hippo, chintz.. sorry la... really too busy to take any pix for them... will post whenever got chance to take... ((u knw, i hvnt even developed any of bb lance pix since newborn!! all in soft copy nia... those developed ones r given to me by relatives/friends by courtesy

, so guilty... really no time when hv #2 - for my case la)..
hippo...re lessons, thks 4 ur advice... me still scouting around... u dun stressed up le.. going to knock off in few hrs time...
mm.. ur gal's ctr so good. mine somehow using montessori method, i find they emphasise more on creativity learning... ie, not so much written work, tat's y i abit worry if she go P1.... anyway, my gal's chinese is horrible.... wonder how she'll cope w the 'han yu pin yi'????
cm.. thks sooo much for sharing... v chiam hor, look at carissa's time table she like 'working' in 'office' on weekday - so long hours @ schl & weekend like also v 'tight'... u & ur hb v good leh, still got time to coach her even w carlson around... tat's wat i worry, sent them to class so X then go home hv to coach ourselves (heard kumon is like tat).... i really hope i got time to coach her myself but no need spend extra $$$ but v unlikely esp now got a 'snake' (aka bb lance) @ home, unless he grow older or i get a helper to do my housechores.... i tink i hv to seriously tink abt tis problem... nowsaday, primary schl work v 'chim'... i not supermum yet la... still hvnt conquer the fear of driving alone..... envy u can shuffle the kids & settle most tings by urself esp ur hb outstation...
san.. the busybee outfit too hot for clarisse arrh?? she's frowning?? clarrise guarding the gate??? hahaha.. v cute..
wind..i paying $550 (mon-fri w lunch&dinner + sat -halfday : lunch oni), i also paying extra $80 (mon-fri) for my elder gal to take dinner @nanny house..., so total per mth = S$630.