bbwow, shrug shoulders.. he also love to bath.. but there is a period when he cried everytime he bath and we are suspecting that the school use too hot water on him, so he got scared.. used various mtd to trick him to bath that time till he overcome it..
den nowadays throw tantrum, just refused to step into the bathroom..must dragged 1.. dragged already, refused to take off clothes, hold to it with his dear life.. till the daddy angry, carry him into the shower area and bath... now the shower area full of his bath toys and pails.. messy...
haha, agreed.. my CL make me wash hair and body with herbal, smell so wierd..i cannot tahan.. after washing with the herbs, i will re-shower again with my usual foam and shampoo.. wahaha...
chintz, wow.. your MIL very good leh.. i got to secretly wash hair although i can bath every day.. i dun even dare to tell anybody that i wash my hair if not, they will sure nag at me 1...but how not to wash, especially with all the confinement food that make you sweat so much and so stinko.. plus after massage, so oily.. if i dun bath, i also dun wan to BF coz i feel so dirty.. eeeeks...