(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Hee...so sorry to cause unnecessary commotion here!! haha..i was laughing to myself this am. But ytd all the signs shows that i gonna deliver..yet i still went on ahead to go and sleep. haha!

The date is set on 12th Dec (38th week) to c-sect. I tot of dragging till 19th Dec (39th week) so i can celebrate my bday. But gynae looking at my condition doubt i can make it till 39th week lor!! Haizz!!!

Dodo,
U have decide on a CL ald?? What are the questions you ask them?? i dun know what to ask leh. Can teach me? Btw, can PM me your contact for the CL?? I very urgent to look for one. COs mine went MIA!!! Help mummies!

GUG trial,
Thanks Hippo for the effort to organise the trial. Well, Kelly lying down on the mat. Dayan just fell ASLEEP lor! haha...think really too tired or its just too boring. But the meet up with the babies & mummies is good!

Gingerleaf & Totoro:
Excuse me, why 2 of you slim down so much ahh?? Super jealous leh!

Dodo,
Forgot to tell you today check bb weight is at 2376g.

MMR injection:
Today went to clinic to give Dayan's his 1st prevenar and chicken pox injection. I asked Doc if the MMR is really related to autism (how to spell?) She says though there's no scentific proof that is related. But her sister in US firmly confirmed is related. Cos 1 of her 3children took the MMR jab got autism. She realise that after the jab, the child's growth development suddenly went slow, followed by the speech. And the other children who dun took the MMR is normal. THink in USA, MMR jab is not compulsory.

And my doctor after listening to her sister, also let her 3rd child took the MMR jab at much later stage (2years old) since its compulsory in Spore.

So conclusion, think will try to delay the jab as long as possible. But if sending to CC, its a must to complete all the jabs.

I sent a email to 'feedback' to GUG..

Jas
So it's a false alarm!
me slim down a bit nia lah, today got 2 people asked me if I'm pregnant!!!! So I'm still FXX after all loh!

Hippo
Thanks for organising the trial. It's a great meet-up for all of us and there are parts that the small ones enjoy as well lah. :)

Ueno,
yeah, the little one enjoys, but the parent gets achy breaky after that. Heeh.

jas!!!
Have been wondering the whole day if you actually delivered or not, even after Hippo's assurance. Really v excited u know.
Can see I slimmed down?? Heheh, so happy! Some of my frds said I look the same. -.-
I skip meals, n eat v little. Hungry then eat, not hungry dun eat. Not healthy I know, but this method works for me. Also try to skip as much carbo as I can, coz Im a rice bucket. However, the dieting made my hair n skin v v dry. My hair is frizzy and I noticed a few strands of white hair(I read its due to poor diet & stress). My already v dry skin is extremely dry now. Once my hb made me v v angry, so I went on strike for 3 days n nv eat.
U jealous for what?!! U are preggy leh.
Im also jealous that you got a 2nd one so soon. But guess Im not ready to have another one yet.

Your pd very frank. Still willing to share abt MMR with you. I guess most pd wun say too much that its related to autism, even if its theirs or their frds/family point of view.

dodo,
Im keen to know what did u asked the CL too. I never thot of asking CL any questions.

Chris,
Hooray for that!

GUG..
didn't managed to meet all of you last sun. I was there only at abt 3:50pm and see none of you. Now that you mentioned, i find some of their stuff quite dirty. small room, i think it's quite alright, at least Jae will not run far away. I totally agree the shaving form is really a mess! Most of the time, it's usually painting. I hate the shaving form, jae also don't like it, she keeps shaking her hand to get rid of form and splash all the form over the place and my clothes...Arrrgghhh!!!

Overall, Jae's still enjoy herself and we also didn't go for other trial, so we just sign her up the other time. But if any of you going for other trial, let me know also. Then at least I can compare and maybe we may not continue with them.

hippo.. i transfer $$ to you already.

morning!

gingerleaf, of cos i saw the bling! itz so blingy! whahahaha.. very nice..
lucky u didnt get the bag in a lighter beige.. tink i hv seen it b4.. not easy to maintain esp the leather.. this colour is nice... must be damn ex lor..
and u n ur wt loss.. ha! ur frens can't tell cos they see u more often! my hb also said u suddenly "disappeared".. haha! 1 month time from the last i saw u nia leh.. wakaoz.. then i went back & tell him i m super jealous. cannot get the bling & the bag, i must lose the weight in compensation. then kena scolded upside down cos i have been very weak recently with lotsa gastric attacks yet i say i dun wana eat.. whahahaha!
hb tell me go exercise, sure can lose the weight.. i simply stared at his tummy.. and sniggered..LOL

jas, thanks for the updates on MMR jabs.. tink i will delay delay delay tis jab for adri...

doobom, thanks in advance! u chope seat for me ah.. keke..

chris, great!

totoro, i was happy meeting up with all mummies & babies too!! =P though i must say, bored mummies & babies.. whahahaha

totoro,
you look under the "about" section. Grace Kids has a few subsidiaries there - Rhythm in Me, Busy Buddies, My Gym. Look under the description for Busy Buddies.

Jas,
thanks for sharing the info on MMR. I can't believe KK actually booked the MMR jab for J at 14.5 months! their reason is cause FULLY BOOKED. Think I'll go cancel the appt now.

re: CL
Most CL will serve 28 days, including the days she come and go. Not the full 30 days. Cooking confinement food is a must. And does she include cleaning/washing? We only request for her to handwash baby clothes but she helped us to wash & hang our clothes as well since we use washing machine. Also, since you have #1, they may charge differently. so have to specify her roles clearly.
My CL also did simple housechores like mopping. she will keep the kitchen very clean but that month my utility bills really shot up! haha
Also try to meet her prior to engaging her. too old also no good cause they wouldn't have the energy to do the chores, night feed, take care of bb etc.
My CL kept complaining to me about her long nagging wrist pain when she was here and that she can't hold heavy stuff so she seldom carry J. I was like ???~!@#!!!! if like that engage you for what? Cannot be me in confinement keep carrying baby ma.

hippO; haha u so bad, sniggered at ur hb while looking at his tummy! :p but he meant well for u lah!

gingerleaf: how can go on strike for 3 days!? not good for body! and yah me like u, carbo lover! cannot dun have my bread,rice, noodles!

jas: so scary, now i having 2nd tots abt letting yz take MMR so soon. is it a must to get the vaccine by any age?

ecookie, wahahaha.. reali ma.. think the commando days reali did him more harm than anything. no more reservist since he's 28yo and now he's 39.. wakaoz... 11 years leh!! no reasons to exercise yet intake is the same.. how not to grow fat?? hahahaha
btw, u shd see gingerleaf now!! she's so super duper slim man..

gingerleaf, forgot to tell u.. take care of ur health ya! sudden wt loss can bring abt those changes u have mentioned esp the skin.. drink more fluids to make up for it okie?

hippO: yah i saw her once at bugis last mth and she looks small already!

gingerleaf: yah as wat hippo said, sudden weight loss may bring abt some side effects like dry skin, hair loss etc so be careful. since now you are of a good size liao, start eating healthily and on time, ya?

totoro & gingerleaf,

so envious leh! I also want to slim down leh.. but at work always will feel hungry, and super look forward to lunch and dinner. At home even worse, if nvr go out will start to think of food liao.

Unless go out shopping, then possibly eat less. But when go out with HB & bb, v difficult lah.. must feed and dine together, how not to eat?? haiz..

morning mummies...

haha, agreed the shaving foam is very messy.. anders did touch a little but as he did not have his apron on, i didn't want him to touch too much.. when he finally put on his apron, he is too busy trying to take it off and play with the foam.. which is a blessing in disguise...

a pity, he dun really like the music class.. even though there is the flying up and down.. tink he is scared of loud music and the commotion...

twinkle_stars, thanks for the biscuit.. he wan to mum mum, but dare not take from you..

gingerleaf, u seemed to slim down a lot since the oct birthday bash.. my goodness...

i was still wondering where did all the mummies go to.. so you went for a sundae.. smart move, skip the most tiring part of the class.. haha...

MMR,

is it a must to complete all jabs before sending to CC. I informed Brig CC that im delaying the MMR. I know is a must to complete all compulsory jabs before P1 enrolment. I thought of delay till he is much older. Doc mentioned that it should be ok if you dun alway bring kids oversea espec the developing countires.

Jas,
Hehehe... looks like false alarm, thanks for the info on MMR. Actually Caelen is "due" for it (since it's scheduled for 15 months).Guess I'll delay as late as possible since he not going to Childcare anytime soon.

Re: MMR
My GP did mention that MMR not like the rest of the vaccine where fever come on within a day. The fever only comes about 5 days after the Jab and majority of the kid will have fever.

Gingerleaf,
You'd lost weight somemore ?!?!?! You so slim liao. Your weight lost method realy bad for healthy leh. How about try eat small regular meal and have your dinner early (i.e. 5.30 - 6pm ?).

hm... maybe we can help Jas with..

A List of question to ask A Confinement Lady;
1) How Many days ? 28 ? 30? 40?
2) How much to pay her ?
3) Will she hand wash baby's clothes ?
4) What are the household chores that she'll help out ?
5) Will She do the cooking (Mum only or the whole family ?)
6) Will She do the marketing ?
7) What are the dishes that she know how to cook ?
8) What is her beliefs on Bathing? Will she help to prepare the "herbal" bath if need to be?
9) Can she do the night feed ?

morning mummies.. MIA for quite sometime liao.. busy with work.. But occassionally I do pop in to read updates.. hee.. wow I used to heard good review abt GUG.. cos I got a friend she sent her son there for enrichment classes and she is full of praises.. but she stop already lah..

hippo:
my hubby also commando but ever since he finished NS his weight has been climbing up.. haha.. the slimmest days of his life is during NS days..

mummies who bring their kids to gymboree, can advise what kind of activities they do there? Which branch is good? Hubby now wants to sign Clarisse up for enrichment classes.. He said now she learning things can send her to classes.. she getting naughtier each day..

san, long time no see.... hahaha.. i tink most commandos after NS life is bui bui bui... and the unfair thing is i hvnt seen him real skinny before!! except in pics.. hahahaa..

san, u might wana try out cos wat works for some wun work for others.. esp it depends on wat u want for clarisse.. some of the enrolled ones go to LNT, JG, Gymboree.. for adri, itz gymboree @ tanglin mall.. =D call them up for trials to decide which one u like better gal..

Re: MMR
The GP seeing my mum for high blood pressure also told me to delay when i ask him abt the MMR jab. His son who is 4 yr old also haven't take the MMR jab. He told me to ignore the reminder letter if i ever received from my GP. He advise me to let Sherry inject min 2 yr old provided her development is good. He told me autism is the side effect of MMR.

gingerleaf,
i wana see u!!! must be a super hot babe now!

envy leh.. still remembered we shared lots on slimming down and u motivated me so much, who knows i got pregnant very soon after which.. haa! must wait till i deliver 2nd bb already... :p but im very very very determined to slim down this time round! i wana my wedding figure!!!!

as for the ques to ask confinement lady, on top of the ques jovialz mentioned, i also asked:
- how old is she?
- how many years of experience?
- how often she sweep, mop, clean kitchen & toilet?
- will she cook zq's meals?
- any deposit required upon confirmation?
- hygiene, i very particular abt this.. sterilise bb's milk bottles, breastpump after every feed & pumping...
- no last minute replacement lady if she cant attend to me once i deliver
- how will she handle bb at night when bb wake up for milk coz i wana breastfeed? (some told me they will bring bb to my room for me to bf, but after i bf i got to send bb back to her room and put bb to sleep myself, coz they told me they cant afford to wait right.. oh gosh..)

she requested a meet-up at my house to see whether i have all the equipments & utensils to cook and do the confinement, and she mentioned she will give me a list of tonics to buy...

think that's all bah...

<font color="ff0000">Our "GARMENT" point of view .. </font>http://www.nir.hpb.gov.sg/nir/sv/eservices/eservicesv?ACTION=DISPLAY_VIEW_FAQ_BY_CATEGORY&amp;CATEGORY_ID=MMRP#99

3. Is there a relationship between MMR vaccine and autism?
Regarding MMR and autism, the key messages to note are:

* MMR vaccine protects children against dangerous, even deadly diseases.
* Carefully performed scientific studies have found no relationship between MMR vaccine and autism.

Health authories, including the Expert Committee on Immunisation of Singapore, WHO, Centre for Disease Control of USA continue to recommend two doses of MMR vaccine for all children.

For more information, please visit the following websites:
1) www.cdc.gov/nip/vacsafe/concerns/autism/autism-mmr.htm
2) http://www.rainbowpediatrics.net/faq/18.html
3) www.immunize.org/who

<font color="ff0000">They Enforce by .... </font>http://www.nir.hpb.gov.sg/nir/sv/eservices/eservicesv;HPBSession=JvbGJ2sXBSZy7kTpL48FlDhWfyk9L9GZJMv4phD1nwPdZ2nGbJTh!-444579559?ACTION=DISPLAY_VIEW_FAQ_BY_CATEGORY&amp;CATEGORY_ID=IDAR#93
"The parent or guardian of every child born in Singapore shall take or cause the child to be taken to a medical practitioner to be vaccinated against measles when the child is between one year and two years of age....
.....The Infectious Diseases Act states that any person guilty of an offence shall in the case of the first offence, be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $10,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months or both.

jas,
already PM u! good lucks!
bb danson size seems good, i think once bb's size ard 2.5kg it's considered average already right.. gal, u must take care, dun move ard too much.. ask ur mama to help out taking care of dayan k.. hugs...

hippo:
thanks for the advise

Clarisse is very active cannot sit still one so thought maybe those gym type would be good for her.. the only time she will sit still is when you on wheels on the bus or barney or dora.. haha..

Just share about my friend's CL.

It's known if you cut the cordycep before putting to double boil, the 'goodness' will comes out faster and maybe more (more surface area to escape), if not you can eat the cordycep while drinking the soup. Her confinement lady insist that cannot cut the cordycep and cannot eat one. Then later we found out why, cos my friend found her eating the cordycep after pouring the soup for my friend ....

dodo, she's one super hot mama now.. hohoho..
i also want my wedding figure back! my hb said i already reached my pre-preggers wt liao, y go lose somemore? men, they just dun get it.. pre-preggers wt already fat lor! i want back my skinny self. i dun wana be so fat now... hahahaha

san, keke.. if datz e case, then go ahead &amp; try!
gymboree starts off with some warm-up exercises, then on equipment, then parachute time with songs &amp; bubbles. though it might seem not very brain-power inducing but after a few lessons, u'll see the improved confidence and the kids' retain-ment powers like the movements to the songs and anticipation.. datz gymboree for me la.. of cos like all classes, i do get bored cos i m the parent ma! i look at it and go "aiya.. y repetitive one" but repetitive works for the kids la.. hahaha..

hippo,

pl do not mention abt weight anymore. I dun seems to lose any wt at all, i think im putting on weight.. suck..

hippo:
Gymboree got any SG website? I can't seems to find it.. only the US website.. need to discuss with hubby first cos Tanglin quite out for us.. sigh.. will suggest we send her for trial first :p

hippo,
ya, repetitive really works for kids. Remember at one stage there is the TV show "teletubbies' ? Every scene they repeat ? But it's super popular and my niece who watches it can really remember the things taught.

just discussed with hubby. will delay the MMR for as long as possible. Rather not take the risk since not bringing Caelen to and 3rd world country or not going to childcare anytime soon.

hippo,
hee.. me too!
i wana my below 50kg weight and the slim slim waist.. i look so fat now! ARGH...
i really think i look like an elephant standing beside hubby leh.. he said he will sponsor me to marie france after i deliver but i know he's being cunning again, he knows for sure i cant afford the time to go treatment so often when i got 2 kiddos to take care!
i wana be a hot mama also.. i dun wan to be huang lian po
my 1st task is to review all my skincare pdt coz i seldom pay any attention to it, just simply use and my mama already warn me duno how many times the consequences of it... she offers to do facial for me but i also dun wan coz i find it very leh ceh and waste time.. i find that i really look so old and haggard recently, duno is it bcoz of pregnancy or im approaching 30s... better start to action now!

Hippo:
Am staying up north at Yishun.. my hubby very ma fan one lah.. he wants places near mrt station one.. if Tanglin, long walk from Orchard mrt loh..

Talking abt weight.. all my friends said I very fat.. sigh after 2 kids.. I have put on 10kg..

re: MMR
ya, it's compulsory.. but my PD told me coz of zq's egg allergy, he can be exempted till he's out of this allergy.. he said he will give a write-up if we need to prove it.. im not sure how it works but i will not give zq MMR anytime soon also loh... ya, he also shared wi me many kids in US not taking MMR and it's not compulsory there...

jovialz, haha! but repetitive is boring for parents, thus u have those drop-outs or no sign-ups at classes not cos they are no good but parents who are not into edu dunno that it may be boring for us but the kids do learn.. but being s'poreans, we are more kiasu and impatient. we expect our kids to be geniuses after 1 or 2 lessons &amp; we get disappointed if we dun see "results".. haha!

San,

can work from MRT station to Gymboree... Not too far.. i alway take a stroll with brig. We will walk slowly, alway drop by Forum to buy his biscuit from Vitakid before heading from Tanglin...

Is a good walk.. unless it rain loh

dodo,
wow, your mum does facial ... so good. As for marie france, didn't work for me the last time before I get pregnant leh, somemore very expensive.

Think the best way is to breast feed, then try to eat less but healthy while doing it. I see myself lost a lot during BF but forgot to control myself after I'd stop ... sigh. If got chance again, I'll remember

hippo,

ya, is fun for kids right.. brig will dash into the class once the door is opened. He will be on 'auto' mode, start playing at all the station before i can get his shoes off him.

But it abit boring to me.. thought of trying their music class for a package.. wait til Brig is aft 16th mth then proceed to level 3.

Chris:
will talk to hubby loh.. he very "hiam" one lah.. after he sold off his car everytime ask him bring kids here and there he will have some reservations one.. grrr..

dodo, haha! u r so cute.. husband cunning? datz how he got u ma! keke...
gotta take care of the skin! but easier said than done.. i buy tons of things but the items seldom reaches my face cos buy already lazy to use.. LOL..
anyway being the super thick-skinned me, i always tell my colleagues i m a hot mama.. regardless of size &amp; age cos i still feel good! and they always wana ham-tum me.. but dun care.. must be confident ma..
some pple commented before i dun look like a mum of 1.. i was so happy okie! but guess wat my dearest mum said?? they must be from the school of visually handicapped!! grr... so, with "critics" for family members, i have no choice but to toughen my skin.. whahahaha!

san, true la.. tanglin abit out of the way.. harbourfront leh? though tanglin is bigger la.. keke

hey mummies just want to complain abt my MIL again. sorry if i sounded repetitive and i know my stories may seem to some like trival but to me, such small things do accumulate and over time, i just got more n more irritated with her.

although she treats me cordially, but at times can see plain as day she only cares abt herself n her son (my hb). like this morning, she went to steam some buns for breakfast and apparantly she only steam 2 so i never ask if i can take one or ask her to steam for me cos i tot those 2 were for herself. but when my hb came out to make tea and i about to move off for work, she told him to take one!
i mean, she can at least ask if i want right?

n that time when we visited our SIL hse for lunch (they ordered some food in). cos my SIL (MIL daughter)hse got limited utensils so by the time hb n me reached, we dun have spoons. i overheard SIL asking MIL quietly to go wash spoons for us. she just proceed to hand her spoon (they finsihed eating) to my hb and muttered something like "u can use my spoon, share share" then nothing for me! so i ate with just fork n chopsticks!
i feel damn sianz. shes like totally tactless n insensitive towards my feelings one.

and everyday i reach hme when baby call me "mama" out loud, she'll always without fail ask him to call "papa , papa" even when my hb is not hme yet!! so irritating. cos she scared yz will not call papa. n day in day out can hear her teaching him to call ah mak (which is her). ARGH!

thanks for hearing me rant here. i really feel v pissed at her n sometimes (very rarely) feel abit guilty that i feel this way towards an elderly.

jovialz,
my mama took up those facial course b4 so always wana make us her guinea pigs!!! haa... but she really particular and into those "maintenance" loh.. she ever spent close to $10k for face lifting and toning.. i told her i will never spent that money on this and she told me u will never know.. haa :p

marie france worked for me!!!
i was once their mag model when i prepare for my wedding.. i lost 8kg within 6 weeks, and it was totally FOC! but i couldnt stand their cold &amp; hot wrap.. other than that treatments, the rest of it all very enjoying... :p

ya agree wi u.. breastfeed really can slim down fast... once i stop bf i got preggie again, so i cant go on diet at all... sigh...

hi ladies, updated table for our xmas gathering! =D

<table border=1><tr><td>..</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">xmas party @ MERCHANT COURT HOTEL</font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>06 DEC 2008 (12 - 2.30pm)</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>Adult: $31.01 Nett Child: $19.01 Nett</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>1 Present for Toddler ~ Approx $15</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">please transfer to POSB 035-37800-6 (hippo)</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Babies</TD><TD>Total $</TD><TD>$ Status</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chersam *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sugar_nut *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Eil *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 23/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>Subj to Danson </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 21/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hapi FiFi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>Maid &amp; Girl not eating </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>$806.36 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ecookie, itz okie.. just pour out here!
hmm.. ur MIL is pretty insensitive.. is she like dat all the while or every since YZ is born? and is she still taking care of YZ and how often do u see her? if not dat often anymore, bo bian but to close one eye to avoid conflicts ba... haiz.. poor gal.. i know how u must be feeling..

hippo,
agree wi u! we must be confident!
u must be very happy when that person commented that! there was once a guy commented that "wah, u look so young then got a one yr old boy already.." but i think he's either visually handicapped also, or bcoz of my "sha gu" hairstyle, look so dumb dumb so he think im still young.. i already notice fine lines ard my eyes liao.. cham

hippo: before yz, i also dun really care. i mean can see she dotes on hb but thats logical but not so obvious i guess.

she takes care mon-wed, so she'll stay overnight at my place mon &amp; tue nights. n i really dun look forward going hme at times. sigh. i just go n retreat to bedroom with yz. if not, i will go out meet friends then bring yz out haha. so long can minimize contact with her!

re MMR: i'll be bringing yz to part time childcare next year when he 18mths that means he needs to take MMR jab by then? oh no. but quite scared with all the feedbacks. esp my nephew (my SIL's son) has mild autism but not sure if its related to MMR.

hippo:
haha harbourfront even far loh.. he sure won't want one.. keke.. will persuade him to go Tanglin one.. keke.. btw u go there on weekdays or weekends? maybe can bump into each other.. haha..