(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

bbwow,
reminds me of lyn when she got her finger cut coz MIL was careless!! The scare is still visible on her finger, and its pretty disfigured!
Hope J gets well soon! If very deep cut better see doc.

I oso never feed milk for crying episodes at nite. Only give water. Anyway, lyn every nite also will cry coz we always play too much with her b4 she sleep.

gingerleaf,
wah lau..you super sotong lah..hubby a tiger also dunnow??? abish!but then, may be your hubby keep it a secret, else he "boh" chance liao..hehe..

bbwow,
as long it's not on his face it's ok and it's manly to have a few scars! haha...anyway, will fade i think since he's still so young..

gingerleaf,
lyn's scar really that deep?

ecookie, horse!
I thot he rabbit ma, till that day I go check when is his chinese b then realise he is a tiger. So its true that tiger is best for me, coz I read in my horoscope that tigers n horse mose ideal partners.

I up the pirate ship liao, thot i married rabbit, small small can bully, yuan lai marry a lao hu!

OH, <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">I CHANGED MY HP NUMBER!!! WHO DUN HAVE YET PLEASE PM ME.</font></font>

dewi, I juz saw ur msg this morning, I got the N97 in the end, but thats almost a mth ago, now I got a new singtel number, coz hoping to get the iphone. =p

oh yeah, hubby told me abt 50% who see doctor for flu symptom confirm H1N1.. is this news true? sounds so scary leh..hubby told me as long as i reach 38 weeks, just go for induced.. i dun want.. i want to carry her to full term leh..

actually for aria i already feel not so good to induce her (thought she's 2 days late) cos i want it to be really as natural as much.. hehe..

Aria, it was deep.
Her index finger(palm side) looks twisted coz the way the wound healed. Next time show u. Dun think its easy to get a picture of it unless she sleeping.

ariajo &amp; bbwow... kekeke

gingerleaf,
could be passing phase for lyn but for cherie, she always like tat one. I have always been the most "important" person to her, always "mama mama". if midnite she ask for milk milk &amp; happened hb on nite shift, i cannot put her down at all, if not she will cry non-stop. i must carry her on arms &amp; make milk at the same time.

bbwow,
J's complexion looks ok to me, dun seem to have any scar leh.
J &amp; chloe? gd gd, 1 more match! =)

maruko,
care to post a pic of travis? :)

aria_jo: yah need to be more careful since preggy women are considered high risk. but also not to be too stressful abt it. if the report of 1 in 2 is H1N1, mayb most of us already kena n have recovered n developed immunity liao..

gingerelaf,
lyn's finger look twisted. show us if u have taken pic of it or else next meet up show us

hapififi and the rest,
i am not joining tomolo meet up. heard news H1N1 now have 53% in s'pore. so better stay indoor as what hb told me

gingerleaf,
wahahahaa you really very funny leh! can even get your own hubby's zodiac sign wrong. ya lor, i also heard horse &amp; tiger get along well wor.

ya. i also dunno why aidan recently became ultra sticky to me too. kept chanting mamamamammamaa non-stop (sometimes chant for fun &amp; sometimes cry until very pitifully) even though i am just next to him! until i can get splitting headache cos i really dunno what he wants. hahaha. and no, i'm not pregnant, although i would like to have a tiger baby too :)

so far no tiger babies yet huh?

tiffy,
really? when hubby told me i was like what does this 50% means? you mean out of 10 person, 5 person has this?? so scary!!

hapififi,
it's a SIGN to try for one..wahaha..actually, i also plan to try for tiger baby but who knows, i am blessed with a moo moo.. hehehe...

gingerleaf,
omg, u really a blur sotong. anyway it turned out gd mah, tiger + horse = good

ariajo,
53% referring to flu cases are H1N1 positive, not 53% of the population kena H1N1

ariajo,
now then I know you went to induce. me too leh! cause I wanted a natural birth and J was weighing 3.2kg on my last check-up. so qiao.

gingerleaf,
so funny leh! married so long liao and you dunno your hubby's chinese horroscope??? ya. J's cut also very deep. every part of his body sure got cuts or bruise. sometimes really dunno what happened at home.

tiffy,
I will ask J to grow taller so will be more macho ok! kekeke

aria jo,
hmm, i heard fr news that s'pore nw h1n1 cases rises to 53% so scare to go out with sherry.
but hor, so far nv heard any young kid infected with h1n1 in s'pore.

wah piangz.. come back from lunch nia and i have to read thru 2pages of posts.. hahaha!

hapi_fifi, slant sideway, tilt ur head and gek the shoulders! tada!! lose 5 pounds immediately.. LOL

junnie, thanks thanks! tmro i m gg to be the casino queen.. wkakakka

ecookie/ bbwow, go go go!! ur 30s trips will surely be full of fun.. u girls live it up!!

chintz, dun feel bad abt disciplining chloe. i m another accused of spoiling adri but i do smack her!! i do scold her! but heartpain after dat.. tsk..

chjersam, NOW U CAN ANNOUNCE to EVERY1 dat <font size="+2"><font color="119911">ZQ &amp; Cherie are together!!!</font></font> hahahahhaa

jas, ur "attached to hippo's gal" super funny but i like.. means tis MIL already confirm and chope the DIL liao.. but my SIL must reali reali keep his small small tiny flowers to himself too okie.. if must flower, then flower to adri okie?? LOL

chintz, chersam &amp; aria.. adri not reali playing with the kitchen set much liao leh.. ha! and ooh.. b4 i forget.. pls be careful when u let them play with the pots &amp; pans ya? the plastic they used aint so good leh.. i keep seeing cracks.. or maybe adri too chor lor liao..

YL, omg! tis is so ridiculous! they are so "BRAVE!!!" haha

bbwow, adri sleeps min 1 hr max 3.5/4hrs too.
J is so cute in the supermarket! haha.. they reali know how to "cheat" our $$$ nowadays leh..
i m so angry with ur parents-in-law! u must be so heartpain leh.. aiyooo... how can they not tell u? haiz..

dodo, i can kiao kah?? doubt so leh.. keke
ZQ is so sensible.. so loving towards didi! aww... if i m u, i'll be so super duper happy!!!

gingerleaf, u CMI!! u dun know u have been sleeping with the "enemy" ar.. turns out u are the perfect pair anyway ma.. haha! so can ur fortress relax already? just let the enemy invade la.. can la.. can la.. hahahaha
if i m u, i will feel super duper important too.. so loved and needed by her lor. esp when u were sick recently and didnt have much opp to play with her..

Re: Gynae
*waves*!!! my gynae is Joycelyn Wong @ TMC. she's a very very very nice &amp; caring gynae.. will never rush u thru appts and will gladly explain and show true concern.. keke.. dun hv to wait very long la.. and quite reasonably priced..
and i chose her not cos i did research leh.. haha! she's my ex-boss's wife's classmate.. LOL! =P but she's reali good imo..

chersam,
oic..hehe...

hapififi,
dun care lah.. try for 1 tiger baby lah
i think 3 years gap is nice lor..i always think 2 years gap a bit too close..hehe..

bbwow,
actually i also dun know lah..i think i had show (pinkish) and gynae ask me to check into hospital that day since aria has past the EDD date anyway. she broke my water bag and i waited the next morning 6.15am then aria came to the world..hehe..

chersam,
oh 53% of flu cases are h1n1. hmm, but it is increasing. so scary lor.

bbwow,
ok ok. btw, sherry is of average height and slim leh. tell J don't be so macho, later attract more gals. hehehehehe

Hippo,
I almost choke out my lunch when u said let the enermy invade. LOL. geez! My mind racing with lacey thots liao. LOL

Hey! Dayan flower heart okie! He lifted up lyn dress so many times!!

hapi fifi,
go go go, start the ball rolling, be the 1st here for a tigger! =D

hippo,
thanks for your big &amp; bold &amp; green announcement for the 2 of them huh. LOL

gingerleaf, i KNEW IT!! hahaha.. know u sure can get my meaning one.. whahahhahahaha

jas, i wana complain!! dayan.. tsk tsk.. must tell him cannot.. must love my daughter deep deep leh... cannot anyhow flower flower wor.. =P

hippo,
hahaha i think need to take a deep breath first then smile &amp; 'gek' the shoulders! must practise in front of mirror liao. heehee wait aidan thinks i siao! but you look very good in the photos...and in real person also la :)

ariajo,
yup. i also think 3 yrs gap quite good. ya, shall gambate! but i wanna a gal leh. mummies with gals can give me some tips? heehee

gingerleaf,
i think i know why your hb also not sure liao. must be bcos he belongs to the group who's born before chinese new year. so those born in same year (after cny) are rabbit but before cny are tiger :) so u tot he's rabbit lor

was enjoyin my lunch while readin thru all ur posts...omg...u mummies can blast my email sia...hahaha...

bbwow &amp; ariajo, wow...our babies all same day. Mine was delivered at 1757hrs. Had E C-sect coz induce liao he too comfy inside my tummy, dun wanna com out.

gingerleaf, I noe dat kinda "shiok" feelin when ur baby cries for u instead of others...hehehe...coz I also feel the same :p

thank u all mummies for sharin ur gynae info...will pass on the contacts to my gf.

due to popular demand, pls wait while I source for Travis pic in my facebook to upload here. hehe...

hippo,

hahahah...you are so funny. let the enemies invade! hahaha...then how about you? you make 'friends' with your enemies liao? :p

maruko,
ohh..then J is the youngest of the 19th baby! he was borned at 1934hr. Induced at 7am then gynae thought will last till next day who knows less than 12 hours he wanna come out liao. kekeke

chintz,
i got my indo gf to help me to check the translation liao..hehe..i forgot that she's an indo also..haha..oh, care to share with me your house rules for the maid?

gingerleaf, ha! right.. same wavelength on X issues.. LOL

hapififi, *blush*.. u kena cheated.. haha! eh gal.. actuali u dun need my tips leh.. dunno y i teach u.. so skinny liao, teach u for wat?? later u "disappear" from the photo how?? haha

hapififi,
i think accident is the key..wahaha.. my collegue told me usually accident cases end up to be girl lor and those who monitor fertility period will usually get boy..hehe...

sugarnut,
so, yours is plan?

bbwow, gd dat J wanna com out. :p dat time when I induce den my mil commented I shld not...sayin I "pester" baby to com out no gd for his growth -_-