mummies, thanks for suggesting so many nice names for me. really gotta start thinking about it again!
Hapi fifi, were thinking of Deborah for English name.
Dodo, cannot name Shane lah. My #2 is girl leh.
Dodo, junnie, the xuan2 that you suggest, is which xuan2?
Cherie bear, you know, if my #2 was a boy, we were thinking of naming him Caleb too. Seems like our choice of names quite similar huh! BTW, since both you and your hubby not keen on kang, then dont use kang. After all, hes your son not your MILs son.
Bbwow, how come you got time to go shopping??
Gingerleaf, retail therapy is very shiok! But i think with my crazy cough, i better not go out for the moment. Not so nice...
Doobom, Hannah is not very demure. Just that she takes time to warm up to people. Once shes familiar with you.... LOOK OUT! Shell be climbing all over you.
Twinkle star, still spotting? Be a good girl and rest more ok!
Ponponta, ya! Spent my last yr in the new school. But i preferred the old school. More character. And its really a pity about the musicals. That was one of our trademarks! Sigh...