(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam,
haa... ya, he prefers the word "girl" than "boy"... cherie also same pattern as zq huh, haa.. at least they are "straight" at the moment.. haaaa

tiffy,
u making me kanjiong loh! im still at BJ and hubby gonna outstation liao, pray hard bb guai guai stay inside till i back to spore!

morning.. got an sms from chintz last thursday that her baby is a boy! but there's a slight bad news is that the sonographer detected an abnormal vessel. she's very worried and ask us to pray for her. she's going for another scan this wednesday to confirm again.. let's pray for her boy and her ok?

junnie,
aiyoh, zann was indeed so so overweight like you claimed previously but so so cute too... she really change so much.. now, she's so so pretty!!

aria,
thanks for the update!

chintz,
congrats! yes yes, will sure pray for u and ur boy.. hope everythg turns out well.. pray hard.

karrie,
I guess u must have already given birth to natty by now. Congrats!

dreamz,
You can read Gina Ford 'The Complete Sleeping Guide for Contented Babies and Toddlers' on sleep training.

chintz,
Congrats on having a boy. Hope everything turns out well for you and your boy. Will pray for you.

brig seems to be v v hundry recently leh.. Can wake up at 12midnight, 3am, 6am for milk.. dun know what happening.

But he temper is one of a kind, seems to be v bad now.. sign... He got angry if u throw his diaper for me, bring his milk bottle out of the room for him, throw away the rubbish into the chute without him, dun allow him to switch off aircon, dun allow him to rub vick on his chest.. sign.. any one like my moster??

recently, he picked up new words.. his favourite is "LET ME GOooooooo" "i want to Goooooo" "nai nai angry" "daddy work" "gor gor school"...
Somwhow he cant call 'mummy' or 'ma ma' anymore... call me as 'honey' now... not that i mind..

karrie: congrats on the arrrival of ur baby girl!

chintz: congrats on ur baby boy! will pray for you. hope this coming wed scan will be fine.

Congrats Karrie!

Chintz,
congrats on your little boy. Hope everything will turn out okie. Will keep u in my prayers too.

Dodo,
You are next! So exciting!

hee.. i update for karrie but forgot to congratulate her here.. haha! CONGRATS Karrie!!!

chintz, congrats on ur baby boy! will keep u in my prayers gal.. i hope everything turns out fine for u ya...

jovialz, thanks for the list! =P

dodo,
ur hb outstation again already? then did ur helper stay ard with u at hm longer to help out?
See, now everyone also feel excited for u liao.hehehe

karrie's girl very good size.. must have big round eyes like matty also

tiffy,
ya, tomorrow will go shenyang till thurs. then next week almost whole week at shenzhen..
ya, my helper will come earlier and leave abit later than usual to help out.. most impt is to bath zq, very difficult for me to bath hm myself now.. that day i bathed together wi him, he cried till duno like what when he saw my nei nei.. sigh...

dodo,
hahaha yah gingerleaf is right. maybe he tot u want him to drink milk milk but he not hngry so he cry lor.hahahaha
gd that ur helper stay later to help u bath zq.

haha...gingerleaf so funny..mmm..talking abt bathing, i haven't took a bath with aria before.. may be i should hor before my tummy gets bigger... hehe..must be quite fun.. i hope she won't cry when she see my ne ne...this morning i cheekily asked her if she wants ne ne and point to my breast, she replied "bu yao"! i asked 3 times, she reject 3 times! i think she finds it yucky now.. so sad...haha...

hahaha! gingerleaf, u & ur funny theory again! LOL..
i dunno if karrie went thru c-sect or natural leh... hmm..

adri just collected a buah-luku tis saturday! she was quite fussy on sat & was throwing tantrums for godknowswat.. kept using her forehead to attempt breaking my nose!! grr.. then she kena when she was fussing and walking after my mum... and she walked right into the door frame.. wah piangz! the buah-luku came straight up man.. very heartpain but still i couldnt resist telling her "see? u always think ur forehead very strong & hard right? issit still hard now???" haha..
2345493.jpg

gingerleaf & tiffy, ya.. it was super big.. very heartpain but she's so clumsy like me!! i tink she was stunned when she hit her head too.. just sat down and didnt cry for awhile.. then after that screamed like mad..

gingerleaf & tiffy,
u so funny la!!!!
maybe he's thinkg why got a pair of big black eyes stare at him hor.. wahaha
i wana bath wi him in the bath tub to enjoy bubble bath, even told hubby to record it down, but he cried and fussed all the while and shouted for hubby's rescue.. sianz...

hippo,
poor adri!!! must be very painful... poor thing..
it must be a big shock to her...

dodo, zq is reali cute la! hahaha... but like wat gingerleaf says, u must reali be carefull while getting in & out of the tub ya?

gingerleaf, all ur paperwork done already? for ur hse i mean...

hippo,
oh my, that's a big one and looks painful..or-ceh also right? ouch.. you didn't use the egg to rub it? it worked for aria..now, the baluku subsided a little already?

gingerleaf, i see ... market slightly slow now.. but i tink ur area sure no prob one! with the amenities ard.. just a matter of time..
at least now u can take a breather b4 the craze of moving house starts!

hippo.... wat a BIG baluku!!! really ouch!!!! poor adri... hope ur Bxx cream works fast on her (4get the name liao)...

gingerleaf..u 4ever got funny descriptions to brighten our thread...i cant help LOL...

dodo... zq like see mei nu la... not bathing w u.. hahaha.... get to enjoy every moment now b4 ur turn to pop =)

chris... ah brig so cute... kwn how to show u his trantrum for not being able to do so many things himself... may b u talk to him nicely see if he understand? he v well verse in his speech... lance everything also 'bu yao bu yao', 'go go go' (he wants to get down the bed) & 'o-pi o-pi' (open the door or covers)..

ariajo..thks.. now u knw last time how chubby is zann! (surprisingly her wt at birth oni 2.25kg nia!). enjoy ur 2nd trimester =)

chersam... she slim down when she started to walk... cos she also super active type!

chintz... congrats for the 'hao zi'! re the scan... dun worry much will pray 4u & bb... everything will b fine...

ariajo, i dun use the egg one.. keke.. i used my trusty bnp cream.. after a few hrs, the orh-ceh started to show up and "disperse" so the swell also went down abit.. phew!
happy 2nd tri!!

junnie, heehee! u still remember! =)
wah.. lucky zann piled on all the wt for her to lose b4 she started to walk.. if not even slimmer le!

hippo:
thats a big "baluku".. poor adri..

chintz:
congrats on your baby boy.. hopes everything turns out well.. take care

dodo,
mayb u go into the bathtub 1st, then get zq in? when zq got excited seein the bubbles, forget abt the 2 "black eyes" liao. hehe

gingerleaf,
u always a joker, so fun have u around. haha

hippo,
aiyoh, so heartpain seein adri's BIG baluku. *sayang sayang*

gingerleaf & hippo,
ya, will be extra careful.. but that's the last time i had bubble bath liao, coz i felt like an elephant in the tub! haaa

chersam,
haa! u and ur good suggestion la.. :p
lazy to try out anymore.. getting very tired recently..

dodo,
You gotta be extra careful when taking a bath cuz it's slippery. Do watch out for the temperature of the water...cannot too hot.

thanks mummies for ur concern.. she is much better le.. buahluku subsided lots liao.. =)

chersam, done! and replied u liao.. =)

dodo, oh ya! sansbebe is right.. watch for the temperature.. and dun "pao" too long in the water.. and puh-lease.. y u keep saying u r an elephant? u r going to pop and put on only 14kg leh!!! keke

kaakkaka. then zq will wonder who is 'peeping' at him inside the bubbles. Hehehehhe

re : nehneh
everytime im naked lyn will attempt to 'ponh ponh' me.
All thanks to the daddy who always ask her to go 'ponh ponh mummy'.

ponponta.. thks...re blog.. i hv created some time ago, only recently then got time to add in some stuff.... re the blog skin u introduce... i'm still struggling to figure out how to add in, will PM u for help if required. hope ur flu getting better...

mummies, tink let u all add me in ur blog 1st cos i duno when i nxt got time to modify it (i tried during the holiday/weekend, only managed to sort my slides nia... really cant do much tings @ home cos of two busy bees around).... (btw, sorry in advance as to save time... i added most of u in my blog w/o permission.. hehe..) ok, here's my long awaiting blog ... http://junniezz.blogspot.com/
pls advise/gv me comments if u tink how i can modify my blog further... TIA =)

aiyo!!! junnie!! i go and link u le.. omg.. ur wedding pics!! awww....

aria, bnp is a antiseptic cream if i m not wrong.. or at least it kills germs la.. ha! but wat it reali does is "draw" out the bruise so dun need to rub the spot or anything.. and it makes those bumps disappear faster.. i had 2 super huge pimples which i suspected were cysts on the back of my ear 2 weeks back.. put the BNP and then the next day i could squeeze the pus out without pain... =) got it from the doctor!

Lunch Date @ Penang Place
01 May 2009 @ 1130 hrs

Where : Penang Place.
6 International Business Park
(off Boon Lay Way)
#01-05 Atrium
Singapore 609918
Tel: 6899-9446

Price: S$25.65nett per adult

Only Mummy & Kid Confirm (S$25.65)
1) Ariajo
2) BBWow
3) Twinkle Stars
4) Sugar Nut
5) DooBom
6) Chersam
7) Ecookie

Mummy, Daddy & Kid Confirm (S$51.30)
1) Tiffy + HB + 1 kid
2) Junnie + HB + 2 kids (How much $ for Zann ?)
3) Chintz + HB + 1 kid
4) Hapi Fifi + HB + 1 kid
5) Zhen Zhen + HB + 1 kid
6) Ponponta + HB + 1 kid
7) Hippo + HB + 1kid
8) Totoro + HB + 1 kid
9) Dodo + HB + 1 kid
10) Jovialz + HB + 1 kid
11) gingerleaf + HB + 1kid