(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

1976031.jpg

twinkle stars, GUG!!! hahahahah... both of them are so sweet in pink.. it looks like garina was enjoying the "massage" from cherie!

dodo,
how's zq milk intake now? J is slowly moving back to 180ml then suddenly last week he decide to milk strike again and can only drink 150ml. aiyo...I dunno when he'll ever upgrade to 210ml

dodo,

next feb. Going back to work FT. V tedious to work PT. Since the offer os good, so just move on. Just feel v sad tt i cant take care of him for FEB & Mar b4 he goes cc. But the offer is too good to miss.

Just hate to count down to feb... feel like crying... sign

hippo,

he is a spec edu teacher b4 venturing out on his own...

He the one who souce around for classes forbrig and decided on Gymboree... not me.. hehe... Cos of his nature... if he siad gymbo is good.. mean v good...

taking abt milk... brig ust drink 2x a day 150ml only... but he is on pediasure..

He is on porridge strike... only want rice

garina & cherie so cute! "mo lai mo qu"... hee

bbwow,
i totally give up on bottlefeed liao gal.. i spoonfeed for his every feed, totally intake per day is abt 600ml... usually morning drinks more abt 230ml, then rest of the feed 200ml & 170ml..
think both of them are not milk bb, i believe J loves solid more right?

even since brig starts walking, he almost fell down daily... haha

Now e can "sing" twinkle twinkle w action... but cant really hear the words.

He learnt a few new words - Dirty, Thank you, mummy (instead of mama)... fish.... etc etc.

He fav past time is to roam along the corridor, refuse to come it..

I sucessfully weaned him off his pacifier. Now he has no reaction when he saw his pacifier anymore

chris, oic... thanks for the compliments on Gymboree leh.. on behalf of my ex-employer.. LOL

gingerleaf, i wana faintz.. *smirks*

dodo, spoonfeed all milk ar! *pats* on ur back mummy! i can hi-5 zq & J liao! me also not milk baby!

gingerleaf, ya.. i know itz 12th.. sign.. i m not off work yet!!
craving for few days liao right... hmmmmmm... but ur defence fortress very strong one hor? hiaks hiaks

sylvia, shayla's ps v nice leh... so many expressions! i like the one she opens up her hand & lying down one.. so sweet.. and oh... tat dancing post so cute!! keke... so lucky u capture it!! but ur poor doggie, lucky nvr kana bite!!

twinklestar, chersam.. another twins we have other than kelly & adri?? keke.. they looks quite alike in pink & same hairstyle!! garina looks more girly than i last saw her... & snow white.. aiyo... still so fair looking, cfm looks like mummy...

chris, bbwow... i tink ah brig v active so tats y he eats alot? can see he prefers our kind of food than bb food.. j on milk strike after the trip? but if they growing well shd b okie ba.. hmmm.. being mummy really not easy.. eat or dun eat we also headache ya?

gingerleaf... then faster go eat ur waffles ice cream! sounds yummy yummy!!

Hippo,

Yes yes, my fortress very strong one!! Red flood coming ma. So got sweets craving! I always get very desperate for sweet stuffs when its coming.

hippo.. hahaha..defence fortress again?? keke.. btw wat does Bj means huh?? ysterday u all were laughing when CM mentioning?? i duno leh...

twinklestar, chersam.. i tink i can put bb lance among ur two gals, they look like same pattern type (bah bah & cant walk yet rite??) keke..

gingerleaf.. hahaha.. oic..thks thks.. i so blur...i always thot as PEK cos looking @ too many airport 3 ltr codes le...

gingerleaf, ha! no wonder... go get it.. haagen dazs open already at JP?

junnie, woohoo! learn from ms meili one..
and hmm better dun ask more abt wat CM mention yday.. must keep ur mind clean... =)

twinkle stars: so funny of the 2 pinkies. I captured Garina trying to dig cherie's ear wif her little finger. But i keep forgettin to transfer the pic fm hp into PC.

chris: cherie also like to "sing" leh. Especially when the KFC jungle bell commercial is out right, she will like "sing" together. hehe.
Brig's development is fast, know so many words liao.

Cherie know quite a no. of things also but oni know how to point where the thing is but dunno how to say yet. However her fav words are "cock" (clock) & "shh" (fish). LOL

chersam..hahhaa... the cock & the shh again.. i tink they want v much to talk but in their own language nia... i also cant figure wat bb lance talking, he often say 'boi ya boi ya' but pointing at the artificial xmas tree opp our hall (at jewel box mt faber) but i duno wat he's trying to tell me... keke..

hippo.. thou i the oldest here, but i v innocent one, tat's y many @ times duno wat u all talking esp w shortform!! *puke*

dodo.. tink many of us mummies here (esp doobom & ecookie) always try to hold back laughing when the little 'mischevious' do funny tings & yet we got to b stern w them, sooner or later we all will 'zhong nei shang'!! hahaha...

aiyo.. alr 6.35pm le... i better go fetch zann fm childcare (got to walk abt 15min to mt faber safra)... if not they'll charge $10 per block of 5min after 7.05pm...

HAVE A GREAT EVENING MUMMIES!!

hahahaha i read and laugh and cry till dun no like what ....

Jas:Congrats on the arrival of ur 2nd prince! & Happy Birthday to you!

i so sian too many places i want to go keke ...

the Pics are so so so sweet and nice ... ya junnie our kids look like jap & korean ... infact no one know i am a singaporean when i was young too if i go hotel all the ppl speaks "***********" to me ... i dun understand them haha

Esther take care ... hope you and hb recover soon

going to fry bee hoon now ... wow so late liao ...

maybe going for ice cream at west coast park again ...

laugh cos so so funny and interesting ... cry cos i scared by gingerleaf 'pics sobsob ... scare scare ... but can you post yr dog's pic here too ?? cos i not scare of dog .. .haha funny right

anyway i am not very clean when i ask dodo to go go go go go to BJ with HB kekeke so you all get it keke

Hello again mummies.. wah.. just one day and the postssss are overwhelming hehe

scanned thru the posts and saw Jas popped liao. Congrats!!!!
Danson must be another handsome boy

Dodo, how? get to see the gender of xiaobb alredy?

and all the photos of bbs.. aww.. they are soooo adorable

ecookie n gingerleaf, today brought Chloe out to meet ex-col for lunch. My 2nd time brought her out alone.. hehe.. it's quite fun to be a temp sahm, taking a break from the hectic work

but don't think i can do it everyday hehe

regarding the legs up while sitting on hi-chair, chloe a bit 无药可救 leh..
took this photo this evening:
1976437.jpg

dodo den you got to try and eat more liao since you have not been putting on much weight ... but is yr bb growing well if yes den ok ... so ZQ can have more clothing liao cos can still let didi wear ... but dun buy too much too ... cos i have too many friends & relative scanned boy but in the end come out a gal ...
take care

I was just letting Carlson sees ZQ,and hippo's blog ..haha he is enjoying and keep asking for more V & P keke

Dodo,

Congratulation!!! U make me v tempted to have 2nd one. I alway thoght having one girl and one boy is my wish. But aft seeing how clse my cousins are (both girls) even when they r close to 30 now.. i so so so envy. Im never clse w my bro.. hee he

gingerleaf,

tt special eduation. Teaching children with special needs, eg, ASD, CP etc etc.

I doubt he can teach our kids in term of academic. But if you are looking at motor skill planning, speech, etc etc still ok lah

He not a teacher anymore.. but his job now still related to children with special needs..

junnie,

u r right.... he eat too much i also worry.. dun eat i more worry... sign...

He favorite is fish.. notice tt i can feed him faster if there is fish in his menu.

Dun know why he refused to eat porridge now...

that day just allow him to lick some iccream... he absolutely ate it.

chersam,

He likes to argue w me!!!! Tell him not to open the cabs, he will blah.. xxxyyyzzzz for a long time.

How i wish he can be more gentle... dun walk around every single min he is awake (if he is not eating)... worse he can eat apple/biscuit while walking. Now... he like to climb up and down staircase when he cant really walk stable yet. He gives me heart attack veryday

morning all

chris... hahaha... so fast ah brig can argue w u???? omg...wait till he really can talk.. hiak hiak hiak!! tink he's v energetic lo... may b 'built-up' his stamina whilst bb time (cos doing military crawling, etc, etc)... tat's y now can climb the stairs! keke... nxt time sure v sportive like his daddy =)

CM... y u cry seeing cats? oni pix mah? hahaha... anyway... ya, duno y leh, our kids looks like 'foreigners'??? btw, ur hb also singaporean rite? so did u manage to go eat ice-cream? west coast park got nice ice cream mah?

chintz... chloe wanna b 'da jie da' nxt time arrr??? hahaha...

dodo... congrats another prince!! so u knw bb boy is keeping well, can 'fang yi bai ge xin le'!!

thanks all mummies!

CM,
hee.. be it boy or girl i also v happy!
when the gynae zoomed in the "protruding" part btw bb's legs to me, before he said anythg i know boy boy again.. actually my 6th sense v accurate, for both bbies i predicted boys, then bingo! detailed scan will be in early jan, think will be 100% confirmed by then bah...

chris,
me n my elder sis 3 yr gap and younger sis 5 yr gap.. so im much more closer to my elder sis when young, but now equally close to both of them... yup, girls are easily stick to one another but boys i duno leh.. but i think zq will be a good kor kor bah.. hee :p

junnie,
yup yup! so glad bb growing well inside! he waved at me during the scan, so cute! hee

dodo: congrats! zq gonna have a didi!

twinkle star/chersam: garina & cherie are so cute in pink! sooo nice to dress up girls hor! *envy envy*

chintz: chloe really like to put her leg up hehe. yah i also cant be SAHM everyday. yz will surely wear my patience thin!

chris: so brig walking ard giving u headache liao? hehe, its common to collect some bumps n bruises at this stage i guess but stil must keep a lookout esp dun let him hit his head etc

hi mummies thanks for all the compliments on matty

junnie: lance and zann are so adorable. one so chubby and one so pretty

dodo: my my! ZQ looks so grown up next to his tricyle! he really got the jap boy look! so cute! and CONGRATS!!!! glad to hear ZQ's didi is growing well! mummy's 6th sense is always so accurate...i also felt that no.2 is gonna be a girl, coz the pregnancy symptoms are so different from matty. must take care yah? especially with all your pending travelling...

sylvia: shayla is such a boogie princess! haha! well she's not the only one bullying the pet--matty also terrorizes the house cat. so far he has drooled, vomited, batted and stepped on the cat. she's usually so fierce to us but damn scared of him. see him only faster run :p

twinkle_stars and chersam: hahah garina n snow white so adorable together leh. like best frens sharing a secret hahha.

chintz: chloe looks so tall from that angle her legs so long hehehehe...

dreamz, ecookie & karrie,

karrie,
yup yup.. glad that all the blood test & oscar tests results are good also.. cant join u to buy pretty hairclips liao.. hee..
now i got all the reason to buy more clothings for zq already! haa.. as i can tell hubby "didi also can wear mah.." :p

anyone interested in the studioloft walkin xmas photoshoot next tues? feel like bringing zq there..

Been MIA so long again... recently Im at my mum hse to recuperate. I had an heart operation on 27-nov.. is due to my pulmonary vavle nt working well, this make the blood pump out and flow back that made my right side of the heart swollen. If i didnt treat I cannt hv 2nd BB plus many other causes. so in the end i opt for the op. But i need to rest abt one yr before i can start trying for another BB incl if my health allowed... I stayed at hospital for 11 days...really missed my boy that time.. sob.. now also cannt carry him, cant play hard.. and he know i cant carry him, he will nt look for me.. so sianzzz n sad... currently i can only feed him, accompany to watch cartoons and flash cards only.. this the most i can do now... i just hope i will be better soon and back to my normal lifestyle.. bring him gaigai, carry him..etcetc

pinky,
hope u recover fast. Don't worry, sure can go for 2nd bb. God bless u. Any recent photo of ur boy to share with us here?

chintz,
Is chloe demonstrating Kungfu Panda kick at the pic above? hahaha

Pinky, rest well and recover fast !! didnt know u went for the op,but glad that at least now all are going well. Take care k, hope to meet up soon..

Tiffy/Unice,

Unice,

I didnt mentioned it before my op. It a quick decision for it. before op I was busy to handover my work etc. Hope to c u soon =)

Tiffy,

Hvnt upload his pix..now he is v playful through he hvnt learn to walk..tell u something, i thought my boy will skip the crawl stage plus he still never situp by himself even he is 14mths old, but when im hospitalize for the 11 days, he sudden know how to sit up by himself, start crawl and keep standing up with some support.. thou he is slow but at least show some improvement