(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam, buay zun ah? haha...den can tell chintz save the trouble to check liaoz... :p

dodo, tink as they grow up, they tend to sleep less rite?

dodo,
the "ku ku drop" story surface again. haha! seriously lar, she is really a handful one, everyone got deceived by her "innocent" look!woohoo! secretly admire ah! hey, u reminded me the 2 guys whom i secretly admired in my sec sch. guess wat? many years later down the road i met into 2 of them (on different occassions), suddenly i asked myself this,"dunno wat i see in them last time?" wahahaha

maruko,
ya, but his total zzz time a day abt 11-12hours only.. getting lesser.. wish he can nap longer!

chersam,
haa! sama sama! zq also got those "si wen" look but he not gentle at all! very deceiving look :p
wahaha.. i always asked myself this ques when i think of my 2 ex-bfs.. haa

chersam,
that was few mths ago! now only 1.5hour.. i find that very short leh.. coz he moves non-stop on his awake time, he dun wana sit down and rest at all...

tiffy,
oic.. he in my FB also.. :p

tiffy, that is really bad.. heng, sherry is ok.. i trying to assess if my nausea feeling is consider bad MS anot..

dodo, nap time varies for anders too..he can nap for 30mins to 4 hours.. very hard to say.. but he nap for a short while he will get KO at night earlier.. =)

dodo,
i find 1.5hr normal. is like tat one, last time cherie used to take 2 naps in the day (1x in late morning, then 1x late noon). gradually as she grow older, reject the late morning nap but i keep forcing her nap, eventually i gave up becos can't stand her screaming! then later combine the 2 naps into 1 lor.
wah seh, the guy whom u admired in ur FB ah? does he know u once admired him? heh heh

chersam, those were the days lah...but my heart still beat very fast when i c my "chu lian"...kekeke...he is my sec schl fren & we r still in touch.

dodo, travis nap time also quite similar to zq leh...

ponponta,
zq's nap time very zhun one.. go to sleep at 1230pm, then wake up ard 2pm.. everynght go to bed at 8pm.. we always put him in routine so we all can never hang out late.. he also v particular, will become cranky if not zzz on time!

chersam,
ok, then i "ren ming" bah.. haa
duno he knows or not leh.. but i admired him for the longest time, abt 5yrs?

maruko,
yes! my chu lian was my classmate also, still keep in touch as well.. and both my ex-bfs attended my wedding..

my cheeky boy.. his fav's phrase is "gai gai" and playground now.. can repeat more than 500 times a day! from the moment he woke up till he sleep for the night! NO JOKE!

2919182.jpg

2919183.jpg

cherie bear,
coz i find that his nap time rather short so put him to bed earlier.. and i wan some ME time also! haa.. he can zzz within 10mins so i think he also tired?! hee

maruko,
alamak, u still got "feel" towards ur "chu lian"? hahaha

dodo,
ya ya, "ren ming" is the word! hehe
since both of u are friends, y no outcome?
i admired tat 2 guys at about the same time, 1 for 3 yrs (same class but dun talk to each other), the other one 4 yrs (diff class, guy always play truant). Oops, sound like i 1 leg step 2 boats?

dodo,
oh, my SIL grown so much le, always cheery cheery *muack*
now i know y he always mistaken as gal, cos of his hair but i like leh! HEE

Maruko,
my 1st expression when I see the photo is "WOW !" then "Hahahah"

Dodo,
Caelen also nap about 1.5 - 2 hrs, only days like after gymboree or polliwog then he can sleep upto 3 hrs. At night he sleep about 10 - 12 hours depends, still ask for night feed dreamily.

I served notice today to withdraw brig from the cc. Had a v unhappy and hurting experience with the principal and feel no point putting brig there no matter how good his teacher is. I served them notice today, but was informed that notice can be serve during the 1st of the month only. Meaning i have to wait till 1st oct, pay for oct sch fee, wait for one month before withdrawing. I refused and told the superviser if i can find alternate arrangment, brig last day will be next thursday when he celebrate his bday is school. And they have to return me my deposit by then.

Intend to lodge a complain to the ministry and the organisation head once brig stops attending the school.

Will tell the whole story later.

Mummies, we must believe in our instinct when we feel that our child is unhappy abt something. brig is really unhappy these few days although yesterday is better, today is bad...

We told him today that we r withdrawing him from his cc, he is so happy that he kept on nodding his head.

tiffy,
ya, dun think u know him..

chersam,
the guy too handsome liao lah! im so ugly, cant match together loh.. so i secretly admire can liao.. from pri till sec i admired him leh.. i very "faithful", not like u.. wahaha

ya! he got silky long hair.. next time can replace RAIN for the shampoo advert! haa
ur SIL still look like "bai2 zhan3 ji1".. i wish he can get more tanned..

dodo:
ZQ is so sweet. Yah,agree wif chersam.It's his hair that leads to misunderstanding that he's a gal,hehe..no offence,pls. But he really handsome wif this hairstyle :D & the 2 bros are so cute.

chris:
oh dear..it muz be something terrible that makes u withdraw Brig in such short notice. From what i understand,we nd to give 1 month's notice for withdrawal. So i hope they will refund u ur deposit by next wk.

dodo,
YA's hairstyle cut by u? it's cool!

chris,
aiyo, wat a sudden news! ok, relate the story to us once u free, interested to know wat happened

cherie bear,
aiyo, no offence lah!

i wana keep his hair long and perm it like those korean lil boys! haa.. (hubby will kill me for sure :p)

chersam,
no lah, we had him shaved botak on his full month.. then now abt 3mths grow until like this, stylo hor.. :p

hi mummies.

dodo: YA is so smiley! and he really looks like you!

and zq is sooo handsome look like those kawaii jap little boy leh.
YA hair is thicker than zq one isit? i dun recall zq ever having such pineapple hair hehehe.

chersam: cherie is so girlish n sweet-looking lah. how can be a boy!!

naptime: yz nap time also reduced to 1.5hr a day.. and his total sleep time is ard 11-12 hrs per day only. abit worrying but its really hard to make him sleep anylonger than 2 hrs for nap now.. he like cant wait to wake up and go play!

his schedule is nap between 1-3pm then sleep by 9pm till next day 7am+ ..

dodo,
so funny u describe zq as "bai zhan ji". haa!

oh ya, the mention of cc hor, my bo liao aka lazy hb decided to drop his trip to cherie's cc on investigating her or-che liao. he said we shall give sch our benefit of doubts for this time, no more next time. see, he "san fen zhong re du" one. BTH!

chersam: hahahaha yr hb really funny. but yah give them the benefit of doubt 1st, but if such mysterious or-che surface again, really must investigate!

thanks..

will tell u all more once everythin is finalised. Physically i dun think they dare to touch him.. but mentally who know right?

The issue is with the principal, no use continuing with the arrangement when the principal intergrity is in doubt.

chearie_bear,

I know one month notice is need, im pushing for early termination, if they dun give it, they face the consequences.

ecookie,

u are right! YA's hair thicker.. hope his temper will not be so stubborn coz he is already a "bull".. haa

YZ's nap and zzz time similar to zq's.. just shift all the timings to 1 hour earlier.. hee..

Interesting survey! here's my input:
1) Jovialz - Boy - Hardly any MS - Not emotional
2) maruko - Boy - 1st trimester MS - Occasional emotional
3) hapi fifi - Boy - No MS - Not emotional
4) Tiffy - Girl - Bad MS - Emotional
5) ariajo - Both girls - MS in 1st trimester
6) ecookie - both boys - not much MS, more emotional for 1st one.
7) ponponta - boy - not much MS, not emotional...
8) dodo - both boys - not much MS, more emotional for 1st one also
9) cherie_bear - gal - MS,emotional, boy - MS,not so emotional
10) chersam - gal - no MS, not emotional
11) totoro_bb - gal - no MS, not emotinal

Chersam, mine same as yours and behaving like a boy jumping around also loh!!!
her fav word is No No No No .......

Chris
I'm sure something must have happen as you used to mentioned Brig was happy in school. And yes, our little ones is able to tell us their emotion liao so we must believed in them !!

Aria
as mentioned, just let me know when you need the inflating service okie. sorri, the list was with hb and I need to dig out from the emails cos can't get from him as he's very busy also!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2nd Birthday BASH</font></font>

<font size="+2">Come and join us!!</font>
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : <font color="ff0000">10.00am - 12.00pm</font>
Venue : Polliwogs ( 1020 East Coast Parkway, #01-02, 5 minutes walk from McDonald’s)
Nearest car park: C3
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
Gift Exchange: $15 ??

Price based on : 1xCake ($10) + 1x Kid participating in the party ($28) + 1x Adult Buffet ($5).
Please transfer the balanced amount to my POSB Saving Account 107-56332-6.Please state your nick during the transfer so I know who you are. Thank you.

- Consist of 2hrs of room rental ( we got 2 rooms for at least 20 kiddos)
- Food and drink provided for the children
- Party host provided for games / activities as well as cake cutting ceremony
- Invitation cards
- Gift for birthday boy/girl ( we can used this as a lucky draw prize on that day??)
- All kids can stay and play at the place till they close for the day!!

<font color="ff0000">The calculation for the event is out and it will include the followings:

- Birthday Cake

- Agar Agar ( Am thinking of getting one)

- Supersize balloons for each paying kid

Additional Balloons would be at $12 each.</font>

<font color="0000ff">****Note - for baby below 1year, I did not include them in the per kid charges, if they were asked to pay at entrance, then just pay the $8 on the spot okie.

For adults, I'm calculating at 2 per family only *******</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>> 2yr Pax</TD><TD><2yr Pax </TD><TD> Total Amt </TD><TD> Rec'd </TD><TD>Bal</TD><TD>Rec'd Date</TD><TD>Balloon </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>petit_gars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>(2) Sheep (10) Lion </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>HappyWonderland</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(6) Piglet (9) Monkey </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ariajo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chersam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tiffany_seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>zhen_zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(11) Zebra (9) Monkey </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Maruko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>(11)Zebra </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>(10) Lion </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hapi fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>(8) Elephant </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(3) Pig </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(7) Eeyore </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>maisymouse</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ling (Piggy2007)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Doobom's Sis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>(7) Eeyore </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dodo,
both your boys very cute but i feel YA got the more manly look..hehe...may be because ZQ look so much like you! but then ZQ got the very gentleman look lah.. i personally attracted to manly guys..hahaha.. that explain why i got married to hubby who looks a bit "beng" type..wahaha...at one point, my hubby got long silky hair and wear ear studs! woah..like rocker and he told me he has to wash his hair everyday and blow dry to make it straight..yucks.. if i know him then, i might not become his gf cos i cannot stand a man more vain than me!!wahaha...

tiffy,
what a description! BJ esplanade! wahaha
i hope YA's hair can grow faster also, so i can trim his hair style like gor gor one.. then both wear same design of clothings and look sama sama :p

chris,
really sounds serious.. cool down 1st gal, brig still gonna be in school for another week right?

dodo: haha yah i realise YZ schedule quite similar to zq just 1 hr later hahah.

wah bull really more stubborne? update us ok!
i cant imagine handling a stubborn toddler next time.. now yz is still manageable can "piang" him to distract him heheh

totoro,
glad to meet into u here. i wanted to ask if u convenient to bring the inflated balloons to the bash or not cos i remember you have a hard time transporting those balloons to the bash last yr. if there is any inconvenience, i'm fine to go w/o balloon

aria_jo: wah ur hb so happening haheheheh. i like guys who got abit of bad boy vibes.. and oozes sex appeal one hahah. now im very very very into ruan jing tian 阮经天!! he s totally my kinda man!!!! hahah

Mummies, please give me your balloon option latest by 16 (Next wed) okie

Balloons to choose from

(1) Cow
2919268.jpg

(2) Sheep
2919269.jpg

(3) Pig
2919270.jpg

(4) Duck
2919271.jpg

(5) cat
2919272.jpg

(6) Piglet
2919273.jpg

(7) Donkey aka Eeyore
2919274.jpg

Zoo Animals
(8) Elephant
2919275.jpg

(9) Monkey
2919276.jpg

(10)Lion
2919277.jpg

(11)Zebra

totoro,
no problem
Most likely on 11th Oct, a sunday. Will sms you a few days before hand
After my check up on Monday, will confirm the payment. I just want to ensure i'm not going to deliver anytime soon..hehe.. actually today my collegues commented that my tummy already pointing down..oh dear, i'm not ready to give birth yet!

chersam
no worries, hb upgraded to a Van liao!! :)

aria
np. just let me know. you better start preparing since you keep feeling she might want to see the world earlier....

aria jo,
oh my, can't tell ur hb once so rocky type one! hahaha

totoro,
tats great! ")

ok, i got to go back to work, have already exceeded the rest time i gave myself. Hee!
have a great weekends ahead!

chris,
i'm sure u make the right decision. want to hear your story.. then i will strike out that cc from my list! brig going to the organic vege CC right?

ecookie,
haha, that was before he entered NUS. he said that time it's a trend to have studs (he has 2 even!!) and grow shoulder length hair. When i looked at his picture, i really laughed out loud..haha..machiam rocker..

we like share the same taste on men..haha!! back in my uni days, i got some guys interested in me but they look too "goody, goody" kind..some from quite good family but somehow i just not attracted to them..haha....who is ruan jing tian?