(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz,
you sure chloe is plan?? you so eager to be mummy??hehe...

dodo,
hehe.. may be your hubby is right leh..keke..

dodo, sounds bad...dun worry so much abt it. He will still grow up to b a handsome lad
remember he is a Oct 07 baby...hehehe...

dodo,
aiyo!! dun be so upset anymore k?? Think on the bright side! at least its not the adult tooth that drop out =D

chersam,
me same like u!! If i get another gal, I'll be over the moon!! But if get boy, hb be over the moon!!

dodo: ouch, didnt know abt this episode abt zq. but dun b too sad, zq still v handsome from photos and cant see the gap at all!

dodo,
oh dear, so sayang for zq to lose his milk teeth so early. u really thoughtful hor, go to the extent to consider lettin him to do a denture but u really consider to go for it ah? N of coz i still wan this SIL, its only a milk teeth xD

ariajo,
just remember i forgot to reply you.
i didn't have any b&w house rules printed out for maid. last time karrie shared with me hers, i just looked thru and gathered info.

so everything was verbally taught to my maid. and instantly remind her if she make any mistake etc etc.

if u want, i can fwd u karrie's copy. btw, i think hers is more like a time table.

chersam,

ZQ is a rare gem!! Remember he will inherit his papa's niceness and thotfulness towards future wife!! must take!! Last time i book for lyn leh, but now he gotten more n more handsome, too many girls want liao.

aria_jo, Mine considered both planned lah.. but I bo liao one lah, I plan according to which month suitable to go on leave one.. some months busy lah, cannot take ML. haha..

sugur_nut: u r so considerate for ur coy!! haha. i like to plan for the horoscope i want my child to be haha. preferably earth or water sign! :p so will be compatible w me. same goes for chinese horo..

gingerleaf,
actually i aimed zq quite long liao, paisay to bring up this "marriage" lar

u book zq for lyn one ah, din know cherie is 第三者! oops!!!

sugar nut,
so considerate of u for ur company. if i were u, i purposely plan to go on ML on the most busiest months! hiak hiak hiak

dodo,
aiyoo...poor thing zq. must have been a very bad fall that cause his tooth to drop. I understand that boys are rowdy. but hor, to let him get cut/bruises on 3 consecutive days really tells alot about how they really keep an eye on him lor. *sayang zq* don't worry young boy, tooth fairy will plant another tooth on you soon!

maruko,
I forgot the mummy's nick liao. I only know she calls her trav LMM. I still do visit her blog.

yah.. my boss is ok lah, that's why i take leave i also quite paiseh. But this time he ask me to clear longer stretch, so will be back after y/e..

ecookie, your horoscope planning need skill leh, cos' few days difference will hit different sign liao hor. what's the next sign you aiming?? *wink*

oh my... dodo! poor zq.. but dun feel sad liao le! the adult teeth will grow one. and ZQ is still as handsome wor.. got changes meh?

chersam, yaya.. cherie is 第三者 in this case. but we all wun blame cherie one. neither will we blame zq.. cos itz zq's mummy who is flower heart!!! hahahahaha

btw, just to share:
according to the chinese belief, if this year supposed to be a bad year for you or ur hb. it's good to conceive and have a 喜事 to make things better!

sugur_nut: yah hard to plan cos earth n water alternate with air and fire signs. so can only try my luck.

anyway, i think ive a high chance of getting a capricorn (earth sign!) for my #2.. hehe.
yah, mummies paiseh for telling now cos i was waiting until 3m over. and yup, im carrying my #2 now, tom will be start of 2nd tri for me..

ecookie!!!!!!

CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!

can somebody do a bold, colourful words for me?? hehe

i knew there must be somebody popping a good news soon!!!!! preggers' instinct! hehhehehe

hippo,
ya ya, its zq's mummy to be blamed. wahahaha

ecookie!!! congrats to u!!! preggy topic is always on the talk & u sure can act blur hor. must b happy hor, same horoscope as u. EDD when?

cherie_bear: thanks. EDD is end jan but i think should be earlier by 1/2 weeks bah if like yz..

chintz: hah yah u got preggy's instincts! #2 will be a moo moo cow! cos before CNY. like his dad, whos born in snake year but is actually a dragon cos before CNY

chersam: yah should be same horo as my hb n myself. unless #2 came out full term or beyond then will b aquarius ha. if its 1 week earlier or before, it will be a capri.

ecookie, so happy for you! indeed u are fated to have a moomoo baby la.. after contemplating for so long!

this one, hm... an accident one?
hopefully the theory works for u, and #2 will be a pretty mei mei for yz!

chintz: this #2 is like half half. cos i wanted a cow but hb not v ready. but he knows i wanted one very much, so he said just try try lor, cos maybe not so soon. so we just shun qi zhi rang. this time we took abt 3 mths to conceive as compared to yz (2 mths). and happen that its in jan, still before CNY!
hope its a girl lah. but i got feelings that its a boy too!
cos morning sickness really v negligible! they said boys will have lesser of this..?

ecookie, for the MS, i think it's individual ba.

i'm still very excited for you! hehehheheh..

anybody else hur? haha

and sugar nut, u have a vivid memory too!

sugur_nut: yah u still can remember, yah i was trying my luck cos late moo moo only few mths time frame to try but i was ready to accept a tiger liao cos dun want to be too stress up over such planning. ..

ecookie:
feel so happy for u. I oso think morning sickness is depending on individual rather than the different gender of bb. Some say if 1st & 2nd pregnancy has different symptoms means different gender. But for me,both same symptoms & it's different gender. Hope u get a gal gal & can form a "hao zhi" :D

Tell u,i went shopping last few days. So tempted to buy more clothes for shanice but she has too many le. When I look out for boy's clothings yday after detailed scan,I din take fancy of any, hehe..

on behalf of chintz to ecookie:

<font size="+2"><font face="cooper black"><font color="0000ff">c</font><font color="ff0000">o</font><font color="119911">n</font><font color="ff6000">g</font><font color="aa00aa"><font color="ffff00">r</font><font color="0000ff">a</font><font color="aa00aa">t</font><font color="119911">s</font> <font color="ff6000">e</font><font color="0077aa">c</font><font color="ffff00">o</font><font color="808080">o</font><font color="0000ff">k</font><font color="ff0000">i</font><font color="119911">e</font> <font color="ff6000">o</font><font color="aa00aa">n</font> <font color="808080">h</font><font color="0000ff">a</font><font color="ff0000">v</font><font color="119911">i</font><font color="ffff00">n</font><font color="aa00aa">g</font> <font color="808080">#</font><font color="ff0000">2</font></font></font></font>

Dodo,

Don't brood over the lost tooth... it was an accident that couldn't be helped but thankfully it was a milk incisor... not so obvious.

Tiffy,

We are considering Admiralty (needs ballot), Greenwood(my neighbour complains too much homework) and Innova(more than 1km) in this order.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">C<font color="ff0000">O<font color="0000ff">N<font color="ffff00">G<font color="aa00aa">R<font color="119911">A<font color="ff0000">T<font color="0000ff">S <font color="ffff00">E<font color="aa00aa">C<font color="119911">O<font color="ff0000">O<font color="0000ff">K<font color="ffff00">I<font color="aa00aa">E</font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font></font>!!!

so happy for u!!!

chintz, ur baby radar very strong leh! hahaha

wah all the colorful words so nice!! im still idiot at such things!
chersam: how come u in finance know so many IT stuff one?!?!
ahha i totally sucks at such html things one leh!

cherie_bear: yah lor, boys clothings really v sianz after u have a baby girl haha. but u will still buy one. cos must dress up ur prince also mah!

anyway thanks to those mummies who sprinkle baby dust on me that time. cant really remember all, but think got sugur_nut n dodo who sprinkled gao gao dust on me haha

ecookie,
dun remember tellin u i'm in finance leh, did i? anyway u got it right. only these type of bo liao stuff i know lar, other IT stuff i really duno. :p