Hee...so sorry to cause unnecessary commotion here!! haha..i was laughing to myself this am. But ytd all the signs shows that i gonna deliver..yet i still went on ahead to go and sleep. haha!
The date is set on 12th Dec (38th week) to c-sect. I tot of dragging till 19th Dec (39th week) so i can celebrate my bday. But gynae looking at my condition doubt i can make it till 39th week lor!! Haizz!!!
Dodo,
U have decide on a CL ald?? What are the questions you ask them?? i dun know what to ask leh. Can teach me? Btw, can PM me your contact for the CL?? I very urgent to look for one. COs mine went MIA!!! Help mummies!
Hee...so sorry to cause unnecessary commotion here!! haha..i was laughing to myself this am. But ytd all the signs shows that i gonna deliver..yet i still went on ahead to go and sleep. haha!
The date is set on 12th Dec (38th week) to c-sect. I tot of dragging till 19th Dec (39th week) so i can celebrate my bday. But gynae looking at my condition doubt i can make it till 39th week lor!! Haizz!!!
Dodo,
U have decide on a CL ald?? What are the questions you ask them?? i dun know what to ask leh. Can teach me? Btw, can PM me your contact for the CL?? I very urgent to look for one. COs mine went MIA!!! Help mummies!