junnie
haha Zann so funny , at least u will nt be afraid she kena bully.
chintz
My ah ma & many pple like what Junnie said banana (delmonte) cannot eat .
During my preggy days , i always crave for watermelon , papaya , pineapple & grassjelly & fondue lol.
hippo
Garina is 80 cm 1.5 mth ago .
when i was in primary school & younger , i'm one of the tallest in class. Then came secondary school , my height stagnant liao & i become one of the shorter one .
Dun worry adri will be like you tall & slim
aria
aria so cute , feel like hugingg her too.
i always like to hug her tight tight & kiss her & she'll always scream then i let go , my hb & gm say i very bad. Then i tell them i sayang her ma. lol
chintz
the float belongs to my frenz son , quite ok .This is Garina's 2nd swim after a long time.(think 1 yr liao)
wanted to use the mushroom float but too lazy to blow it up .
Karrie
Matty is so brave haha.
dodo
take care.ZQ so cheecky haha.
ZhenZhen
Welcome back .
Congrats . I thought i preggy too but my menses just came