(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffany, yes yes! itz xmas time soon.. time flies! my fav season of the year.. =)

anyway, i feel like FAINTING!! i was reading the apr mtbs thread. and all the ladies are PRAYING for morning sickness!! can u believe it? i already told them MS is NOT = good pregnancy and tell them to tink positive. but they are still praying that their MS gets worse so that they know bb is fine in their tummy?? ok. i m quitting that thread b4 i tear my hair off. i wana faint liao le..

holidays!! ahh...it'll be months before i can travel with aria and mei-mei! envy envy!!

hippo,
haha..they're praying for MS? are they 1st time mummy? I think they have not feel the impact yet.. wait till they experience whole day nauseas, fainting spell, indigestion, etc and they will cry for "NO MORE MS" please..hehe

hapififi & aria jo, hahaha! i tink those who prayed for MS and MORE MS are 1st time mummies! quite a number of 2nd time mummies told them no need to hope for MS liao le.. but they seem to be enjoying the nauseousness, fainting spell alot leh.. whereas i m praying for NO heartburn, NO MS, NO Cravings.. hahahaha...

aria, dearie! u excited yet abt birth of mei mei? i m very excited for u now le!

hippo.. hahaha.. 1st time heard ppl praying for more MS!!! like ariajo said... they hvnt feel the impact of it yet!!!

ariajo...һգ v fast u can go holiday le... now u 'grounded' bcos meimei is on the way ma... u went over to new team le?

hippo,
i dunno. it's a mixture of excitement and worry..hehe.. yesterday, had my check up and mei-mei has chubby cheeks woh.. but my gynae told me babies all look like that in scan, big nose and chubby cheeks.. she's weighing 2.2kilo at 35 weeks! I'm at 62.5kg!!! OMG

By the way, my hubby think of this name - Naia. Think it should pronounce as "nei-a" or "na-ya" ?? At first i thought it's sounds unique and special but later i think it sounds like "Na-ma", the vulgar word..wahaha...will people make fun of her next time? the meaning of naia is water nymph.

junnie,
haiz..tell me abt it.. so stressful. got a few request to fulfill before i go on maternity. Tentatively plan to go on maternity on 1st of Oct. That is provided that i can tahan until 40 weeks hor.. Now, time really very precious to me.. But having said that, i still can't force myself to work cos i know after maternity, i cannot come in to motherhood forum so often liao

hippo,doobom, tiffany, junnie & mummies,
10-18deg in dec in macau, what shld i prepare for sherry in term of winter clothing type? hn say buy 1 winter jacket, 1 thermal wear, 1 sweater for sherry is enough. may i know is it enough? cos 1st time went winter period with sherry scare she cold if not enough. then hb say buy unisex colour then next time 2nd one also can wear if we go holiday.

tiffany,
we only go 3nites leh but shopping day is only 2days cos we choose the flight timing that don't clash with sherry sleep time. do u think is everthing 1 set of clothing is enough for sherry? actually i scare borrow hor, then make dirty or take long time to return not so nice lor, so hb say dare not borrow lor

junnie,
we nv went natas fair cos we want free n easy, just booked hotel n airfare in ctc hq.

junnie, haha! most of them have felt the impact liao le. they are going ard telling those who dun hv it that they will pray for them to have it so that their pregnancy is safe! omg.. i cnt believe it la.. y do they scare those poor helpless mummies?? tsk tsk...

aria, i will pronounce it as "nai-yer".. keke.. but nice name! though u have to reali factor in if others will make fun of the name..
gal, u are still quite light la.. imagine u are tall too lor.. dun worie, mei mei will guai guai and stay till 40 weeks i hope!

tiffy, rem to buy those windbreaker/ bomber jacket kind when u choose her jacket. cold is easy to tahan without the wind. just layer on the clothes so it sounds enough to me. but u need the windbreaker thick outer jacket to tahan the wind. beneath it, layer her with longjohns & tee-shirts. =)

ariajo.. naia where got sound like 'na-ma'?? 1st glance i pronounce as 'na-ya'... dun care how ppl tink... no matter wat if they wanna make fun sure can anyhow link w the name one... re ur new work... ~{HLHLHL~} children's day jus another mth nia!! go enjoy ur ML then tink of other tings later =)

tiffy,
when i brought aidan to toyko last oct, it was around the same temp too (10-18 degrees celcius). i didn't buy any winter or thermal wear. just piled him in layers like a dumpling! haha. for instance, i will let him wear romper, long sleeves, thicker jacket, long pants, leg warmers. if not too cold or indoors, then easier to remove too. cos macau not exactly winter temp so not sure if thermal wear would be too hot?

eunice,
thanks for the definition. i think this name has so many version and meanings! it's a greek name meaning 'flowing' , in hawaiian it means dolphin, in arabic, Naia is the singular form of Ney- an ancient endblown flute made of reed, and is used prominently in Arabic and Persian music.

the official pronunciation is "nae-ya"! mm.. i begin to like it more..haha.. really cracking my head to think of her name since jie-jie name is so meaningful..hehe.. anyone wants to abish me??hehe

I am on leave today cos' it's Teachers' Day! haha.. none of my business lah but cos' childcare not open today, so might as well clear leave lor.

Super busy at work nowadays too.. so many things to clear before I go on leave. Weekends and leave still end up must reply to emails. Thk this pregnancy I feel more stressful.

My bb is ard 2.4kg - 2.5kg at ard 33 wks.. but my gynae agar one lah, he only feel the tummy and estimate.

I thot some pple console those pregnant mummies with terrible MS that it's probably a sign that MS means that pregnancies hormones are at work, so bb shd be fine. But to interpret the other way round, that no MS = no good, and to pray for MS.. a bit the weird lah..

MS is horrible! That's why 1 tri always past so slowly..

sugarnut,
i was like wow, 2.5kg at 33week??? that is huge!! and then you said, your gynae feel your tummy and estimate.. not so chun lah..hehe.. my gynae scan and measure the head circumference, measure the thigh bone and abdomen and then estimate. Even that she said 2.2kg is not very accurate yesterday..hehe..

tiffy.. oic.. u no go natas fair... ur hb's idea is good.. can keep the winter clothings for no. 2 nxt time =) for 10-18 deg..i tink no need those v thick winter close lah... as long u let her wear tight fitting/hugging T & stockings tat can keep her warm & top up w a jacket/windbreaker & pants is more than enuff... u wont b outdoor all the time rite? when zann abt 2+ i brought her to HK Disneyland also no wear winter clothes..

eunice,
hehe.. i went to google the name and found out that it has so many meaning and is in fact a very unusual name and got the actual pronunciation...mmm, will discuss with hubby again if we are to name mei-mei Naia Ng. hehe..

ya hor ya hor.. still got zhen zhen & sugarnut.. aiyo!! i cant wait for all babies to arrive! so happening..

tiffy, oh ya.. macau can have quite strong winds hor.. =)

sugarnut, i just read another post abt this mummy telling another that her MS disappeared/ got lesser.. and she is worried.. hahahaha! i m like HUH???

aria_jo, yah.. my gynae is like that one. No measurement just feel only.. I thk he agar by feel of tummy and the weeks. Cos' I check back my past record for #1, he also est the same size.. so next visit I also know he will say abt 2.6kg. haha..

I hvn't really thot thru names yet.. feel a bit guilty. U can really think of nice and unique names for your daughters.. I think the name, Nai-a ("neh-ya") sounds nice too, and meaningful.

sugarnut,
haha.. so funny.. you can even predict the weight your gynae going to say next check up! LOL. that name is think of by hubby lah..hehe...i dunno how he can think of that name. did it read it somewhere or see it somewhere? I remember he told me he just think of it on the fly. I dun trust him..haha..

hippo,
actually, if got MS and then suddenly it disappear is trully worrying lah. if it's slowly tappered down then not so worrying..

junnie, hapififi, hippo,
hmm, ok now i know what to get for sherry aft ur advice. then i shall buy sweater, long sleeve rompers and 1 thick jacket will do.

sugarnut... lleyton's cc also closed today?? good lah.. ~{MP=LJ&=Z5D8#~} u can clear leave & relax @home... cant remember.. is lleyton going to hv a mei mei too?

btw, side tract abit.. wonder did any mummies read ysterday HOME or day b4 ~{PBCw~}/~{Mm1(~} abt some thefts broke into the car? tis happened at multi storey cp besides my block nia.. my nanny & her hb were in the HOME article. tis thefts really v daring, they came v early morning btw 3-5am when there's heavy rain & thunderstorm hacking/breaking into ppl's cars.. my nanny's car also kena, they were shocked when collecting their car going to market sunday morning at 9+am, alr saw police there. their rear window kena smashed a hole & whole pc being removed to the side alr... they v 'sim tiak' cos their car less than a yr old.. lucky tat sunday nite hb parked our car outside w/o shelter one cos no space inside.. haiz.. tis days these burglars really v violent..hope the police/hdb/town council can do something soon..

junnie,
aiyoh... so daring.. so, what did the thief got away? ya, must be v v "sim tiah".. i tot something happen to my PC, suddenly cannot read your chinese word..

abt the name "Naia". My colleague who is very chinese speaking pronounce the name "nai-ya" as in "milk-ah".. aiyoh, so "er xin".. i think we really have to think twice to name her this hor.. you know in the future more and more chinese educated people and who knows my girl will be working with china people. what if people say: "nai-ya, pls come here".. so gross right? hahaha

ariajo... HAHAHA.. ur colleague really 'imaginative' w the 'milk ah'!!! tink my pc chinese words gone case le.. cant get it right since morning...aggggrrrr... btw, also duno wat the thefts after.. jus few cashcard abt 200+ they also want??? really desparate!!

today thread so quiet??? alot of mummies on leave on teachers day??

junnie,
not that he's imaginative..just that he's so chinese speaking that he pronounce the name in chinese accent..but so gross lor.. haha..

wah, your nany keep 200++ cash card in the car??? no wonder they aim her car leh.. they got put the lid over the cash card machine? my hubby dun dare to leave the cash card inside without the cover.. you'll never know when the desperate thief will come after your cash cards.

junnie,
btw, it is not your chinese application gone hay wire. it is this website i think. suddenly cannot recognise chinese character. in the other thread, i also see funny characters.

hello ladies!

who's next to pop? aria jo ya? don't forget the scan is only estimate only.. who knows bb is even heavier than estimated ;)

hope all the preggie mummies here having a smooth journey..

and hippo, that april mtb thread. tsk tsk tsk!! :p

harlow mummies...wow...today abit HOT here :p

hippo, wah seh...I cant imagine got ppl PRAY for MS...crazy bunch...wait till they kenna very jia lat den they will regret.

ariajo, tink I will pronounce as "nai-ya"
its a rather unique name.

Dat day my boss was askin me how did we decide on naming Travis. Den I said wanted something other den Michael, John etc. Den he commented nowadays u cant find ppl naming their son Michael or John liao. On 2nd thoughts, its quite true coz most of my fren's children are named very uniquely.

junnie, where u stayin? last sunday when i go for badminton session wif my bro at radin mas cc, the carpark opposite also kena 7 cars window being smashed leh. saw a few police cars when we were parkin our car den my bro went to kpo.

brought Travis to guan yin temple this morning den went to marina sq walk ard n hav lunch. he was havin so much fun runnin ard.

something spooky juz happened. Travis took my mil's pair of slippers to my room den put on the floor next to me n he looked at me laughin. den i told him to return the pair of shoes. He took it n left my room but instead of gg to my mil's room, he went into his own room dat is empty n placed the pair of shoes on the floor. Den he stared at the blank space in front of him n keep smiling. OMG...den he saw me comin n quickly picked up the shoes n go to my mil's room.
I'm gonna shrug it off coz gonna sleep in the room tonite. Dun wan later I lose sleep.

Maruko
Maybe I'll take leave tomorrow morning or thursday (since she going class at bugis) to bring her down to the temple ... i need sleep and today got to take urgent half day cos start to have spinning headache liao!!!!

Went lunch at IKEA, OMG forgot it's teacher's day = children no school, childcare closed and parents need to take leave so end up super super crowded on a weekday loh. lucky we go slightly early as the Q was horrible after that!!

Holidays
I also want to bring my girl for a long holiday!!!! I think she is so ready liao ....

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2nd Birthday BASH</font></font>

<font size="+2">Come and join us!!</font>
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : <font color="ff0000">10.00am - 12.00pm</font>
Venue : Polliwogs ( 1020 East Coast Parkway, #01-02, 5 minutes walk from McDonalds)
Nearest car park: C3
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
Gift Exchange: $15 ??

Price based on : 1xCake ( $10 enough ? ) + 1x Kid participating in the party ($TBC) + 1x Adult Buffet ($TBC) etc
Please transfer $30 each first to my POSB Saving Account 107-56332-6 and I'll let you know the balance once we have the total number of kids confirmed + the cake charges nearer to date. Please state your nick during the transfer so I know who you are. Thank you.

- Consist of 2hrs of room rental ( we got 2 rooms for at least 20 kiddos)
- Food and drink provided for the children
- Party host provided for games / activities as well as cake cutting ceremony
- Invitation cards
- Gift for birthday boy/girl ( we can used this as a lucky draw prize on that day??)
- All kids can stay and play at the place till they close for the day!!

<font color="ff0000">Mummies, I need the below information to fill up the form for them as well as to mail the invitations card to you??
Please PM me the below information if you have yet to do so. Thank you.</font>

Child Name:
Boy/Girl:
No. of Adults
Address

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>> 2yr Pax</TD><TD><2yr Pax </TD><TD> Total Amt </TD><TD> Payment Received </TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>PM Rec'vd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(1) Totoro_bb + hb + Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(2) Tiffy + Hubby + Sherry </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(3) ecookie+ hb + yz </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>petit_gars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(4) petit_gars + hb + Tiffie* + Marcus + Maid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(5) CM + HB + Carissa* + Carlson* + Maid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>(6) Chris + HB + Brig* </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>HappyWonderland</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(7) Elbib + Elvis (plus 3 adults) 2 kids = 3 adults ok? </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ariajo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(8) ariajo + hb + aria </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(9) bbwow + hb + J </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chersam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(10) chersam + hb (maybe) + cherie </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(11) hippo + hb + adri - Cake IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tiffany_seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(12) Tiffany_seah + hb + Lucas* + Andrea + maid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>zhen_zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(13) zhen_zhen + hb + hannah </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(14) junnie + hb + zann* + lance attendance IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Maruko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(15) maruko + travis + hb = Deposit $30(18-8-2009) </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(16) eil + hb + jae gift tagging IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>(17) Jas + Hb + Dayan + Danson </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(18) gingerleaf +hb + lyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(19) sugar_nut + hb + lleyton </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(20) unice + hb + sean </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hapi fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(21) hapi fifi + hb + aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>(22) Jovialz + hb + Caelen* = Deposit $30 (19-8-2009) </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>23) Karrie + hb + Matty </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>24) Doobom + hb + Jerry* </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>25) Twinkle_stars + hb + Garina </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>maisymouse</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>26) Maisymouse + hb + 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27) Ponponta +hb + anders </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ling (Piggy2007)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>28) Ling + hb + Hailey + Hannah </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Invitation card
Went down last Sat to collect but they are not ready so I have to go down again maybe this week. Mummies who have yet to send me the address, please do so okie. Thank you.

Just a thought,
last year, we have 1 supersized foil for each birthday boy/girl, do we still want to do the same this year with these Farm animals balloons?

2878213.jpg
2878214.jpg

2878215.jpg
2878216.jpg

Just managed to tuck the kids in bed, after a long long play day at Polliwogs.... guess wat??? sob sob...I had all sorts of big, red, swollen abrasions on my 2 legs.... so ugly and painful now...THANKS to the various slides (especially the spiral one) in Polliwogs... think the slides are too narrow for my butt....lol :p been to bambini &amp; explorerkid... but never so bad as this b4...haiz
gotta force to wear pants for weeks i guess.

Tiffany &amp; Junnie,
never been to the natas fair this year... scared of the crowd... just flip through the papers and decided on NAM HO for obviously it's reasonable rates... we are mainly visiting around Toyko &amp; Mt Fuji area plus the disneyland....just a short 5D trip on 10 Dec. Initially we wanted to go HK, but then prices to HK is so EX in dec... rather spend on Tokyo...more worth it. Japan is cheap now. We were thinking of visiting HOKKIADO next year when Marcus turns 3 and go for a ski holiday... cos Tiffie really miss skiing in korea last year... she wanted to ski with Marcus so badly... a playmate this round. Winter holidays makes sense for Tiffie, as we dun wan to waste all the winter clothing we bought for her last year... spend quite a bomb on her...cos everything seems to look so good on girls...do you agree? Hopefully, she can still wear them this year end! Gosh... I looking fwd to it!!!

petitgar,
poor thing. I'd abrasion on my arm too as I tried to "brake" when we went down the spiral slide. Guess as I grow older, more Kia-Si. :p

Today had some "me" time. Hubby flew to Bangkok this morning with his friends and I'm on leave. Went for my massage and facial with Michelle. Then I realised my package(for 10 visit) that I'd signed up since 2007 after birth, I still have 3 times left after today (of which today and my last visit considered as 2x each as I did both massage and facial). Some more Michelle can "disturb" me say I'd improved as my last visit was in April while I'd only visit her ONCE last year. Lucky she very nice, not expiry date and always tries to accommodate my time (by rearranging with her other customer who is flexible, whenever I call her). Feel so shiok after 3 hours+ of pampering.

CM,
Michelle send her regards to you

Reminder to all pregnant Mummies,
please remember to bring along your hubby or a helper to the birthday bash at polliwogs. you are BANNED from taking the silde with your kiddo !! kekekeke ....

wow... so many mummies planning to travel within the next couple of months! i'm envious!!!! wonder when i can go?

tiffy, saw that you're going to buy some clothes for sherry. my advice is to have a back-up of each item. u know how accident-prone our kids can be. maybe you can borrow a set as back-up, so dun need to spend so much...

ok, going to sleep now. dun feel so good and hannah is down with fever today. really praying that we'll all be ok.

Jovialz,
Great to hear that from you! What a retreat! You should treat yourself better, and go for spa trips more often
I need one badly now! Massage is a must must for me... I love massages...better than anything! I always aim to go every fortnight with my hubby as a mini couple getaway.

zhen zhen,
back-up clothing only come to my mind this evening. think i need to buy extra long-sleeve T and 2 sweater for sherry. I scare if borrow then sherry puke(touch wood) how. so i think maybe buy 2 sweaters. kekeke

zhenzhen,
u take care. hope u and hannah get well soon

chintz, yup! right.. tsk tsk..

junnie, ya lor.. me in finance so mth-end closing.. keke..

totoro, i want i want!!! and i wana pay more $$$ for 1 more. i want the pig &amp; sheep.. =P
btw, did u rcv my email on the cake?

jovialz, i can hi5 with u le.. my package was since 2006.. i m just glad they hvnt rescinded on it and refused me my treatment the last i checked. but glad u had a great relaxing time!
yes ma'am..i will bring a big rhino there to take the slides instead.. =P

petit, oh my! poor u.. gal.. ur butt is definitely not too big la! if i can squeeze in, i m sure u are not! just dat itz reali reali too slippery..
and i can sense ur excitement over the trip! do have a great time! so sweet of u and the pressie to tiffie!

zhen zhen, oh dear.. RECOVER soon! poor hannah &amp; u.. rest well

ZhenZhen,
Take care and hope both you and Hannah recover soonest !!

Tiff,
Haha ! Actually I don't what is the design and and price that the BP is selling as I didn't even click on the thread. Just happen to see petit gars post and remember I'd saw a thread selling.
I'd bought once from another BP (more expensive
) and had used it to cover some unsightly marks at my entrance. So far it stays there very well and the color didn't fade.

Just have to be carefully when peeling off from the sticker backing if those you ordered is like those flower type (thin stems) as if not careful, might tear.

totoro,
i also want the supersized foil balloon. If want extra, how much is it?

jovialz,
i order alot. thanks for the link u provided. kekeke

<font color="ff0000">Zhen Zhen</font> : oh... u and yr girl rest well and recover soon.

<font color="0000ff">Totoro</font> : The date for bday bash Elvis is not yet 2 yrs old.

When we make the balance payment? btw if Elbib really can't wake up in time to attend, my attendance will be 2 adults + Elvis only. But I hope that will not happen

I want the balloon as well. What is the price for it? Can I have 1 pig for Elvis and do you have a dog balloon? (for Elbib)

Thanks and sorry for long winded

Gd morning mummies...

totoro, the balloons very cute. Can we choose the design? kekeke...how much is one?

petit gars, gosh...u got so many abrasions? *sayang*

zhen zhen, hannah down wif fever...do take gd care of urself too.

Mummies in town, when r we meetin for lunch this wk?