Is this hereditary? Check with gynae any form of relieve. Also, check with gynae if those pre-natal massage will help? Perhaps you may need to go for regular pre-natal massage to ease the stiffness? Gosh, cant imagine you have to endure this pain till birth.. so torturing lei....

Maruko
Hahha.. you cant wait arh.. btw.. after you do, it will look red and "ugly" for awhile. Its best that after you do, avoid seeing people for 2-3days initially. You can still go to work la... just that the patch you do, will look very dark and patchy looking.

Happififi
Glad to hear you have your mum to help out and your spotting has stopped. btw, so chiao again.. bump into your friend(Carine) on sat. heheh.. always bump into her one....

TOTORO
I have transferred $18 to your account on 14/9/09. Please check and update. Tks.

Aria
You very steady lei... gain so little for this pregnancy. Anyway, you look the sort wont be fat one... You are one slim preggie mama.
SO happy that you can make it to the bash. You better get your hb or maid to run after Aria while she is at the playground.. Will have lots of climbing and crawling.

I want to get the number 2 candle. Anyone knows if Raffles City sells? Urgent urgent. A's birthday is on thursday, need it very urgently.

Tiffany, har??? will look "ugly" for 2-3 days ah? alamak...den I tink better do on a fri night or sat. den at least can hide at home after doing it. im plannin to do the stroke type since its supposed to look more natural...any1 did it b4?

Tiffany
I don't have any transaction on the 14 Sep. Was it inter-bank or you transferred to my hb's acct? I'll need to check with him on that.

No. 2 candle .. you want simple just with a 2 or you want a winnie the pooh 2?

Totoro
I have transferred to your DBS savings plus: 047-1-013741 on 14/9/09.

I want a simple 2. Dont need any design. I know some places have.. but since I am working around Cityhall area, want to buy during lunch time. Any recommendation?

If you need to get the simple no.2 Candle @ $1.50 each, please let me know and I can bring it along next Monday okie!

2931282.jpg

Tiffany
that's my hb acct, I'll check tonight :)

Eunice
$15 presents just for all the Oct Thread Babies ..which means 1 family 1 present only

Totoro
Ya... I want a simple 2 like this... but next monday will be too late liao... her bday is this Thursday. Think I may need to go Middle road to buy liao... so inconvenient.

tifanny,
heheh..i guess i'm just lucky? suspect i got my mum's gene just like i inherited the ugly vericose veins and alos the stretchmarks! yikes!!! i would really trade in putting on weight with the permanent vericose veins and stretch marks anytome!yeah, hubby definately will jaga aria. just hope he will not curse and swear that day when he see the indoor playground.. i didn't tell him abt the scary slides and the crowds! you know lah, he's the over protective dad!

so, mummies, pls do not be alarm if my hubby shows a "black" face that day hor.. thousand apologies first...

morning all

hippo... didnt ur gynae ask u to wear some maternity back support? u may wanna chk w her again? if it really hurts, perhaps pre-natal massage wud help. *sayang sayang*... oh ya.. tell adri more abt her little sibling inside... dun smack smack ur tummy la...

ariajo.. yeah!! glad u r coming along tis monday =)

ponponta.. waaah.. wat r u working as? must stay back until so late arh? take care ya u r in 1st trimester too rite?

hapififi.. ur air will make u gain wt really really make me LOL, u tink u r a balloon arh? glad u staying w ur mum now & she's able to help u & aidan... cont'd to rest well..

Tiffy
Is there one in the market? Barney design, I have yet to come across leh. If yes, I sure will buy one.

So far, I only have the Pooh with number 2. the rest are the generic one without the numbers for mickey , elmo, hello kitty , cow , pooh & friends

Eunice
No extra for additional adults as I'm basing just on 2 adults per family.

totoro,
i tot u have lobang for barney no.2 candle. i not sure whether have it on market. then can i get the simple no.2 candle fr u on monday?

aria jo,
think u better tell ur hb abt the slides lor. I also told my hb b4 cos he will need to play together with Sherry, at least get him prepared what he shld do. And i show him how the slides look like liao.

Tiffy
I'm going to one of the supplier later, hopefully he brought in more barney designs stuff ... if not, I'll bring the simple 2 for you on Monday. okie.

Tiffy
Why your hb need to play with Sherry? Arent you going into the playground? Dont tell me you Preggie too?? kekeke

Aria
Understand what you mean. If you get him prepared, his face may turn black if he see the unexpected. I know, if you tell him, skali, he say dont go.. hahaha

Afternoon Mummies!

aria jo:
so gd,u only gain 10kg for 38 wks. I oso hope i dun gain as much as the 1st time

zhenzhen:
no,we hvn't decide on the names yet.Still hv abt 9 more wks,so can still take our time to think,hehe..

chintz:
so fast,ur confinement is gg to be over these few days.

Hapi Fifi:
Glad to hear that ur spotting is gone & oso u hv ur mum to help out looking after Aidan.

thanks once again mummies for the concern! muacks..

tiffany, paiseh! can't help u on the candle..
as for my backache... think itz indeed hereditary. my mum had the pain when she had me. i have butt pain when i have adri. and now backache. and my mum is suspecting it could be another girl. hahaha! cos she didnt have any pains when she had my bro..

hippo:
oh..missed on the post of ur irritating backache.Ask ur hb to apply Ruyi oil on the back to soothe the pain a little.Or like wat other mummies suggest gg for pre-natal massage. I oso suffer very bad backache for tis pregnancy

gingerleaf,
wow, she's good leh.. can balance in your heel so well!!haha... and yeah, she really suck hard on her thumbs!

totoro,
wah, the candle so ex ah.. then i think i drop the order liao and just get the normal no.2 candle from you..haha..

hi mummies, it's crazy busy again with the start of a new term. all the marking marking marking and scolding scolding scolding...*braindead*

Preggy mummies, please take care! Don't u sometimes wish that the men can take over being preggy just for one day? if only the baby bump was transferrable hahahahaha....

Hippo, if massage doesn't help, then mebbe it's not muscle ache but nerve pain...mebbe the womb is pressing on a sensitive nerve somewhere...poor thing, just try and rest more...at this point, also cannot take painkillers...i dunno if warm rice socks might help tho....shovel some uncooked rice into a clean sock and pop it in the microwave for about 40 seconds to 1 minute....place it on the aching area, it might help u relax....

Totoro_bb, can I get the simple no.2 candle from u on Monday?

Mummies, need some advice. Will b havin a little party for Travis at his cc. Is it better to give them cupcakes to bring back or gift packs more preferable?

<font face="comic sans ms"> hello mummies..
So many posts.. was away for a workshop yesterday.. today on leave to bring my elder girl attend class as my maid is still not back.. will try to catch up on the posts..

tiffy/aria,

yah, she suck thumb very hard. I hate it.

I oso think she can balance well in the heels! Quite a natural! Hahahah. Vain pot!

maruko
they prefer helium balloons ... ha ha !!

Gingerleaf
You like very the rush hor ...

Aria
Noted on that. will bring the no. 2

Karrie
Same to you, I'll bring on Monday. I think last piece liao as the supplier there I only managed to get a few just now :-(