wah biang, so many posts to catch! i was on MC yest, LS-ing the whole day!!! then this mornin back office clearin all backlogs.
chris: so did Brig won anythin?
Thanks for offerin the Gain IQ coupon but i got 10 over pcs le, think shld b more than enough. hehe
jovialz: Thanks for sharing on wat ur sis did. We decided not to bring cherie along le. We realised tat this gal really cannot miss her any of naps. For eg, last Sat we brought her to PD for her 2nd dose of pneumococcol. Appt was at 12.30pm & usually tat's her nap time. After seen PD, shopped a while we got hm at 4pm then she totally KO liao. She woke up at 5.30pm, super grouchy & keep wanted to cry, this one dun wan tat one also dun wan, both hb & I really buay ta han her. Brought her go downstair walked 2x she then back to normal self. To play safe, we decided to go on our own. So mama din get to go too. :-(
YL: any brand of formula ur bb is takin? my fren's bb last time also colic then she switched to Nan, as advised by her PD which is more suitable for colic bb.
dodo: poor zq, hope his ulcers go away soon.
bbwow: Ur mum SUPER GOOD leh, went to q for u!!! I wanted to go for the fair then my hb said if wan to get such deal hor, must go as early as 6am. Tat means even we went at 6am also let ur mum snatch 1st liao lo? LOL.
We din go for the fair, goin to take a look at NATAS fair this weekends. Wow, good deal u got, 2.8k for 2!
Cherie is a nite owl, usually turn in b/w 10.30pm to 12am, mayb tats y she wakes up late.
She's still takin 2 day naps, total 3-4hrs.
hippo: Going HK ah! remb to bring ur birth cert along!!! kekeke
So u will be taking unpaid leave lo?