(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ecookie, no lar.. added 4 posts ytd.. but backtracked.. actually nothing interesting.. but at least engine started,,.hopefully will move on faster.. vroom vroom..den catch up liao.. wahaha...

ecookie,
yup yup! the ABCD family... hee :p
hubby prefers Wesly, but i still prefer Darius leh.. and it means upholder of the good.. good meaning

dodo, my neighhbour kid called darius too.. it is a nice name.. but hb very naughty always called him diarrhea..no offence arh...

chintz & aria jo: wah, y u gals got such gd stuff fm GMB? Octopus such toy also must get fm the gold box ah? Blue box no toy?

dodo: "Darius" spelling look nice but how to pronounce huh?

ecookie,
yup yup.. actually now looked back, cant imagine we had been together for so many years and been thru so much...

ponponta,
less time on PS, more time on ur blog! haa!

ponponta,
diarrhoea ah?! haaa.. hmm, ok will feedback to hubby see what he says :p

chersam,
i think if im not wrong, shd pronounce like "day-reals"?

ecookie: u just updated ur 猪猪 entry huh? no wonder din see it earlier. really got INK leh! u purposely spell romantic as "烂漫"? hehe

ecookie, oh no..4 short post only.. dun set expectation too high leh.. heehee..

dodo, ABCD very cute leh..there is a lot of famous singer with name darius...

chersam,
need to work hard by transfering the box to my buddy pet. i create another FB account and a new pet called jojo junior just for this. After i give it to jojo j, i open it and if no good, click "home" and click PS again. then open the GMB again, the item will change one. i do this until i get what i wanted..wohohoh...

finally got a chandelier and a grand piano..keke.. tonight, will try to earn money by buying and selling, buying and selling..keke..

chersam, ecookie & ponponta,
thanks for the feedback on name! i think it's more or less set liao lah, unless i can think of a better name :p

chersam,
hb still cares abt ur feeling so he "action" liao! u dun be too "dao1" ya..

whenever i cold war wi hubby, im usually the one who starts gei gei talking to the air 1st, coz i very talkative and impatient, and he knows my pattern well so he will just wait loh.. sianz...

dodo: high 5!! hahah cos i got rising in gemini now so cannot stand silence too long one hahah

chersam: did i write wrongly? oops how should romantic chinese be like tot i got it right?

dodo, darius is such a beautiful name! i like!!!! my hb always aiming to be an ABCD family, or maybe ABCDE in the future too!

ponponta, i went to see ur updates liao.. post more okie? btw, ur company also got shutdown ah? my co just announced yesterday, in future got 10 days shutdown.. aiyo so demoralized~~

chersam, good to see u and hb making up liao

ponponta: update ur blog pls. last entry still dated in Oct leh.

my hb msn me, asked me to leave cherie at mama's hse for the nite. Tml wan to celebrate V Day wif me, chio me out for our favourite hobby (i.e bowling) during dating time. Evening time then fetch cherie back. I thot he no longer romantic liao but i'm wrong. haha

wah lau. kena exposed. i didnt do that onpurpose! just type n tot thats correct haha. now i change liao. so my non-mummmies friends will still think i got ink hehe.

ecookie,
^5! we are "ki-ka-po" (叽喳婆)!
i also thought u purposely one leh.. shd be 浪漫.. minus 1 point frm ur ink! haa

chintz,
thanks gal! wow ABCDE! hee.. if i really got a girl next time then must be Emily! i love this name

so u "D", chloe "C", hubby "A" or "B"?

chersam,
so so sweeeeeet...

very good leh, i got no place to "tumpang" zq, cant go out to 烂漫 liao (wink to ecookie.. hee :p)

*calling for Emily....* hahhaa

dodo, hubby is A.. so now seems like we'll be naming bb no. 2 starting with the alphabet B.

last time when i tot i was expecting a boy, i love the name Ethan! and i still love that name now hahha

aria jo: ya, i know abt this ponponta's trick in PS but i still din get any gd stuff leh. Mayb must keep buyin & buyin ba, as i oni buy 1 box in a day nia. haha

*chersam now "tao chio"*

ecookie, it does look right when it's used in ur entry really.. that's why so many of us tot u did that in purpose one hahaha...

chintz,
ok ok! tell u what.. if this is a boy then call him Ethan, try for a B next time! haa!!!
or u can call this bb Benjamin if he's a boy (my hubby's name) :p

Junnie,
Caelen is ok with drinking Cordycep. Maybe becuase not very strong smell plus he's been taking it regularly since inside my tummy
. I brew simple, just with loin meat. I swear by cordycep :p it's the only think that my Gynae recommend. She is the one who say we should brew for ourself once a week since we eat out most of the time.

Catering in BJ ? No offense, but even if have, I dare not cater in china :p

Chersam,
Maybe your hubby wants some couple time with you that's why thought not bringing cherie ? Tell him Japan VERY CLEAN !. Very Child friendly one. Just standby medicine can liao. Caelen went there in OCT (less than 13 month 1 week old only) and we stays in osaka for 13 days also ok.

But, do remember. Travel is for the family to enjoy. If it start on wrong note, then no point going liao lor.

Go go MSN with Hubby ... cold war too long also no good.

chintz: when i got preggy, i started to think of gal's name cos i like gals. I wanted "N" so shortlisted Natalie, Nirelle & Nichelle. Sikali come to 4th mth, gynae scanned & told me could b boy. Then i tot there gone all the gals' list which i have shortlisted. Who knows, detail scan later revealed is a gal. haha.
Must b puzzled y we chose "cherie" in the end? Cos hb rejected all the above-mentioned names. "Cherie" was chosen by him, sound so close to my name.

chersam,
if you get ponponta trick, you dun need to keep buying lah...you keep doing the trick till you get a luxury item can liao! i got miss queue a bit. i tot it's a luxury items and click the "tick" sign and when i resell it, it's less than 500 coins leh..lugi mann.. but today, i got a few things lah..check out my chandelier, piano, new door and new venetian window..keke.. today i also got a lion dance costume which i resell it for 999 coins..kekeke....

jovialz: ya, i quoted caelen went to Japan at younger age compared to cherie but he also mai. Japan very clean huh? ok, try to use this point & raise this topic again when we go for bowling tml.

chintz,
suddenly i realise u called me lame because of ur ABCDE! haa.. actually Brayden also very nice, and is ur hubby's surname Pitt? if so, can call bb Brad.. wahaha! :D

but actually hb also mentioned the name Brad before too hahaha.. hey.. give me more ideas on B names pls. be it gal or boy's names

chersam,
i think better not to raise this topic when u both go bowling tomorrow.. dun affect the lomantic time, wait u all start to argue again how, not nice la gal.. choose other time i think, esp when cherie super well behaved and adorable

aria jo: tink i got to save a lot of $, then attacked GMB till i get good stuff. Btw, the lion costume very nice leh, at least wear a few days 1st then sell mah. hehe

chintz: u said "cherie" perfect, wait hippo come out ah! haha

dodo: i was drinkin water, almost burst out into laughter when i saw "brad pitt". LOL