(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam, yeah yeah.. bonjela.. go & get it!! drink LOTSA water... haha..
aiya.. adri also gotta shh shh sometimes one.. i m not so crazy abt the idea of training so early but if she's ok, then i m ok lor. but i'm just worried she dun dare to pee in her diapers while out nia.. reali have to be broken recorder leh!! haiz.. told my mum take it slowly but she said all of us were trained once we turned 1 and she's late liao.. wah piangz! last time police wear shorts leh.. LOL

hippo: yah must ask her to pee when outside. not good to "ren" urine for too long! i very lazy to toilet train wanna do so only when yz older like 2 yo+? but since he knows to make "nnn" sound when poo-ing just try if can train him to poo in potty 1st?
hope adri UTI will recover sooN!

ecookie: me same as u. i'm not like my mum, so diligent to bring in & out the potty for cherie when she's at my plc. Seeing her poo, just leave her there poo in her diaper. If its my mum, faster grab the potty lo. hehe

ecookie, yah! very worried abt that lor.. i wonder if she knows wat i m talking abt but no choice, gotta repeat like broken recorder.. ha!
thanks gal!! tink u can start yz on the poo poo 1st.. cos he knows how to make the sound liao me.. =)

chersam, precisely lor.. last time we drink milk without so much stuff inside leh!!!

hippo,
oh, i remember wrongly liao.. tot you're the one still waiting for bb to call..hehe...wah, adri really very good lah..toilet train. can save a lot of diaper $$ leh...hehe...

ariajo.. i'm one of them waiting for him to call mummy

ecookie... yz so cute, put m.oranges in the potty! bb lance also dun want to sit on potty, he prefer to sit on the toilet bowl, swinging his leg to poo...

hippo.. *clap clap*...adri so fast toilet trained le.. may b she pee less tat's y cause uti? drink cranberry juice really helps... gv adri once her flu recovered...

chersam.... so poor ting... hvnt eaten new year goodies alr sick? eat more fruits & drink plenty liang cha... got mc? rest more at home...

ariajo.. not by himself la, w the adapter on, then our back/leg will ache cos need to hold & wait for him to do business! keke..

junnie: wah, lance wan to sit toilet bowl ah. Be careful not to stuck in there ah. haha.
Nope, dept no pple, cannot afford to take mc. Later after work got to go boss' hse "bai nian". This yr me 1st time CNY in this company, must "shang nian" leh.

junnie,
well, at least he wants to sit there..haha.. aria will just stand up..haha...is it automatic you put lance to sit on the toilet bowl, he will poo? i think aria will ekk ekk and wants to come down..

chersam,
put salt on the ulcer!!! it works for me la, very v saltish n smarting.

Hippo,
poor adri! It must be v uncomfy for her. Hope she gets well soon. Flu cannot feed cranberry juice??
So nice she is toilet train! I dunno how to start her on it manz.

Ecookie,
Hahahah, the orange part is funny. Lyn oso take her matong as toy leh. Can faint. She put her water bott inside n carry the matong ard the hse.

gingerleaf, ouch!! salt? i can't leh.. i'm scared of the "siap siap" pain.. haha..
flu = no cranberry juice cos mum dun allow lor. wat else.. haiz.. coughing too so she's afraid it'll make it worse. esp when she is all stuffed up with phlegm so too bad.

no need to start lyn so early la.. itz just dat if my mum wana start, i dun bother to say anything lor.. dun wana quarrel over such stuff cos she's very nice liao le.. keke.. i always give her shit ma.. ha!
but if u reali wana start, start with the poo-poo 1st. easier to read the signs.. once u catch her signs/timing, just fish the potty out and let her do her business.. then like broken recorder, repeat again & again that she's good la.. & that next time she wana poop must say la.. etc etc.. keke..

Happy new year all mommies and babies

I have been MIA for long time, hope to join in again

haha all the babies here so cute, only 1 year plus almost toilet trained !

yen, =)

gingerleaf, haha! same like adri initially.. can one! must tell her to wait.. then RUN to get the potty!!! hahaha..

gingerleaf, hippo
wow lyn and adri so clever !
my gal always say poo poo and pee pee, but I dun know when is real when is not haha cos sometimes she just repeat after us if we ask her is she wan pee or poo haha

gingerleaf: ya, ulcers for days liao, buay ta han, last nite went to put salt but today still around & painful leh. Mayb i din apply long enough?

chersam,
or like hippo's suggestion, use bonjela?

yen,
lyn cannot la, she not toilet train yet. She still poos n pee in her diaper. Im not that eager to teach oso la. Requires a great deal of patience I think.

chersam,
you got to apply and rub till it comes off.. after that it will be healed.. but let me warn you, it's super duper painful.. i never has the guts to do that..hhehe

Pet society,
i'll be back only on wednesday, if you happen to visit my pet Jojo and notice she's dirty, pls help to bath her hor.. will she die of hunger or not huh? aiyoh..

gingerleaf: ya, trying the last resort, to use bonjela.

yen: eat pineapple ah? my ulcers so bad tat I can't chew well. There r ulcers at the 2 sides of jaws. Feel super sian when tummy drum starts rolling.

aria jo: har ah? must rub ah? me did the same method as gingerleaf, press & hold on there for abt 1 minute.

gingeleaf,
yeah...rub when you want the ulcer to subside fast but super duper painful lor...you got to rub until it burst leh..ouchh!!!!

aria jo: even now i help to clean up your pet right, let's say i log out & at nite log in again, i can still see your pet as dirty. i tink only the owner clean up then the pet can stay clean longer. Till now, i can still see chintz's king kong very clean leh. Mayb she cleaned him up b4 she flew. haha

is it?? i want to clean king kong also but also notice he's very clean..hehe..today, i clean up gingerleaf's pet.. got flies around her leh..haha..

aria jo: wah piang, like tat put salt, press & hold on there, my tears already want to come out liao. Rub somemore ah, sound scaring leh...

wah piangz.. all the talk abt rubbing salt on ulcer leaves a sour note in my mouth man.. so "siap" so painful! ouch!!

yen, reali takes alot of patience & i have zilch.. thanks to my mum & granny nia la.. if she's with me, hohoho.. guess she'll be in her diapers till age of 3-4?? haha!

hippo,
oMG! this picture of adri is so adorable and cute leh..but the background not so nice.. many dirty shoes....wahahaha....eh, she look very chubby here leh.. keke..she put on weight right?

aria, hahaha! she did put on some weight but she's lost some again, no thanks to the flu.. keke.. she likes to pose alot now.. very "hiao" kiddy poses.. LOL.

hippo: adri is so cute. look more grown up in this pic n yah put on more baby fats.

n she got so much hair. yz hair still sparse n lalang. but think i cant complain much cos myself until nearly 3 year old then got more hair.!!

eccookie, dun worie gal.. yz's hair will grow fast fast! she still dun hv much hair esp near her forehead.. she looks like she just filmed some period drama as a man & shaved off the front part lor.. hiaks hiaks...

Hello mummies! I'm back!
Happy New Year to all mummies and babies!

Oh.. my king kong still clean? I haven't checked also... still resting and unpacking. The holiday was OK, but not much new year atmosphere as i thought la..

hippo: adri is so sweet posing for the camera. agree with the rest, she looks so different these days! it's good to see her put on weight

yen & chintz.. welcome back =)

hippo.. adri really a cutie in the pix! she has high forehead as wat gingerleaf said, we called it 'kok tao'... nxt time v good life!
chersam... hope ur ulcer disappear soonest... ariajo's method sounds really ouch!!!

ariajo.. hv a good time w ur family =)

Chersam,
Oh dear, ulcers are terrible. But don't I dare to try ariajo method. Put salt only, I'll cry Liao. Hope you recover soon.

Hippo,
Adri so sweet, pose in front of camera.
I'd also noticed the shoes behind.

Ariajo,
Enjoy your trip home !

Gingerleaf, junniez
Kok Tao = smart and good life ? Then cealen's head front and back also 'kok'. So will be double smart and extra good life ? Kekeke ...... Sure hope that's the case