wah piangz.. come back from lunch nia and i have to read thru 2pages of posts.. hahaha!
hapi_fifi, slant sideway, tilt ur head and gek the shoulders! tada!! lose 5 pounds immediately.. LOL
junnie, thanks thanks! tmro i m gg to be the casino queen.. wkakakka
ecookie/ bbwow, go go go!! ur 30s trips will surely be full of fun.. u girls live it up!!
chintz, dun feel bad abt disciplining chloe. i m another accused of spoiling adri but i do smack her!! i do scold her! but heartpain after dat.. tsk..
chjersam, NOW U CAN ANNOUNCE to EVERY1 dat <font size="+2"><font color="119911">ZQ & Cherie are together!!!</font></font> hahahahhaa
jas, ur "attached to hippo's gal" super funny but i like.. means tis MIL already confirm and chope the DIL liao.. but my SIL must reali reali keep his small small tiny flowers to himself too okie.. if must flower, then flower to adri okie?? LOL
chintz, chersam & aria.. adri not reali playing with the kitchen set much liao leh.. ha! and ooh.. b4 i forget.. pls be careful when u let them play with the pots & pans ya? the plastic they used aint so good leh.. i keep seeing cracks.. or maybe adri too chor lor liao..
YL, omg! tis is so ridiculous! they are so "BRAVE!!!" haha
bbwow, adri sleeps min 1 hr max 3.5/4hrs too.
J is so cute in the supermarket! haha.. they reali know how to "cheat" our $$$ nowadays leh..
i m so angry with ur parents-in-law! u must be so heartpain leh.. aiyooo... how can they not tell u? haiz..
dodo, i can kiao kah?? doubt so leh.. keke
ZQ is so sensible.. so loving towards didi! aww... if i m u, i'll be so super duper happy!!!
gingerleaf, u CMI!! u dun know u have been sleeping with the "enemy" ar.. turns out u are the perfect pair anyway ma.. haha! so can ur fortress relax already? just let the enemy invade la.. can la.. can la.. hahahaha
if i m u, i will feel super duper important too.. so loved and needed by her lor. esp when u were sick recently and didnt have much opp to play with her..
Re: Gynae
*waves*!!! my gynae is Joycelyn Wong @ TMC. she's a very very very nice & caring gynae.. will never rush u thru appts and will gladly explain and show true concern.. keke.. dun hv to wait very long la.. and quite reasonably priced..
and i chose her not cos i did research leh.. haha! she's my ex-boss's wife's classmate.. LOL! =P but she's reali good imo..