(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

is really not easy handing babies.
sometimes i get a bit upset when my own mom doesnt want to look after my babies. we have to place 1 in infant and 1 in childcare.

my son is 20mth old and daughter 6mth+.
I'm only sane when I'm working. when reached home, is neverending chores. esp we do not have domestic helper.

chintz,
think YL is one of the mummies that got preggie quite fast after no 1 if i don't remember wrongly

i miss the pa-tor days. now with 2 babies, once reached home. i'm like a "mad" mom. multi tasking while my hubby take cares of 2. even our shower time (the only destress time) got to wait.

def closed shop liao.
i sort of regret having no.2 close gap with no.1.
the stress almost got me into depression. ha..
until i saw a mom with twin infant + 1 toddler, think also 20mth+. she told me she can only do her shopping at 3am!!!!

thats what pple tell me.
right now, my hubby and i already stretch to the max.

was thinking whether there is such thing as part time bbsitter available? those look after babies for few hrs.

calling for tiffy:
saw you ordering the mum&Child set. you order size XL. how come so big? now i wonder whether i can wear size L (for people 160-165cm)...mmmm....

chintz,
yaloh..only a few of us nia..

aria,
i'm here. i measure the size liao, shoulder n chest. better to wear slightly loose fitting and tight fitting. actually i wanted to take size L but scare tight fitting lor. I fat liao leh.

chintz,
why u so 'meng'? never have tea break meh?

tiffy,
ha..you fat liao..cham, i lagi must choose size XL cos i think before preggie i'm bigger size than you! tonight i better go back and measure my shoulder..

sherry very pretty in the gap dress (is it gap dress?) and when she finally end the dance with a pose, really very cute lah!hahaha..

tiffy, will view it at home

calling for dodo, u signed up for sbi rite?
did u meet up with AXA personnel to get the free 6-mth newborn insurance coverage??

aria,
actually hb n me hope that our 2nd kid will be gal too. at least all the nice clothings won't be so wasted. those not branded clothings, most of it i have pass it to my uncle's maid for her to send it back to philippine.

HI ALL

ITS ok hippo ... keke enjoy yrself there and not food allow in the park ...

Carlson is hmmmm going to be the boos of the hse liao we all lose to him ... aiyo

Junnie yesterday i went to nuh ... next visit is 09/09 or 10/09 i cannot remember ... hmmm they change 1 medi for him too hope it work for him ... but the super ex medi still got ot take every day ... hmmm and expired every mth hmmm head BIG when thinking of this cos gotto bring over to indo ...

OK going for my uncle's 50th birthday in UBI soon got to go fetch my prinecess 1st den rush there for the dinner

hippo can i have the info for the massage in batam or bintan thanks

cm... so carlson's visit is two mths once? lance is quarterly.. nxt will b on 25/9, his BD! hopefully aft prof changes carlson's medi, his vomit will improve... or rather, as he grow older, it will auto improves... howcome his medi expiry so short 1mth nia? if like tat, how he's going to con't his medi while in indo?? hv to get some1 to courier u? hope u hv a wonderful evening @ ur uncle's BD =)

tiffy.... ur hall really big enuff for sherry to dance! tink v soon she'll b another dancing queen like adri, but sherry more to the classical type & adri to the hottest type... hehehe..

yl... wow, so u hv given birth & ur gal alr 6mths le!! tat's v fast!! bobian we got to 'bite our teeth'.. once they grow older... we can b more relax le...

i finally go c doc tis evening & yeaaaah... got two days mc for my r/n & throat inflammation =) i planned to sweep/mop the floor, pack the junk in the living room & wash my laundries tml... must tell myslef not b lazy... 'hao bu rong yi' can b at home!!

junnie,
you're really super mum lah. sick still think of house work! salute you man.. try not to exert too much, else you will take longer time to recover..

tiffy,
jia you!

junnie,
yah, my hall really spacious. sherry always run here n there. aiyoh,
mc but at hm do hsework. see whether upstair raining b4 u hang out all ur clothes.

aria,
thanks u.

Jas
Read about Dayan going to school/cc story. He is really braved to take the school bus to school now! Hope that everything will turns up well and he get use to going to school.

Yesterday morning, I brought my girl to LNT after a long long break! Initially, she actually do not want to go into the class but after a while, things get back to normal. Am glad that she can still concentrate on the flash card segment :)

morning

chintz,tiffy,ariajo.. thks... now alr 10+pm, jus came bk fm zann's cc & market... i'm jus started with washing the clothes nia =( later my medi tk effects... tink i'll b in dreamland le...kekeke..

chintz.. TGIF.. yeah... u can R&R tml le =)

tiffy... their clothes alr 'rained' since 7.30am today... so aftwards i can hang my clothes happily (for once... thks to my mc)!!

totoro.. glad to knw kelly enjoyed the class halfway... ur working time flexible? can bring her to LNT on weekday so good...

i went to another neighbourhood cc earlier, checking status for n1 enrolment nxt year, they told me 'full' got to b on waitlist till end tis year then knw got vacancy or nt... looks like can oni let lance go playgroup instead of cc (which i intend to put him by 2010).. tis way, i'll still hv to pay nanny for bbsit him... hiaz..

morning all!

junnie, u super cool la.. sick still worry abt housework.. pls rest well & drink loads of water okie?

CM & jas, PM-ed u the spa details le.. =P

YL, you are another hardworking mummy.. gambate!

tiffy, sherry is so cute.. =) she's definitely not ah lian like adri.. hahaha!

Morning all Mummies!

I have great pouring of mixed feelings since yesterday evening. More of sad till now, though having slight happy & relax feeling.

J has flew off to China with my parents, sis & helper since this morning. His cousin is with them too.
I find my parents really brave to 'kidnap' both of them on a holiday and having them on board for approx. 6 to 7 hours.

Haiz... I am starting to miss J. Hows?????
*sob sob*

Oops... I may be slightly out of topic. Just to share my feelings and tots here.

I really miss the naughty one.
Haiz... I dun have hugs & wetty kisses on my face tonight.

hippo,
come to think of it. I went to your blog.
Adri is such a cool dancing princess! So cool & cutey.

Your cheeks & jaws must be so ache-y with the non-stop smiles on your face as you admire her dance. Hahahahaha... It's really so fun & loving to see the little ones dance and/or do 'stunts' after reaching home from a hard day work ya?

A request here...
Can we get to see Adri dance during next meetup?

doobom: wow ur parents really gung-ho to do that! with 2 toddlers some more. dun worry so much, im sure all of them will have a good time over there. as for yourself, catch-up w me-time and couple-time during these 2 weeks!!

doobom, look at the bright side, u can enjoy me-time and couple-time like what ecookie said!

how nice! i wish my parents or my ILs would do the same too hehehehe... then can pat to pat to everyday :D

hihi mummies!

haa.. bingo for all

my quiz super easy hor.. hmm, ok shall heed chersam's advice next time, will post pics on their body parts.. haa

chintz,
u calling for me huh?
i din sign up the free AXA insurance, coz we bought supreme health from GE and added totalshield once bb is borned. and also ben's company has insurance for bb also under Allianz..

doobom,
wow! salute to ur parents! enjoy the couple time wi hubby ya.. envy leh! i wish to have some ME time also but IMPOSSIBLE now :p

tiffy, keke.. she is she is! hahaha..

doobom, take this time to rest & relax okie? u hvnt been well, then J was sick and got u so worried. so now that everything's fine & he's enjoying himself, take a breather yourself! ur parents are so cool! bring the 2 kiddos just like dat.. u'll sure miss him but the days will pass by quickly okie? then he'll be back to give u big big hugs and wet kisses!

adri dancing at the next gathering? can can! no prob! yup, u're right.. everytime i play dat vid clip, i m still laughing! haha..

dodo, ahem! which body parts ar??? LOL!

hippo, dodo,
if put 'that' body part, ariajo will be the first to spot it out hehehheheehhe

remember her remarks in ur fb pic? keke

chintz,
haa! we are the "pushy" one :p
coz all of us have this supreme health thing, so hubby signed up for yan an once he's borned.. we "pushed" the agent to get things done faster so he's all well-covered..

hippo,
which body parts u wana see leh? haa! (ti ko pek aunty) :p

chintz,
u mean sales rep from AXA huh? they called u and make appointment? they never call me leh..
ya, meet them up and see what they offer

junnie & petit gars,
how's ur girls' P1 registration? u know what, MOE webby suddenly become my hubby's fav web! haa.. he super KPO loh :p

dodo,
huh, ur hb so kan chiong abt MOE website now. tell him still early lah. what he want to check? PSLE passing rate? some sch will not show their past yrs passing rate.

hippo,
whenever me n my hb watch the clip on adri's hip dance, we also laugh.

dodo, yes he called me yesterday. he said 'must meet' then can entitle to that free 6mth nb coverage, from SBI membership.

chintz,
i never see ZQ one woh..sekali as "glory" as YA leh..hahaha...

dooboom,
sayang..J will come back very soon before you know it. But I'm quite suprise you'll let J fly to china with your parents with this H1N1 lingering around! Anyway, take this time to paktor with hubby lah.

dodo, *innocent*.. i was thinking of bum bum, tummy, feet, hands etc... tsk tsk.. dirty u! wakakkakakakakaka *shy*

chintz, aria so expert ar?? hmm...
anyway, the AXA agent sounds very pushy wor.. u sure u wana meet him? maybe can call AXA to request for another agent?

tiffy, kekeke... =P