<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Just a penny of my thoughts, If you need to work, no choice lah. I prefer baby to be close to a relative than a babysitter / nanny etc lor. So my son at one stage is happier to see my sis and brother-in-law who goes to my mum's place for dinner everynight and plays with him. But now, he much better as he reconigsed that we are his parent and we spend and play with him as much as we can (still discipline when neccessary)
<font color="aa00aa">Gingerleaf,</font>
I paiseh lah, only help to put up the namelist. I didn't do anything. It's all Hippo's great job
Caelen only have the 6 in 1 and Rotavirus jab. Thought of going for the pneumococcal sometime later. ... you terrible lah .. wait she 'revenge' by fever how ? ... even hard work for you ...
Hahahahaha.... I'm sure the Advert is not shown in Singapore ....
<font color="aa00aa">re: Seperate bill = seperate table.</font>
Think this is quite a standard way of doing for hotels and even some restaurant. The idea is to prevent splitting bill and get more discount ... sigh ... who ask our Comsumer protection not strong leh .
<font color="aa00aa">Junnie,</font>
*sob sob*..gonna miss you and little sumo .... and little zann too ...
Maybe can organise "Lo Hei" for CNY ... kekekek
<font color="aa00aa">Happy Fifi,</font>
At the moment, no intention to give Chicken Pox jab yet.
<font color="aa00aa">Chersam,</font>
Caelen have his jabs at a GP in Bedok (near the police station) the cheapest. 6 in 1 is $107.
<font color="aa00aa">totoro_bb,</font>
guess kids more 'scared' of teacher then parents. Just like when we were young, our parent will use "police catch you" to frighten us ?
<font color="aa00aa">re:MMR,</font>
do remember to let your toddler try egg white before going for the MMR jab. If got allergy, need to postpone the jab
<font color="aa00aa">Perlicia,</font>
I think you need at least 1 week from the flu jab to the travel. But I thought Flu Vaccine is not recommended for under 2 yr old ?