(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

yen, haha! reali? so urs is 17.. hmm.. sure can remember..
as for my mil? impossible la! tis is the 2nd time she's seen her since birth... and itz 15 mths apart.. LOL

ecookie, i hope so leh. but she's still getting "attacked" by boys esp!! hmm...

jovialz. thanks dear! *clap clap* caelen also toilet-trained liao! =P

Mummies, finally back here. Was down with fever, flu, cough & sore throat over the weekends. Seen a doc on Sat, cost me 40 bucks but medi doesn't work well on me. Yesterday still feelin sick, went to see another doc, had a good sleep, then today back to work. Really a terrible week for me. Good thing is tat my ulcers are gone. Tink Bonjela works well on me.

karrie/tiffy: I tried using Watermelon powder, dun work well on me this round.

hippo: adri sure can pose hor? keke. really potential future model/actress leh.

chintz: welcome back! oh, u got the same stroller as cherie's? Both hb & I kind of regretted gettin tat cos its too bulky & heavy.

jovialz: sound like the P3 really very comfortable. Cherie normally sleep inside stroller less than 30 mins. I wonder P3 works well on her? But with tat kind of $$...erm erm..

Yen: later i go into FB & add u.

Zhenzhen,
Its her 2nd last molar, not the very last one.
Its still stuck tho. Only can see a tiny white bit on the gum.

Hippo,
wun heartpain la!! As long as Im not the one to mop up the pee... I dun mind!! Hahaha.

chersam, poor thing glad to hear that you are better. take care , dun work too hard
thanks for adding me

chersam: glad that u r feeling better now!

about the stroller, i hope hubby made the right choice. i didn't quite like it at the first glance, but hubby fell(?) for it after seeing several demos of other strollers. however, it still beats the previous hand-me-down stroller in every single way

let's hope it'll be put into good use for several years down the road :p

Yen: added u liao. Just my 1 face inside FB, cos lazy me haven't upload yet. haha

chintz: happened 2 of my gd frens using Capella for years & both of them strongly recommend this brand. Then we did not look ard, juz blindly get 1. hahaha

Yen,
I added u too!

Chintz,
Eh, ur ILs....really double standard lor! Really bth! And ur SIL, she is those very suck up to MIL kind issit??

Hippo,
glad it went well for you. Whatever it is, a bad relation is always a struggle to uphold.

Yen,
1st time I heard lollipop is fruit. Hahahah.

chersam, ya we saw a few same strollers at vivo after getting it too, and other ranges of capella. so i tot, "mai hiam, mai hiam" hahahhahaha

gingerleaf and chersam look very good too !

gingerleaf you so happening , i saw in your pics hee hee

me and ecookie got same type of cheeky grin ? you can remember our looks ? haha good memory !

let me check out ecookie's pics ! haha

re:mil
I totally regret going to that idiot stupid mil's hse for reunion on that saturday b4 cny. i told my hb to ask from her back our hse keys and letter box key and she said she throw it away. v v fed up at the moment. lucky i nv eat a single food of what she cook. I ate the reminder of sherry's rice cos I cook more than usual and bring it over to feed her. Too angry till I use cantonese to scold n curse her. Immediately on our way home, quickly go homefix to buy lock and i instructed my hb to ask our previous contractor to find out what the price of changing the main door and want him to get it done asap. Damn mil.

Hi Mummies:
I'm oso back to work today.Feeling much better today le.Thks for ur concern.

re:toilet train
shanice was toilet trained on her poo poo when she was at mil's hse.But now she's in infant care,she juz poo in her diaper, haha.. i'm quite lazy lor,so i think i juz train her when she turn 18 mths or when the childcare teach her.

chersam:
yeah..she finally appear in the mag, haha.. I submitted for quite some time le,now then they publish.

re:stroller
i oso wanna get a new one.But hor,shanice seldom sits on it now.We usually carry her or let her down to walk.

Yen: u sure u know which one is me??? hahaha
Agreed tat gingerleaf look good but not me. I haven't check it out how u look like. Will check it later.

Chintz,

no, mine not lidat, but one of my SIL, she very loud one. Then she is those very typical da xiao jie, always want things her way one lor, and 'apreciates' finer things in life. Once she told her hubby off in my FIL's car, scold him over some silly mistakes(which the mens in the family is very prone to making la including my hb). Then FIL was angry why she critise his son till so worthless, and he lashed out at her and she cried.(When hb told me the story, I so happy sia). Anyway, she is really those v demanding type one la, and irritating.
My other SIL is PRC. So now she married in, she daringly bring her paremts n bro over too. Then stay in the hse that my FIL helped pay for. So my FIL oso angry. Then she can ask her hb to 'sponsor' her bro to study. Lidat means getting him a visa to stay here liao ma. Last time she was pretty okie one, then after customary, her patterns all come out too. So my FIL dun really like this 2 SILs very much.
Which leaves me!!! Im very polite to them one, and I got no smelly patterns, so he's been trying to get hb to stay with him la, coz he wanna buy landed property. I think he prob felt im the nicest DIL, hence the decision. But I dowan! He haven get to see my tail yet, so he prob think im the nicest. Hhahahahahaahhaahhahahaha. =p

I got nuthin to complain abt my PILs, its juzt the SILs that gets on my nerves lor.

gingerleaf, i see i see.. it's rare to have nice PILs hehe.. lucky you

don't tell me ur PRC SIL is from hainan? hehe

gingerleaf, hahaha... cos one of my hub's cousins also married a hainanese wife, when he and his mum travel back to hainan.. all the single ladies will 'queue up' to check him out!

i told my hubby HENG he never went back while he was still single kekeke

chersam, aiyo.. poor thing leh.. ulcer finish liao then kena flu... drink lotsa water ar! and NO more CNY goodies...
ey, if u dun like ur capella cos bulky & heavy, u can forget abt p3.. keke.. dun bother to think abt it.. =P

gingerleaf, no need to mop floor can liao huh? haha..
yup.. agree that an "ok" relation is better but will still stay clear unless needed.. dun wana irritate each other la..

yen, gingerleaf's got nice PILs... she's the nice DIL yet to show her horns nia.. hahaha...

tiffy, dun be angry liao le.. u hv done wat u can so ignore lor.. hugs...

tiffy: oh dear, im not sure abt the history b/w ur MIL n u, but how come she just throw away the keys? n she never ask you to eat her food? so werid. good that you dun see her often.

gingerleaf: wah nice DIL leh. between me n my SIL, i think im also nicer cos i bother to make cordial conversations with in-laws. while SIL seldom talk to them. she also got some bad history with the MIL. :p

i got cheeky grin meh? alll my photos im trying to put on my trademark sunshine smile leh!

ecookie: you are also a nice DIL haha , for me I dun have any SIL, so no prob

haha so I have the same cheeky sunshine smile as you !

chersam...glad ur ulcer is gone! flu might tk quite a while...bao zhong arrr...

cheriebear.. shanice on mag? wow... congrats..

oopssilly... i still using the 1st teeth soft toothbrush... but i do it during sat/sun & public holiday nia, weekeday my boy is w nanny... at night i hardly brush for him, but let him gargle water after milk feed.. tink will upgradge using toothbrush le cos really v painful if he bites...

yen.. i also 1st time hear lollipop=frutis!! keke...

chintz.. ren ren ren!!!! (u say must 'remind' u to do so...hahaha...)
MIL issue nvr ending one la... they r someone we dun fancy but cant 'da jui'.... so jus 'ren'!

tiffy.... ur mil must hv really provoked u, if nt u wont b sooo boiled... luckily u dun stay with her... heng arrrr...

hippo.. glad ur cny trip to mil hse is a fruitful one... adri so adorable, sure melts ppl's heart =)

yen..i always thot feed him water can 'wash' away the milk he drank cos 'tian tian' ma.... so 'assuming' let him 'gargle', but actually he 'swollow' the water la!!!! hahaha...

Yen,
But once in a while, he still ... oopps....

You also expecting no. 2 right ?

Tiff,
why instead of giving the keys back, she go and throw away. poor thing.

Pet Society,
Saw that a lot of you join pet society, I itchy hand also go and join. Just went round visiting. heheh .. hope my poor pet won't get too neglected.

Gingerleaf,
From what I read, you are the best daughter in law.

jovial: but caelen is really advanced already
my elder gal is only fully toilet trained at 3 plus hee hee

me expecting again??? no no thanks, i have 2 gals already haha 2 monsters at home