(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ponponta,
hehe..actually i only like to do ladies wear :p paisay ah.. but then if i have a boy, may be i got encouragement to design..hehe...

Jas ... I am going on 25 July ... and will be coming back during the exam period ... and she will ;eave with us end of this yr too ... worry la but hmmm i think my brother can take good care of her ... still got my parents during weekend .... only thing is the classes she need to go to during weekend ... and church .... my brother will need to take care of that and "waste" his time on that ...

went to see gynae yest. she thinks we're having a girl, although cannot confirm yet. guess will have to wait till detailed scan next month to confirm.

Chintz, i think chloe’s weight is quite average. Don’t forget that she’s tall! Hannah weighs 11.4kg, but is shorter than chloe.

Jovial, glad to hear that the swelling on caelen is nothing serious. Hope it subsides quickly.

Jas, how come your part-time helper so careless? My helper is quite kiasee about electronic stuff, and usually won’t touch them. Better this way la. Less worry for me.

Karrie, bring mae along! Don’t worry, we’ll help to take turns to entertain her!

CM, you’re leaving carissa behind? She’s gonna miss you all like crazy!!

Ariajo, do take care of your health, esp with so little sleep. But thankfully you just have to tahan for a few more days! Then after that can catch up on all the lost zzzzz

Hi mummies!!!

Hows everyone??

Hope zhenzhen, chintz, sugarnut and aria are getting along fine with their pregnancies. Who else is preg too?

Aria,
take care of ur health!! Preg liao leh, cannot deprive urself of too much sleep.

Doobom,
I come pick u up on saturday? =D So long no see jerry le.

Jovialz/Hippo,
Thanks once again for the coordinations for the lunch!! Cant wait to see everyone again!!

Totoro,
Ha!! We're gg to have 2 jumping pigs on Sat!!

Me been swamped with work! Am gg to be extremely bzbz in few weeks time. Hope can find more time to come in here to chat. Sometimes stared too much into PC makes me so dizzy to come in and catch up.

gingerleaf,
Thanks so muchie!
okok... I let u know. Coz if hubby going out, then he may send us there. If not, I will tag along with you.

gingerleaf, i missed u much much.. when is the work going to ease down? poor dear..

aria, hope this week passes quickly for u! i can imagine wat a panda u must be now.. i cnt wait to see ur works! must show us ur masterpieces soon okie?

jovialz, thanks for coordinating this gathering!! muacks.. =)

tiffy,

voted for sherry!

can't wait to see the kiddos this sat!

thanks jovial for co-ordinating.

to all preggy mummies,
take care and rest well!

gingerleaf, long time no see! take care of yourself ya, esp as workload gets heavier.

tiffy, voted!

saturday is coming soon! can't wait!!

cm... awww... hv u talked to carrisa abt ur plan? how's her reaction? nvm, i knw u'll sure 'she bu de' her one, at most, video/call her everyday to chat/spot 'chk' her! hehe.. may b, u 'compensate' her w tis coming china trip, make her v happy =)

ariajo... jia you, all the best 4ur assessment... remember to 'jing bu' aft tat! gonna miss aria tis sat =(

tiffy, voted liao, good luck!

jas.. huh.. little danson not coming arh?? but u r rite lah, if u one pax com, w dayan alone is enuff 4u to handle le... ok ok, u r 4given.. hehe..

karrie, ur hb coming, bring mea long too leh..

gingerleaf... miss u 2.... wanna see lyn's dancing again tis sat! keke..

jovial.. thks 4 co-ordinating the lunch. re caelen's jab, if still v red, can try use cold pad method, the nurses always advise us do so.

Chintz,
My kids, both 6 yr Tiffie & 18mths Marcus, are seeing this chinese physician whenever they dun recover after seeing their paed. I have known him since I was 12 yrs old...

<font color="119911">Tanjong Pagar Medical Hall

7 Tg Pagar Plaza #01-101, 081007, Singapore

Name : Qing Liang

p: 62235687</font>

zhenzhen,
congrats.... so many mummies expecting girls

Tiffy,
voted for sherry...good luck

aria_jo,
You must sleep more &amp; take care ok.... just endure 2 more days to go
can't wait to see your works.

RE Gathering,
wait till you mummies see my 2 monkeys, then you will know wat is TERROR ??? keke :p so worried Marc will give me a hard time if he's sleepy... i will definitely GABRA.

Petit,
dun worry too much! Your maid'll be able to help you that day. mai gabra mai gabra!!!

Zhenzhen,
Thanks!! You oso must take care coz preggie!

Junnie,
miss u tooooooooooooooo.

Miss chatting here!!!! urgh.

Dodo,
how are you holding up? I saw some of the pics, I think you are still a brilliant photocopier, coz YA looks SO MUCH like you!!! If he starts smiling, then really ang ku kueh liao. Heheh.

CM, carissa will be here only for this half a year rite, next yr she'll be joining u all in indo? I guess half a year will pass v fast, but yah I know...if i were u, i'd be so worried too...

Jas, aiyo u poor thing leh. one person handle 2 babies. i still dunno how u do it. im lucky to have a maid helping to look after one while i eat/feed the other.
Matty will start in Jan 2010, they still have places available...I'm only putting him for half day cos nothing much goes on in the afternoon anyway...it's just nap time n some light activities after....so that gives my maid more time to do housework in the morning without Matty being in her hair, and Matty won't have to watch Hi-5 all the time! now he's like watching a LOT of TV! but i close both eyes, coz otherwise he would be such a handful...the fees for half day still quite alright. only slightly more ex than Cherie Hearts. so might as well go with LSH loh.

Maisymouse, yah im really impressed by how much space they have. it's good for matty coz he's so used to running around in our garden in the mornings and evenings. he just cannot be confined indoors one this boy.

Jovialz, glad that Caelen is no longer in pain, guess just have to wait for the swelling to go away by itself...

Aria jo, jia you on your proj! can't wait to see the fruits of your labour...pun unintended :p but do get some rest in, it's tough surviving on little sleep while preggie, i've been there and it's not fun!

zhen_zhen, hee...are u wishing for a boy or girl?

Tiffy, voted liaoz!

Junnie, zhen_zhen, will see her little highness' mood on sat. if she good mood then bring her. if not, better leave her at home...when she's cranky, nothing can pacify her one...

JOVIALZ and HIPPO thanks for making the arrangements for the lunch. so looking forward to it!!!! oh yah, if i get mummies' names mixed up, please forgive me ok...haven't been to many gatherings with u gals plus after giving birth, my memory is still very bad...

Karrie,
Hahahaaaa.... how bout me? I have never seen anyone of you mummies before, I will definitely be more BLUR than anyone :p

gingerleaf,
I wish my maid can help out whenever I am stress with Marcus....At home is fine, but whenever I'm out with him, he will never want the maid to carry or entertain him. He will stuck to me like a magnet... hopefully he's in one of his better moods this sat.

Can't wait to recognize you mummies by your face

Hippo,
I never ask her for any compensation. In fact, now my slot is taken over by another person. So she can't help me anymore. Shitty right? Got to find another helper? Anyone has any recommendation??

Gingerleaf,
Why u so busy with your work nowadays?? No longer a SAHM? Dun overwork ah! Take care!

Aria,
U also must take care too. Dun neglect yr health. u are preggy leh. Rest more!

Karrie,
Aiyo! Dun ask me how i do it. I also dun know how..hahahaah! Things just got to work out...

Aria,

Wow.. u r really a super mummy leh.. I alway tell my hb that i want to further my studies but my time mgmt is horrible. But if i can bring brig for my classes wil be a good idea.. but doubt he can keep still... will be v boring for him.. haha

karrie,

Im v poor at recog people.. will be worse.. dun worried. The last time i met u all r during the kids 1st birthday... that is abt ONE yr ago.. haha

Just bring brig to see a PD last nite (ya, again...

He having cough and running nose. I thought he is getting better but the PD mentioned that the mucus get into his lungs.. sign.. brig has super senstive lungs.

He dun seems to get the virus from the CC but from his cousin. When ever i bring him to my MIL place and his cousing is sick.. brig bound to be sick that v nite. Virus spread easier within related humans, is it?? My MIL never tell me whenever his cousin is sick..

Luckliy no fever, can still go CC, if not put at my MIL there, with 3 sick toddlers.. dun know how long it get to recover.. sign

Hopefully he get well before saturday, if not, i will have to give the gathering a miss (again).. worried that his virus spread around.

anyone of your kids dun watch TV at all? Brig is not interest in TV at all.. i try sesame street etc.. he more interest to play with the CD cover..

And mummies, brig can at last recog himself in the photos haha.. that aft i showed him a pic with him wearing school uniform. Now he will poibt at his photos and say - brigton... brahm.. haha

morning all..

i jus rcvd sms cm CM, she needs us to help pray for carlson, he's hving high fever since last nite &amp; they r leaving for china tml nite.

cm.. hang on there... hope is jus viral fever &amp; it will subside soonest... tk care dear..

thanks fr the encouragement! yes, GAMBATE! one more night to go! later i'll be on half day leave and tomorrow full day leave. Will "chiong ah" for my last minute work!

chris,
well, it's no joke lor..if you really want to further studies, you need a lot of support from hubby! my hubby is very supportive but at time i can sense his resentment. But heng ah, it's coming to and end soon... he told me he will be the one to cry with tears of joy first! haha...

it's a blessing brig dun watch TV right? we hardly expose TV to aria but when she had her chance, her eyes are fixed to it!! she will watch anything! news lah, ad lah, korean show, etc..

cm,
you manage to find new employee for your maid? how do you rate your maid work? hubby might be offered a job soon and we're thinking of trying transfer maid.

junnie,
oh dear, carlson having high fever.. will say a short prayer for her!

hippo.. i post le.. izzit must wait for blogger to approve 1st? anyway, good luck!

tiffy.. same person can vote everyday izzit? if so, i go vote again later..

tiffy,
voted for sherry liao. all the best!

hippo,
i also casted my vote. but i'm using Anonymous ID, so wun reflect on the comment box until maryann publish it. all the best too!

cm &amp; chris,
hope ur boys get well soon.

cherie also down with bad cough &amp; running nose. hope she gets well soon, if not have to give the gatherin a miss liao =(

junnie,
i can view your comment for hippo's vote leh but haven see mine being published leh. mayb its becos u using google account ba.
hahaha, i rec'd maryann's email, asked if Junnie is me. :p

Hi mummies:

chris,cm,chersam:
hope brig, carlson &amp; cherie get well soon.

tiffy,hippo:
casted my votes. Good luck.

shanice is oso down wif cough,running nose &amp; fever. Juz brought her to doc tis morn &amp; she nd to be on nebuliser again tonite to clear her phlegm. Hope she get well soon else she can't sleep well at nite

petit_gars &amp; chris, hee ok...at least i dun feel like the only blur one hehe. chris i didn't even manage to go for the 1 year BD bash!

Poor brig and carlson, really pray that they get well soon.

hippo, i voted liao..

chersam, think for the comment to be published, need to be approved by maryann first...

cherie bear,
oh dear, shanice also sick ah, hope she gets well soon. actually cherie also had fever but hv subsided liao, still left wif bad cough &amp; running nose.

karrie,
oic, so all comments need to be approved 1st lar.
oh ya karrie, i also haven meet u in person leh, hope I can make it this Sat.

Cherie_bear, chersam, CM...

all our babies sick.. Hopefully they will get well soon for the gathering.

cherie_bear,

Shanice is Ok w the nebuliser. Brig really hate it alot. End up he is on puffer now and he enjoy it .. sign.. something dun know what to do with my Ah brig... haha

chersam, yahloh hope cherie recovers in time for the gathering!! i wanna see both your pretty faces!

cherie_bear, aiyo hope shanice get well soon dear...

thanks so much mummies for ur votes!!

cheriebear &amp; chersam, oh my.. hope shanice &amp; cherie recovers soon!! i wana see them!