ponponta,
Im the exact opp. My pregnancy I didnt have much worries actually. Only constant worry is how painful childbirth would be and if I will ever lose weight. In fact, I even question myself if I'd really love the child growing inside me. Honest confession. Hahaha.
Chris,
brig like lost weight in the pic. Face like v sharp liao.
twinkle star,
eh, I got help pompom ur soba leh. Heheh.
re: jia hao yue yuan
its the part 2 of tang xin feng bao issit?
re sucking thumb
actually i do not mind her sucking thumb, but becoz she sucks the entire thumb and not just the tip or half of it like I see how most bb sucks, the base of her thumb(where there is a line) grew a small raised patch of hardskin(callous?) due to her teeth rubbing against it too often. It looks red n painful but I dun think she is in pain. Initially b4 it grew into hard skin, that part had broken skin(like a cut) and was raw and red from the teeth cutting into it.
Dunno why open wound liao she still cont sucking coz I can imagine it to be v painful.