(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

was fun catching up with some of you at the NDP gathering. sorry couldn't stay long. but i was really glad to get back in the aircon after that! i was totally melting!

Hippo, don’t worry. Hannah is very hardy one. Think she was more puzzled by all the attention that followed. Haha

Tiffy, poor sherry. Is she feeling better now?

jovialz,
though sheraton is fuss free but i think bungalow at NSRCC is more fun!

zhen zhen,
knee still the same. now she have running nose n fever. sigh, all went haywire from sunday evening till now. feed her porridge but when she sneeze, she also spit out some of her porridge. then yest nite keep on crying while sleeping. dunno why leh. make me n my hb so tired. i am so tired n sleepy now

hey zhen zhen,
now, i'm trying to recall your face leh.. i think i didn't get to talk to you at all *sob sob* but i saw demure hannah!!! oh, now i know which one.. the couple that left for church early?? no wonder i didn't get to talk to you..hehe.. now i remember you have a tummy, yeah on the small side hor..keke...

aiyoh, now i wonder if it's the haze we exposed our kids? how come a few come down with slight flu?

tiffy,
sherry feeling uncomfortable lah, that's why cranky.. aria always like that.. when she's nursing a flu, very cranky one.. cling on to me like koala..

Hello Mummies
My family had fun meeting up at ECO garden on sunday. Ya, the heat was terrible, so sticky and hot.

Zhenzhen
Saw you at the carpark when I arrived, but you dint see me though. You still look so slim despite your bulge. Too bad, couldnt catch up with you.

Aria
Nice meeting you for the 1st time. haha... "chio" you mean lao chio? You are another slim slim hot mama la.... I like aria's fairy top.. she looks super cute in it. Even my friend also commented nice top.

Where are the rest other than you and Chersam playing at the water play? They all couldnt take the heat and left early?

Think I am the last to leave. We left the waterplay at about 1230pm. My kids refused to go...

Junnie
How is your balloting? Very kan chiong for you. I find Zann very quiet lei, she has tamed down alot? Remember she used to be very active that you always complaint? Ya hor... my hairless armpit....

I purposely wear spaggetti top and shorts, haiz... but no one noticed my hairless body??? *puke*

btw, thanks everyone for the food. I enjoyed the fishball so much, and thanks Chris, your pasta is good too. No one touch the grapes and apricot that I brought??

Chersam,
Oh.. wasted. I dint get to try the coconut kuey that your bought..

bbwow,
Thanks for the direction.

Tiffy
Thanks for uploading and tag me in... great effort.

aria jo,
actually aria n sherry have a few tops n blouse same hor.hehehe lucky i nv let sherry wear the angel T or else totally same attire on that day.

tiffany,
no prob. i am the 1st to go to the waterplay. too hot liao that why quickly make the 1st move. slightly cool down while playing the water at the waterplay.

Tiffy
Poor Sherry. Must be the heat causes her to fall sick... please take care of her and yourself.

Noticed that Sherry has a red and white flower clip, you made it? Very nice and outstanding. I find girl wear hairclip very sweet....

Jovial
Sayang sayang Caelan for the bruise.

I think I'm the last one to leave as need to wait for the taxi!! Told Kelly not to play with the water although I know she would love to as I still need to bring her around after that!
We explore the rest of the park with Chris & family. :)

Agreed that next time we should meet later in the evening type, maybe by the beach. :)

Just checked my camera and realized I don't have any decent photos of the picnic outing!!! Most of them came out blurrrrrrrrrrrrrr Should have just used my N95 to take the photos :-(

tifanny,
thanks. tiffy and gingerleaf also bought the same top for their babes
oh yeah, i didn;t notice a hairy andrea leh..the rest already finished the water play before us. i only let aria play for a whole because the sun was scorching hot! so, when all the water suddenly gone, i quickly bluff her and told her no more liao.. if not, "mei wan mei liao"..

tiffy,
yeah, aria and sherry has quite a few similar outfit..hehe..ok mah, if sherry wear, then they both look like twin sisters!
i also notice the cute clip you made for sherry

hippo,
dun like tat say adri lar, she's a smart gal ok, can dance & shake so well. lol

zhen zhen,
din get to talk to u also. Ya, u another slim preggy mummy, envy envy!

tiffany,
agreed that u 1 chio mummy! paisay didnt eat ur healthy snack cos i was busy chasing after cherie lar

ariajo,
my tummy also sharp when i carried cherie. everyone also guess its a boy. 1 of my MIL's fren laggi more funny, each time see me each time asked if its boy tho i told her many times its gal. she insisted she wun guess wrongly *faintz*

tiffy,
oh dear, hope sherry recovered soon. And wow, u getting more hands-on with the clips hor, can order fm u? hehe

ariajo & tiffy,
cherie also have the angel wing top! i wanted to let her wear too but she has no red bottom, so didnt wear. kekeke!

ariajo, think my tummy not as small as yours leh! and you are due much earlier than me. must say you look good! love your top.

tiffany, you should have sounded your horn! at least can wave to you. haha...

chersam, thanks for the compliments.

sigh... i'm having a terrible case of the tuesday blues. my class also! they are all so dead. zzzzzzz....

tiffy, you are so modest lor. must accept the compliments! i'm looking forward to school holidays though, then got time to resume my crafts. have had to chuck everything one side since starting school again. so sian.

Some of you PM me regarding helium service for our kiddos party. The answer is YES, it's available specially for the Sept and Oct thread only, but we'll need to work on the timing on the collection etc at my place or delivery available at off peak timing with transport if it's just the helium service. PM me to discuss okie.

Zhenzhen
Aiyo.. sound the horn? So kua zhang la... kekeke

Chersam,
You are very fair and sweet. Think you look better than Melody Chan lei... Really, not flattering you. I like your fairness and sweety look....

zhenzhen/Tiffy,
I dont mind buying some clips from both of you. Next gathering, bring some to sell lei... I sure buy....

Aria
Its OK.. Hairy legs is nothing glamourous to look at.... Her hairy legs gonna stay with her for many years, sure have chance. I will sure pay for her to go IPL next time... Chintz can certify that Andrea indeed has hairy legs.....

Wow... bought the Fairy top from spree? Hmm... I hardly have time to do online shopping.. miss so much opportunities....

zhenzhen,
haha.. that top pass down from my SIL who just gave birth abt 2 months back. she passed me quite a number of her maternity wear
so happy! a lot of items from spring maternity

totoro,
haha..kelly so cute.. the second pix like she's having a quiet moment.. so solemn..

tifanny,
BP is extremely addictive!! don't start..haha...everytime i start buying, i will spend more than $100s!! it's crazy.. but then BP offer unique things and cheap things also.. bought so many rompers for aria from there..

Aria
Ya. I know its addictive. But I think the items are unique and better quality and at discounted rate too. Its worth la....

Havent got much time lately to visit BP... Current job quite difficult to do online shopping....

Calling out for Cityhall Lunch Mummies....

When are we having our missed Cityhall lunch? Erhh... Twinkle Star mentioned to me she is able to join us for our next Cityhall lunch.

Cityhall Lunch
Date:
Time: 12.15pm
Venue:

1) TiffanySeah

junnie
Did you send me some photos?? It's looks like a software file and trigger lots of security thingy on my laptop!! I hope my IS people will not start calling me!
You wanna check your email as the file although shows as cxxxxx.jpg but it is not actually. It will forward to a downloadable site or something.

sorry.. no time to read the post yet... v busy when back to office abt 11+am..

totoro... no i didnt send u any eml... tink my pc kena virus too aft i rcvd tiffany's email... sorry abt it.. tink i'll hv to go & delete the address in the contact list le.. any mummies knw how to kill the winn1 - 10 virus?? thks..

will update abt ballot later when i rch home.. needa leave now to pick her fm cc..

tiffany,
*shy shy* i think not sweety look, is sweaty look!!! i bascially sweat non-stop, look terribly tat day. hey! i think u more fair than me leh!

eunice,
i'm keen in the TW kids spree but havent got time to go thru the web. when u submittin order?

junnie,
i know that can purchase virus protection program online but need to check out with fren which webby is tat

junnie
I think my antivirus managed to stop it unless you gals start to received similar email from me !!!!!!

ok. going off liao. Have a good evening mummies!!

dodo ... can u come back earlier ??? hmmm by mid Nov i should be really gone liao ...

hmmm Hippo & Junnie ... haha yes will only come back end of August or early Sept for the kids ... den might bring them here during the holiday ... the kids ... hmmm miss me or not ....hmmm i also not very sure cos they are also very busy ... my mum went to my place for a night yesterday and said my son wake up in the middle of the night for 6 times and look at the compeuter screen ... hmmm maybe he is looking for me cos on Sunday we skype with them ... kekeke ... as for my gal she said she got miss la but called her she busy playing only ... when my parents ask her to sleep early so that she can dream of us ... kekeke she said nvr ... she nvr dreamt of us at all ... she sad hahahaha ... will life is still going on ... for all of us

As for maid here !!!!!!!!!!! they have stay in or stay out maid ... and they will kind of STOP work after 5pm????????? really hoping my maid will agree to come with me man ...

tiffy,
sherry still in pain for the wound ??? next time once they are injured faster pour water on the wound and dry the wound immd den pour again and dry again ... repeat 2 to 3 times and den after that the wound will not be painful while taking shower liao ...
I try a lot of times liao and it work so far

CM,
I do not abt the method u mention above. I will bear this in mind. wound still there lor. worse is now she had flu n fever. Not even drink her milk n 2 other med, she sleepy already. doc said she kana the flu fr others.

tiffany: hi ive to give tom lunch a miss. kinda busy at office with the internal auditors in for the week! bleh. need to clear things before going on leave from thurs. :p

Junnie,

How was your ballot?

My girl got a place, 56th name called for 75 places...phew!...my heart was sinking lower and lower as each ballot no. was called.... PTL.

cm,
was thinking is it safe for your maid to go over to indo with you? She's indo or filipino? If indo, what if she run back to her hometown and there's no way for you to find her?

congrats maisymouse on the balloting!

junnie,
you got antivirus in your PC?

Hi morning....

Maisymouse : congrats

Taiwan Spree (I may submit tomorrow morning) :

<font color="ff0000">For Boys</font> http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/user/ykc3100?userID=ykc3100&amp;u=:ykc3100&amp;clf=25

<font color="ff6000">Pants- some r unisex</font> http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/user/ykc3100?userID=ykc3100&amp;u=:ykc3100&amp;clf=3

<font color="ff0000">Skirt</font> http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/user/ykc3100?userID=ykc3100&amp;u=:ykc3100&amp;clf=2

<font color="0000ff">New Arrival</font> http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/user/ykc3100?userID=ykc3100&amp;u=:ykc3100&amp;clf=20

<font color="aa00aa">Tops- some r unisex</font> http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/user/ykc3100?userID=ykc3100&amp;u=:ykc3100&amp;clf=1

<table border=1><tr><td>OUR BABIES AND THEIR BIRTHDATE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Baby DOB</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Baby DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>Caelen Javier</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>TwinkleStar</TD><TD>Garina</TD><TD>09-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>10-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>Carlson</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>10-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Cherie_Bear</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>11-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Dayan</TD><TD>12-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Elvis</TD><TD>12-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>Brig</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>16-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junnie</TD><TD>Lance</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>16-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>Jarrett</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>Jaron</TD><TD>16-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>Lleyton</TD><TD>16-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>17-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eil</TD><TD>Jae</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>Peng Hong</TD><TD>18-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>18-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>Aralyn</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Aria Jo</TD><TD>Aria</TD><TD>19-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>Hannah</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>BBWow</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>19-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Shayla</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>Basil</TD><TD>20-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Madlynette</TD><TD>Myra</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Happy_FiFi</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>21-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frosty Fiona</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>25-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Perlicia</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ecookie</TD><TD>YongZhi</TD><TD>26-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo18</TD><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>31-Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good morning all.

Had enjoyed a super long weekend! it was co. shutdown yesterday, and went for my weekly checkup.

Bosco is weighin 3.1 kg liao. Got the referral letter from gynae. anytime got 'sign' can rush to the hospital!
so excited!

hope everyone's doing well.

chloe is down with gastric flu. LS on monday. then yesterday had running nose. think we fed her with too many junks over the weekend :p

Jovialz : yr disc from OTT?

Totoro_bb : Wat volunter you need for BB bash?

CM, Aria_jo and Chersam : I have post the spree up above. Pls give me correct link, size and qty. Cos when I order, I need to search their website.

re: bb birthdate chart
nice to see the chart. but a pity also to see some of the mummies MIA already!

eunice,
u are a BP organiser ya?

sugar nut,
finally u got ur maid! that's fast!

ariajo, junniez,
chloe very 'DEH' hor? these few days she picked up a lot of words, and getting more vocal. now putting her to sleep also must hear her long winding story and try to decipher her baby languages!

junniez,
no prob with the tattoo.. our lousy skills didn't manage to put on any nice design on zann. paiseh!

chersam,
the water fountain so fun hor! hee

Chintz : I only organise BP once only cos BP need to pay a fee leh. I'm more to oversea spree
Then I buy and buy become spree organiser myself

Gd morning mummies, last wk MIA from work den now gotta slog like hell...bz bz bz...will try to peep in whenever I can...

mm, <font color="ff0000">congrats</font> on gettin a place for ur gal in the ideal school u wan her to go...

chintz, wah...anytime got "sign" can push in liao ah? im gettin as excited as u :p
chloe down wif gastric flu? oh no...make sure she drinks loads of water to prevent dehydration...

re: bb birthdate chart
how to add in mine har?