(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo,
go go go !!!

my mum don't mind lor since my niece and nephew it. But need to taste good ones and got delivery.

Jovialz n Annie,

Thanks for the info on JG! Im pretty keen to sign up a weekday class, but coz ueno n sanbebe attending 2 days/week weekday classes, i feel its too much.
Now I know there is 1 day class/week too!! Nice!
Maybe I shld call them up.

gingerleaf,
but that you have to wait till lyn is 18months woh.. :p the 1 day weekend class if for 18months onwards baby ..

jovialz, gingerleaf & all GUG trial mummies, I have sent the email liao... and CC you ladies as well. so hopefully they will reply all and we can all see their silly excuses! =)

jovialz, oic... paiseh leh.. dunno any plc with good fondant cakes... =(

my MIL biopsy result is out today. Later hubby will bring her to glen-e. Pls say a quick prayer for her that the result is ok. Now very jittery.. haiz..

Noon Mummies...

hippo,
Thanks lots... read your reply to GUG. Great job!

Baby Jumper Gym Trial Class

Date - 20Dec2008 (Sat)
Time - 1030-1130hrs
Venue - Baby Jumper Gym Pte Ltd
HomeTeamNS Bukit Batok Clubhouse
No. 2 Bukit Batok West Avenue 7,
#01-10, Singapore 659003.
Cost of Trial - $41.50
Total # of slots - 2 classes (6 babies per class)

1. Doobom - Jerry (20/09/2007)
2. Doobom sis - Jordan (13/09/2007)
3. Hippo - Adrienne (08/10/2007)
4. Gingerleaf - Aralyn (01/10/2007)
5. totoro_bb - kelly (28/09/2007)
6. Hapi Fifi - Aidan (21/10/2007)
7. ponponta - anders (31/10/2007)

Please note that both parents are allowed in during the trial class. And as feedback from my friends who are on this course, two caregivers to each baby allowed during the class.

ariajo... dun worry, god will bless your MIL... i hv seen aria's video clip.. *muacks* to her... sooooo cute la!!! cant imagine when she can really really talk tat time must b lagi cute!! hehe...

chersam...snow white & her 'clock'?? kekeke.. abit 'buay jun' but at least she try pointing & wanna say! good try!

eil, wat a 3wks for jae to go thru @ the Centre... glad she overcomes it! hooray!

ponponta... hv to b firm... anders will soon get over it too like jae!

cherie_bear... well done again 4 shanice!

annie...if can avoid better dun tk schl bus cos i tink 18-24mths really too young... hope u able to find an ideal centre soon (really hv to spend sometime do 'homework')... me too.. miss the durian desserts... may b we can go eat together next round, hehe...

totoro, twinklestar.. hope both kelly & garina is better now..

hippo...ur letter is fantastic... cant wait to see their reply....

p.s. i was so sad today, duno y... esp after watching the news last nite after Ms Lo Hwei Yen's hb spoke to public abt her last moment & aft reading the papers today.... dont dare to imagine the scene how the stupid terroists did to the innocents... tink the sky also grieving for her, it was suddenly raining sooo heavily + thunder storm at our area abt 1.30pm (her wake quite near my house/office). hope she rest in peace & god gv her family strength to move on...

junnie,
totally same sentiment as u...
i was weeping when i saw the news last night, how her hubby hold onto his tear when he spoke abt it... she was so young, so many things in life awaiting for her to experience... lfe is really unpredicatble...

dodo & junnie,
Yes, I agree. Life is so unpredictable, making me realise the must to luv & treasure our luv ones with every moments we are by their side.

dodo... *pat pat*... we really hv to cherish our love ones, friends, anybody tat we know...

how's ur sore throat? better le?

junniez, it really hit us when we lose a Singaporean to terrorist. She was my friend's classmate in JC and Uni..

ariajo, all the best to your MIL

doobom, sorry forgotten that 20th dec is my sis wedding.. i such a blurblock...so will have to remove myself from the list

Baby Jumper Gym Trial Class

Date - 20Dec2008 (Sat)
Time - 1030-1130hrs
Venue - Baby Jumper Gym Pte Ltd
HomeTeamNS Bukit Batok Clubhouse
No. 2 Bukit Batok West Avenue 7,
#01-10, Singapore 659003.
Cost of Trial - $41.50
Total # of slots - 2 classes (6 babies per class)

1. Doobom - Jerry (20/09/2007)
2. Doobom sis - Jordan (13/09/2007)
3. Hippo - Adrienne (08/10/2007)
4. Gingerleaf - Aralyn (01/10/2007)
5. totoro_bb - kelly (28/09/2007)
6. Hapi Fifi - Aidan (21/10/2007)

doobom & junnie,
yes... her incident is really a reminder to me... i really shdn't always wanting for more & best, pressure everyone ard me wi my stubborness... shd really be contended and treasure our loved ones... we never know how long will we be together, shd treasure every moments wi them and let them i love them so so much...

thanks for concern gal, my sore throat no more but now blocked nose.. my voice super sexy now... hubby called me from KL last night, he thought he called the wrong number when i answered and said hello... :p

junnie, dodo & doobom, aiyo.. same here leh.. haiz.. itz reali so sad lor. a young promising life taken away just like dat. itz so devastating.. and the hubby.. i just realised he's my ex-colleague from the "compliance" dept from my ex-co..

dodo, drink lotsa water and rest well! esp when u r preggers! me down with a bad flu too.. =(

hippo,
thanks.. duno why i always get sick leh.. esp wi this pregnancy, really hope the little one not affected by me...

just now when i played the fruits flashcard wi zq, he grabbed whatever i flash and licked them! like eating and salvage on the fruits... yuck, so disgusting!

thanks mummies for the wishes and prayers..keep you girls updated.

junnie,
yalor..when i saw the sunday newspaper, i really feel so so sad for her and when i read the news, i really feel like crying.. tried to hold back my tears then.. dunno why i feel so so sad for her especially so when i tried to imagine her last few moments on earth. Must be really scary and fearful for her. No one deserves to die like that! She's so pretty, so young, so educated, future so bright...I really feel so so sad for her family especially her husband...

ponponta, ur friend must b more sad than us cos she knws her =(

hippo, mr michael ur ex colleague? wat a small world... v sad 4 him...

dodo.. preggie tends to get sick... also cant take alot medication.. bear with it... bb shd b fine.. dun worry... haha.. zq really got many 'pattern'!

junnie,

preggie tends to get sick huh? i think so too... i eat lots of fruits everyday but still fall sick.. sigh... next sat will go for gynae checkup, hope bb is fine.. and hope it will open legs and tell me the gender

ya loh.. last time he simply bochap when i flash those cards to him, but this time duno why he snatched it from me and "eat it up"! faint..

dodo, dun worie too much! i guess it could be the hormones wrecking havoc too.. stay happy & i'm sure ur little one ain't affected!
and ZQ... eeks... gross... hahaha

junnie, ya.. he is.. i was wondering y does the name M.puhaindran sound sooooo familiar? then i saw his interview on CNA tis morning.. then i realised who he is... v v sad abt his & their family's loss...

aria,
All the best for the result !

Gingerleaf,
I think annie is talking about the same PlayClub which is 18 months and above. In any case, also waiting list liao, the only harm to register early is the $35 should you change your mind.

hi all indeed today is a very sad day ... she is so young ...you all can held back the tears ... mine is rolling non stop man ... sign

ya the gift how ???

gingerleaf, the last time Jovialz mentioned the gift exchange will be for any baby now. cos some "technical" problems with pairing up.. keke...

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">dear all mummies going to XMAS Party @ Merchant Court, please REMEMBER to BRING a GIFT (min $15) for the little ones! =D</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">dear ladies, i might be on MC tomorrow cos am feeling quite groggy due to my flu. i want enough rest so that i'll be well enough for the party and not be a health hazard to anyone on saturday, esp e babies.. keke..
below shows the details of the party. anyone who needs to contact me, you should have my hp# right? those who need to reach me urgently, pls ask ard for my number and drop me a sms! otherwise, see you all at the XMAS bash!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>..</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">xmas party @ MERCHANT COURT HOTEL</font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="119911">Ellenborough Market Cafe on Level 1. (turn right after coming in thru' main door)</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">06 DEC 2008 (12 - 2.30pm)</font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>Adult: $31.01 Nett Child: $19.01 Nett</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font size="+2"><font color="119911"> please remember:1 Present for Toddler ~ Approx $15</font></font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Babies</TD><TD>Total $</TD><TD>$ Status</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chersam *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sugar_nut *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Eil *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Maid &amp; Girl not eating </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>$682.31 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">do remember that reservations for all 3 tables (1 for 22 adults, 1 for Ueno &amp; 1 for Tiffany) are made under my name, Cherie (not hippo ar.. i will faint.. hahaha!) so do let them know esp if i m late..

Ueno &amp; Tiffany, just give them my name as well but mention u are the ones with the Feed@Raffles Card! =D</font>

I took leave today as Kelly still not well. Yesterday night fever goes up to 38.4 degrees. Brought her to PD this morning and was given one full bag of medicine!! I think she remember the injection last mth and start crying when she saw the doctor and insist on going out of the room!! Even the doc say she is behaving strangly cos very very cranky.

Manage to come in here to peep for a while. How's everyone?

Last week is a devatasting week for me. In short, very ill &amp; exhausted. Too many suay things happen la. On friday, Dayan was admitted for serious dehydration cos of constant vomitting (Note: i pass it to him!. Bad mummy!). And only discharged on Monday. Really very very tired. Esp my family members all went out to vacation. No one can help me except HB.

This stomach flu really very contagious. After Dayan discharge on Monday, he con't to pass it to his daddy. When reach my mum's place (now i need to be confine to bed, so must move to my mum's place), he con't to spread it to my twins niece and nephew. Yesterday, the germs con't to spread to my mum and my SIL. Dun know who's next! Very scary!

Now counting down to see Danson! 8 more days to go!!!! I think i have a huge baby leh! Last check up on Monday, bb weight is ald 3.3kg! wah! will faint! keke!

U gals have fun tmr for the buffet! I am so sad that i can't join!

Hi Jas
What a week and glad that it has passed liao and Dayan has recovered. Hope you are feeling better now and wow! 8 more days to go ... take care

Hi mummies!!

Gian iq selling at $49.99 at Giant till 7th Dec!

re weather
Today so raining, even in Jurong, guess whole island raining? Must be heaven weeping for that gal too, coz today is last day of her wake.

gingerleaf,

Maybe i will sign up for the weekday class. Once per week. Still have not make up my mind on the timing.

Junnie,

I did homework everydays on K sch!! Yesterday managed to find one walking distance fr my mum place 5-8mins. Total Sch size only 20pax, I call the centre they say they not using air-con b'cos bb get sick easily when in air-con where all the virus spread. Is it true?

Those attending trial @ Playdays..

I jus received a call from them saying that they have to CANCEL our trial class on the 13 Dec 08 due to some private function. Think some miscommunication btw their admin support and the person i spoke to.

So sorry abt that.

They have reserve a date for us NEXT Year ( i will post again nearer to date).

jas: wat a week but good that D has been discharged n recovering well. hope all those who got ill will recover soon too.
rest well! it wont be long before u say hi to Danson!! u r the 1st oct mummy to pop again after our oct babies.

jas: *hugz* really sounds like a bad bad week for you. nevermind, just tahan for a few more days, you'll be relief of the load in the tummy and all the discomfort, k? and can finally see and carry handsome Danson..keke...

biopsy is out...Thank God!!!!It's a false alarm.. what relief man...

Happy Friday everyone...

I'd two cartoon network design height chart from singapore airlines. Will bring tomorrow. If interested can get from me.

Hippo,
Pls rest well and join us tomorrow.

Ariajo,
That is a great news! Must be a great relief for your family.

tiffy/ecookie,
thank you
yeah, a big rock off my shoulder..

oh, it's happy friday and happy holiday!!

tomorrow a very hectic day for me..so envious on your outing.. we have to run errand to settle things at home.. meeting carpenter tomorrow.

aria_jo: suddenly i miss aria photos! hehe. i still remember u used to post some funny phots of her.very cute! esp with her puffy cheeks!

Garina fever has subsided &amp; no more diarrhea .

Aria
I also ask the pd is it due to teething , she say no , it's a virus.

Hippo
Garina was not admitted .
thks for lodging the complaint , i can't access to yahoo mail @ work , will go home &amp; have a look.i did not tell my hb abt the shaving cream till last week coz i noe he'll definitely be upset &amp; true enough he was.

Jovial
Yup KK subscribe the Lacteol .
My hb work from home so he takes care of Garina.

Jovial
i think ecreative cakes are beautiful but the taste so so nia.

ecookie,
hehe....really? dun really have any recent photos except the phuket ones.. mmm...yahor, i havent post any photos on the trip here..hehe...

twnklestar,
thanks. so glad to know that garina's is getting better...