waaah.. u all still talking abt 螃蟹???
tiffany.. still rd one famous for pepper crab... u'll luv it if u r a 'spicy' person.. haha... chilli crab.. ok la... (repeat.. i dun eat crab, but i eat the source nia...keke).. they dun serve mantou one.. tat plc 4ever long Q, sometime hv to call & 'book' the crab 1st, charges by wt... is a 煮炒摊 in a 'log-cot' small coffeeshop (aka dirty dirty la)... they also serve horfun, fried you-tiao w sotong meat & some ltd dishes..cos they r too busy to serve crabs than other dishes.. many tourists esp angmo like to eat there too... hvnt tried thompson/mellban one...but come to chilli crab.. so far find long beach/no signboard the source v nice leh w the mantou (they hv 炸 mantou)... there's one more plc serving chilli crab.. to us so far ok lah.. but they oni got steam mantou nia.. is at alexander village..
hapififi.. his medi not sweet sweet one meh?? poor boy.. then later u try 骗 him eat something then gv medi again (at nxt feed).. keep sponging him if still hv fever... gv him all sorts of fluid now to prevent dehydration.. worst come to worst like gingerleaf.. try the 'medi cocktail'!
ariajo.. bb tat time i use kids vicks.. then since mine expired, i didnt get new one, jus use adults one.. apply thin layer & rub again the sole/chest shd b ok de.. wont burnt the skin... i tink the main purpose is to massage them on the chest to make them feel comfy (cos if dun apply vicks, v difficult to massage unless use some bb oil which is too mild, no menthol effect).. if not u replace vicks by ru yi oil also can...(not too much of cos later v hot)..