junniezz
morning all
hmmmmmm.. not so bad, no need to read up post till my eyes @@ =D
tiffy.. ya, they nt 'jing zhu' but 'huo zhu' (roast or bbq pig)!!! hahhaa..
chersham, jovial.. the link u shared quite chun.. the sifu whom we consulted for chinese name, told us zann is shui yang, forever non-stop one!!
hippo, the link u shared abt 'san he' abit cheem.. must go read up & digest le... but v interesting! ecookie.. urs also! the ang-mo horoscopes... hmmm... until today i cant memorise the dates for the 12 horoscopes!!! so qiao...both zann & bb lance r libra, i thot he came out 2wks earlier falls in september sure different.
dodo... apply some teething gel (keep in fridge, cold cold, it helps)... if u find the cheek got swollen can cut a small pc of the cold pad (for fever one) & stick it on, reduce discomfort (one of the poly nurses taught me). tink for them empty stomache to take paraceltamol is ok, of cos, if can feed some liquid/food the best. btw, u like cancerian? me me me!! *puke* hahaha..
karrie..few hrs teaching w/o go toilet/drink water is no good 4u now leh... bb is getting heavier & will strain ur back... find any possible chances to rest/sit down, few mins also better than noting..
hmmmmmm.. not so bad, no need to read up post till my eyes @@ =D
tiffy.. ya, they nt 'jing zhu' but 'huo zhu' (roast or bbq pig)!!! hahhaa..
chersham, jovial.. the link u shared quite chun.. the sifu whom we consulted for chinese name, told us zann is shui yang, forever non-stop one!!
hippo, the link u shared abt 'san he' abit cheem.. must go read up & digest le... but v interesting! ecookie.. urs also! the ang-mo horoscopes... hmmm... until today i cant memorise the dates for the 12 horoscopes!!! so qiao...both zann & bb lance r libra, i thot he came out 2wks earlier falls in september sure different.
dodo... apply some teething gel (keep in fridge, cold cold, it helps)... if u find the cheek got swollen can cut a small pc of the cold pad (for fever one) & stick it on, reduce discomfort (one of the poly nurses taught me). tink for them empty stomache to take paraceltamol is ok, of cos, if can feed some liquid/food the best. btw, u like cancerian? me me me!! *puke* hahaha..
karrie..few hrs teaching w/o go toilet/drink water is no good 4u now leh... bb is getting heavier & will strain ur back... find any possible chances to rest/sit down, few mins also better than noting..