Maruko,
Yaloh.. the way my friend describe, tamilflu is extremely strong drug! May be for children different dosage I guess but I read that children suffered the most side effects.. Really hope YZ will fast fast recover from the flu.
Hapififi,
Wow.. I was like, huh?? congrats hapififi? Didn’t notice you got announce leh..haha…I’m sooo slow.. So happy for you! I root for a girl for you cos aidan so handsome! If mei mei also has his eyes, woo… pretty pretty woh.. Adri has a contender liao..hehe…
Dodo,
YA is like daddy’s mold hor? look and height all got from him..hehe..thanks babe for the tips.. yesterday, I was praying so hard that my no.2 will be an easy baby so that I can manage 2 babies! ZQ is ever so guai one.. You’re so lucky! Yeah, I hope aria is really receptive and dun throw me the tantrums when I’m attending to her meimei.
If that piano is SGD60, I would have just gotten it!!!may be you can even do a BP here!
Cm,
Aw….i wanna hug carrissa… she’s so so sweet. Make me so teary when I read what you wrote.. soo touching..yes, you better sayang her more ok? Promise to talk to her abt that incident ok? She is like a little grown up girl… tell her, auntie marilyn wanna give her a big big hug because she’s such a sweet and understanding girl!!!