maruko,
sorry i didnt know abt ur FIL as i was busy last week, din go thru those archives. glad tat everythin is over & back to normal
doobom,
hope u & J feeling better
re: NDP gathering
had a great sweating non-stop day of fun with u mummies & kiddos (jas & hippo must be laughing at me now) haa!
thanks to all mummies who brought all the yummy food.
All along i thot cherie is not afraid of stranger but i was wrong. chris & i were the first to reach & cherie was mingling well with brig then suddenly so many pple showed up, she became so shy & keep clinging onto me, refused to come down. only when we reached the picnic area, she then ok liao.
chris,
its ok dear
And thumbs-up to ur tomato pasta!
ariajo,
thanks for the ride home. so paisay leh to let ur kind hb send us back to our blk. the journey is fine, no uncomfy at all =)
And u made me so jealous lar, still soooo slim lookin!
tiffy,
u so fast, always the 1st to upload pics in FB. think cherie likes u, asked u bao bao her. kekeke!
sayang sherry, hope no more pain pain on her wound liao.
junnie,
u brought back all the leftover food ah? shld stuff to hippo mah cos she's not in red! hehehe
i'm the one who brought the coconut min jiang kueh! u "识货" leh, this is popular min jiang kueh, featured in TV by Zhong Qin & Wang Lu Jiang leh! wasted to have so many leftover
hippo,
dun see me so up being single handledly cherie. u know wat, i am suffering fm severe arms aching since yesterday. my arms could no longer ta han her weight liao. but bobian lar, the gathering always buay gum my hb's working schedules but i hope i can pull him along for the 2nd birthday bash but low chance cos he will be working nite shift tat day (haiz!)
chintz,
chloe so COOL at the water fountain. i saw a gal standing still, enjoying herself with the water splashing, didnt know tats chloe!!! wahaha. the water fountain "addictive" lar, cherie refused to come out fm it
ecookie,
yz having running nose ah, no wonder din see u turn up. hope yz recover soon.