thanks for the compliments on darius's chinese name! im now keep calling him "yan an" and hubby keep calling him "an an" (though sounds abit sissy).. haa
hapi fifi,
i really BTH aidan leh! he such a smartie!
remember i told u he really looks very alert & clever and he now proves it to us! i think if i were u, also duno want to laugh or angry wi him.. super cheeky boy!
junnie,
oh ya! now then i remember lance also got this "qian" word.. what's zann's chinese name? i hope zq will not blame me next time for such a difficult-to-write name
and thanks gal.. always learn somethg from u.. i will learn to take things easy.. i wana be a happy mummy for both of them!
bbwow,
u same like my hubby lah!
coz he is the one who always talk to zq in english, now after what MM said, he decided to speak to him in mandarin! but i told him NO pls, his mandarin very horrible.. but i can see some improvement after he comes to BJ... bopian, gonna "ru4 xiang1 sui2 su2" haa
aria,
aria's chinese name sounds very elegant.. and reminds me of the singer "Enya"...
karrie,
thanks u so much for the feedback on the pump! think i will get ameda one now! u so sweet gal, in fact i doubt i can wear ur winter clothings leh, im much BIGGER than u!!! ya, agree that u better sell it off, such clothings really occupy lotsa spaces!
the photographer looking for model huh? im interested leh!!! duno must go for interview or not hor?