hi mummies! im feeling so much better today! pain and lump still there but at least the fever and chills are gone
dodo, thanks to ur advice, i tried dragging mea's feeding time and true enuff she really 'power sucked' hahahaa...so the lump is considerably softened now...but i still have to pump after that to really empty the breast...really cow sia...feels like im back to the confinement days.
junnie, u really power mummy lah...i dun think i could do what u do...sure faint one..!!! i really think zann is such a sweetie, can't tell that she can throw such tantrums haha...
ariajo, yah i must really be disciplined abt regular pumping times. i noticed everytime i go back to work, i get mastitis--in june, and now.
zhen_zhen and aria jo, i love the chinese names for your babies! they sound so refined and elegant. my mil actually got a friend of hers to draw up a list of names cos all of our chinese super cannot make it one. then when i went into labour, i forgot where i put the piece of paper!! hahaha...so at the hospital, i was actually checking an online dictionary to look for chinese characters. that's how i came up with 'yun4 ning2'...
re: trips with kiddos
yah the packing alone really deters me...that time bring matty to phuket oredi so mafan. my in laws suggested a self drive trip up to genting or in aust together with my bil, sil and niece who is 1 year younger than matty...fwah it will be like the baby brigade...
dodo, hey i think it's a good idea to bake zq's bday cake with him leh...nvm if he makes a mess (u won't need to clean up the place anyway heheheh)...it's a wonderful memory to cherish!