(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Chersam,

His consultation charges is infact lower than some PD i see in the west. As for vaccinations, Most PD same same.

Reason Im not gg back to him is, he specialise in NB. But ours oready not NB, so no point seeing him anymore, and he is farrrrrrr.

chersam,
wow i really pei4 fu2 you leh. yyyip was also aidan's designated pd but after our 1st visit, we gave up cos the queue was super duper long & there were so many kids running around (on a weekday!) plus his clinic is also too far :)

gingerleaf.. i got to scream at two, lagi worst... one understand but do it on purpose, one dun understand keep repeating wrong act, *pengz*, my mum always said when i come back whole house also my 'voice'!! sometime, i see if not too dangerous, i scream 1x they dun listen, i ignore them then they kana pain, they'll auto 'stop'! (eg. keep opening/close the drawer), once the hand got 'kiap' then they stop le! no choice, if not scream until lung come out also no use! now big one is keep ran-sack the fridge non-stop, one evening can duno open/close how many thousand times digging junk food to eat (like elastic stomach nvr filling)...bb is keep crawling down fm bed cant even wear diaper/change for him...he keep going backwards, legdown after trained him many times, like attained the skill cant stop showing off!

gingerleaf: he's cheap meh? I dun tink so leh. I find those clinic offerin 5-in-1 or 6-in-1 much much cheaper compared to what we are payin per visit. Oh, din know tat he's specialise in NB.

hapi fifi: agreed that his q is super long. Sometimes he can go "missing" to attend NBs at the hospital then we got to kok kok tan.

Hapi fifi: I think i will miss the chicken pox jab too. I didn't give her rotavirus too.

and pneumococcal.. maybe later stage.

<thinking>
If we can't control them ourselves, I wonder how do the teachers at childcare cope with so many of them at one time!!

I recently went to a childcare delivery balloons for birthday party and the kids there seems like super well behaved leh! Before eating still have to say something like everyone eat in Eng and Mandarin! Sending them to such place will help to discipline them?? machiam like incamp training since parents not there??????

hapififi.... ya, MMR is to take on/abt 15mth &amp; one of those compulsory. tink not so dangerous to take ba cos since many years, it had been set bb hv to take... wat is autism huh?

totoro.. not u impatient.. tink after we work then got to handle hyper active toddler..sure v tire (no way can sit down w them 'peacefully' to enjoy the evening).. those SAHM lagi worst, whole day facing them... really got to 'crack' head &amp; keep them entertain/occupy... i cant imagine if i SAHM looking after two, sure bcom v grumpy &amp; hot-tempered =D

totoro,
yeah. sometimes i think grandparents have the power &amp; all the love to tahan all the nonsense their grandchildren give. every notti act can be cute to them! haha. but i'm sure when we were young, they could be fierce parents too!

some quirky quotes on grandparents to share :)
1. The reason grandchildren and grandparents get along so well is that they have a common enemy.
2. Never have children, only grandchildren.
3. It's one of nature's way that we often feel closer to distant generations than to the generation immediately preceding us.
4. Being grandparents sufficiently removes us from the responsibilities so that we can be friends.
5. When grandparents enter the door, discipline flies out the window.
6. If I had known how wonderful it would be to have grandchildren, I'd have had them first.
7. They say genes skip generations. Maybe that's why grandparents find their grandchildren so likeable.
8. I don't intentionally spoil my grandkids. It's just that correcting them often takes more energy than I have left.
9. Grandparents are similar to a piece of string - handy to have around and easily wrapped around the fingers of their grandchildren.
10. A grandmother is a mother who has a second chance.

totoro_bb,

same same lai, i also veri impatient wif K!! whereas the elderly (my parents) can stand his nonsense.

Sometimes i shout wif the top of my voice @ K.. he cry den less den 5 mins can smile at me!!!

Re: jabs

Last week K just took his 1st dose of flu jab. B'cos of his bronchitis, PD suggest he take pneumococcal vaccination when he is 9mths (so total 3 jabs for him)...no fever so far.

MMR postpone to Jan b'cos of 2nd dose of flu jab. PD say MMR will cause fever (high chances)...

so maybe let him rest till mar den give him chicken pot vaccination!! me Kaisu lei.. plan to let him take all optional jabs

totoro.. u r rite!! in-camp training!! kekeke.. my notti gal @ home is horrible, @ schl, teacher said she behaves well oni v talkative. when they go to school, they 'automatic' listen to the teacher, watever the teacher says is 'sheng4 zhi3', watever we say @ home is 'fei hua'!!! cos teacher command them in a group, they'll tend to fllw the teacher's instruction, cos if u dun fllw, meaning, u r 'not in the group' as other classmates &amp; if u really 'out-of-control' teacher will put u one notti corner which the kids dun like - tat's wat i observed.

junnie,
autism is 自闭症 - characterized by impaired social interaction &amp; communication and restricted &amp; repetitive behavior.

yeah, you are right that we also grew up fine taking this compulsory jab &amp; there's no evidence to show the relation. just that when you start hearing people whose kids became autistic 'overnight' after taking the jab, can't help by start to ponder :p

gingerleaf,
thks for enlighten me on hep A. May i know what is the advantages of taking hep A?

chintz,
it is better to take chicken pox jab. Or else next time even if our gal have chicken pox, won't be so many and won't be too itchy. doc told me it is better to take since our child is gal.

junnie
ha ha, like the way u put it " sheng4 zhi3" and "fei hua"! so sad right? But at such a young age, would they understand the "group" thingy? I wonder will there be cases whereby it was not handle properly and it resulted to a negative outcome instead?

reason why I asking all these is as I'm still thinking of whether I should start looking for a childcare for half a day for her when she turns 18 mths.
Now at home, she is just glued to the TV :-(
Brought her out shopping and she will walk in front of the TV also loh instead of looking at the rest of the toys!

fifi
Do you think "autism is 自闭症 - characterized by impaired social interaction &amp; communication and restricted &amp; repetitive behavior. " could be the result of something else since they took it around the 15mths period??
Note sure why but I somehow have this idea that the negative impact of Childcare would be autism if they were not handle properly!

totoro,
I think they do understand, coz of peer pressure.
Even at this age, I notice lyn will mimic other kids eg, when a baby goes AHHH WAHHH!!!
She will also AHHH WAHHH!! while looking at that baby.

Like, monkey see monkey do.

gingerleaf/junnie
thks for yr comforting word
she's still sleeping now since 9.30 a.m,think she too tired.Have to go work soon liao , will try to come home early tonite.
Everytime i on leave go back sure a lot of email to clear sigh...

gingerleaf
I still go to yy yip for vacinnation.Wanted to change to dodo's pd terence tan but he's all the way fully booked to dec .

Chersam
yup , heard that yy yip is more specialize with NB &amp; premature.

bbwow/dodo
thks for sharing , didn't know prevenar is pneumococal lol.

Junnie
So sad u can't join in the xmas party , i miss lance

On the 6th Dec i also got a lot of events , morning will bring her to take the chickpox jab , follow-up by our xmas party lunch , my friend's bb boy 1st yr bd party then my frenz's wedding.

gingerleaf
i think when Garina was 5 mths , she took the 6 in 1 , pneumococal &amp; the rota (oral) all in 1 day too.

Chersam
yy yip got no package.

happififi
When i visit yy yip i always booked the Sat's last slot which i think is 12.45 , @ the most i only nid to wait for 30 mins.

hapififi.. orh.. so u mean 'zhi bi zheng'...i also agreed w totoro, tis tis shdnt b cos by the jab, is the environment tat the child's brought up...

totoro... ntd ur concern.... hmmm.. i tink unless the child is really problematic type, he/she shdnt hv prblm 'surviving' in schl (i referring to childcare/pap cos mine hvnt go P1 yet)... the teacher will 'brain wash' them tat they r not alone, they got buddies &amp; they must learn to gv &amp; tk in a community... so fm there, they'll learn to interact w fellow classmates... i wud say they r 'copy cat' too... teachers or friends do wat, they'll tend to fllw... if got outside influence at home, they'll also bring to schl individually, so teachers always said parent must work hand-in-hand w them... most childcare ctr i believe hv the minimum standard set by mcys.. i dun tink they wanna ruin their own names... so far tink most childcare standard still acceptable oni is their fees (some highend ones really v costly)... i dun dare to expect much, as long they can go thru their education smoothly &amp; behave well &amp; healthy &amp; able to support themselves after 21, i contented liao... i duno tmr is how, cos too much stress @home/@work, tink liao will 'ki-siao'.. hahaha..

I also book yyyip b4 I go, most of the time, I can leave the place within an hour, sometimes only 30mins. I like to make appt at 2pm(after they open from lunch) or 12pm(right b4 they are gg for lunch).

i went to terence tan b4, walk in, his waiting time is vvvvv long!
I waited more than 3 hrs to see him.

twinklestar...yalor, so sad, gonna miss all of u &amp; the durian desserts =( waaaah.. 6/12 really a busy day 4u, then u got to make sure garina got ample slp/rest to run thru so many events...

gingerleaf,
thks for the info on hep A.

twinkle stars,
wow, 6 dec whole day also have activites. Hope Garina can 'dong' the whole day. actually 6 dec i also have wedding dinner, but decided not to go cos scare sherry will not have enough rest.

ASD - Austism.

There no concrete evi that it is caused by MMR yet. But there is a case in state that the paretns are compenstated cos of this reason. The dosage of the jab should be based on the wt of the bb and not the age.. Cos the chemical may be too much for a bb to take if he is small size etc etc.

In Spore ASD is usually dig. at 18th mths.. that why is conicide with the MMR jab.

I know of mummies who dun allow her younger kids to take any jab at all cos she beleived jab is the cause of ASD (the oldeest is ASD)

Well, for me i see no harm taking the jab later.. just delay for awhile.

Im v keen on special kids education de.. dun know why.. must be my hubby.. sign

gingerleaf: hep A jab wont have fever, thats what my PD told me and he never give me any fever meds to standby. yz is ok after the jab too.

dodo: yah my PD planned hep A/chicken pox/prevenar/MMR 1 mth apart each. 12-15 mth, one jab a mth.

hapififi,
Don't worry Abt the MMR being the cause of autism... No evidence yet... MMR is compulsory n esp important... But my older girl came down w a high fever aft this jab.
Regarding chicken pox, hepatitis A jab can take anytime... But mummies take note... better to jab them early not just for earlier protection but cos now they still 'gong gong'... prob scream a bit but won,t remember the trauma... It will be hell when they r older.
Yest, Chloe had her pneumo jab so we wanted to let my 5 yr old take her hep A which we left out.... There is no way we cld! ... She remembered e doc mentioned the jabs she hasn't had during last visit n simply refused to go clinic w us.. started tearing n say she has nightmares of injections .

mm.. hi... u also got a 5yrs old gal like me arrr? so until now your elder gal hvnt got the jab? i cant remember mine took hepA or not, but when i brought her 4 prevenar jab @4yrs old still ok, b4 tat for a few days i keep telling her is jus ant's bite, she needs the jab to make her stronger.. so when the day comes, gp given her a sweet &amp; told her she can hv it immediately aft the jab, she everything ok le... but she complain hand ache ask me to put plaster, she every tiny cut or skin peel also ask me to put plaster!

gingerleaf.. u mean the plaster topic arr?? she wants those w cartoon characters one, everytime go wash hand wet alr, said not sticky put new one...buy until i buay tahan (it thot so cute mah, jus buy 4her when she got cut then put, who knws bcom a wastage, a box last less than 1wk if she opened up) now i bluff her schl cannot put cartoon one, they also use plain one, if not, can die man! lately her pattern is when i asked her to help keep the mess (toys/books) either she played or bb lance, she'll say her hand tire, if not, she'll said 'i'm not your maid hor'!!!!!! (cos i ever told her i'm not her maid dun keep their mess everyday, now she use tat on me!!!!!)so sometime must use 'another way' to get tings done.. like : pls, u help do tis tis tis, later we'll got here/there... or i'll gv u tis/tat.... u see la, nowsaday the kid how to teach?? hope all ur bb grow-up wont b like mine... knw how to 'ding3 jui3', in schl see the teacher like 'mouse' see 'cat'... really 'tou da'!!

junnie,

hahah, i think hor, next time our kids will be worse! Society is ever changing lor. Last time kids where got so notti one. Now times are different liao.

junnie,

hahaha...zann is so cute lor.

speaking of discipline. I really worried leh. Once I saw this small boy ask his mummy to buy color pencil for him then his mummy say cannot. he scream and cry on the floor then say "mummy, why you treat me like that!!" wah lau fainted! then everyone keep looking at the mother like she ill-treat the son.

bbwow,

that reminds me of a condom ad I seen online!!! The kid wanted sweets, but his papa said cannot. Then he sprawl on the floor n cry, trashed things n kick ard. In the end his papa had to get the sweets n he shut up immediately.
Then, the picture of a box of condoms came up next. Hahahahha
Use condoms to prevent pesky kids. Hhahaha

Oh gosh...where is this ad from? hahaha

Is it ok to bring baby to flu jab one month before flying oversea?

I am thinking to bring R for his flu jab before going away.Thanks for sharing the bringing water onboard of plane.

gingerleaf,

HAHAHAHAHAHHA. what ad is that man! share me the link!

perlicia,
I think it's fine if it's not too close to flying. consult your pd on it. don't have injection if the trip is too near as weather,climate can cause adverse reactions.

Buahhahaha! I saw the ad before! Wah! If ever my children threw such temper, i really dun know what will i do to "kill" them!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Just a penny of my thoughts, If you need to work, no choice lah. I prefer baby to be close to a relative than a babysitter / nanny etc lor. So my son at one stage is happier to see my sis and brother-in-law who goes to my mum's place for dinner everynight and plays with him. But now, he much better as he reconigsed that we are his parent and we spend and play with him as much as we can (still discipline when neccessary)

<font color="aa00aa">Gingerleaf,</font>
I paiseh lah, only help to put up the namelist. I didn't do anything. It's all Hippo's great job

Caelen only have the 6 in 1 and Rotavirus jab. Thought of going for the pneumococcal sometime later. ... you terrible lah .. wait she 'revenge' by fever how ? ... even hard work for you ...

Hahahahaha.... I'm sure the Advert is not shown in Singapore ....

<font color="aa00aa">re: Seperate bill = seperate table.</font>
Think this is quite a standard way of doing for hotels and even some restaurant. The idea is to prevent splitting bill and get more discount ... sigh ... who ask our Comsumer protection not strong leh .

<font color="aa00aa">Junnie,</font>
*sob sob*..gonna miss you and little sumo .... and little zann too ...

Maybe can organise "Lo Hei" for CNY ... kekekek

<font color="aa00aa">Happy Fifi,</font>
At the moment, no intention to give Chicken Pox jab yet.

<font color="aa00aa">Chersam,</font>
Caelen have his jabs at a GP in Bedok (near the police station) the cheapest. 6 in 1 is $107.

<font color="aa00aa">totoro_bb,</font>
guess kids more 'scared' of teacher then parents. Just like when we were young, our parent will use "police catch you" to frighten us ?

<font color="aa00aa">re:MMR,</font>
do remember to let your toddler try egg white before going for the MMR jab. If got allergy, need to postpone the jab

<font color="aa00aa">Perlicia,</font>
I think you need at least 1 week from the flu jab to the travel. But I thought Flu Vaccine is not recommended for under 2 yr old ?

hi mummies.. so many posts about jabs..

re: MMR, i have also heard about ASD being caused by MMR... my mom has a colleague who has 3 kids.. dunno if by coincidence anot, her first 2kids had jabs and got ASD.. the third kid, she insist on having the jabs later and she did not get ASD... but her jabs were given at birth and not MMR.... but as a precaution, i was tinking of giving MMR later and will speak to PD about it...

but i will need to give pneumococcal first as he is going to infant care soon... =(

<table border=1><tr><td>..</TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">MERCHANT COURT HOTEL</font></font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">06 DEC 2008 (12 - 2.30pm)</font></font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Adult: $31.01 Nett Child: $19.01 Nett</font></font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">1 Present for Toddler ~ Approx $15</font></font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Babies</TD><TD>Total $</TD><TD>$ Status</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chersam *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.01 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sugar_nut *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.01 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Eil *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.01 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sylvia *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.01 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Perlicia *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.01 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $31.01 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>Subj to Danson </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Hapi FiFI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>HB - TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $62.03 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18</TD><TD> .. </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD> .. </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> n/a </TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> n/a </TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jovialz: Wow, your 6 in 1 package real good deal leh! hmm, at bedok ah, still consider convenient to me. Can PM me the GP contact? TIA.

Chersam,
The GP no. 64448134. Better call up and check price for the other jab thou. If not remember wrong her Rotavirus was $97 ...

Re: Christmas Gathering Present...
I have an idea.
1st we arrange mummy's name by alphabetical order (A - Z), then we arrange baby's name by descending alphabetical order (Z - A). Then we pair them ... (example below). This way, we know we we are buying for ... making it easier to buy the gift and don't need a big place to temporary put the present at the restaurant. Any comment ?

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>Baby </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>ZiQian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbwow</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Sherry </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chersam *</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Shayla </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Lleyton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eil *</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Jerry </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapi FiFI</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Jae </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Hannah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Garina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Dayan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Perlicia *</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Cherie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugar_nut *</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Carlson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia *</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Caelen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Aralyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Andrea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Anderson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>buy for</TD><TD>Adrienne </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jovial, thks 4 updating the table, the gift exchange looks interesting! we cannot come =( look fwd to 'loi hei' if there's one!

jovial,
gingerleaf have a point. if last min, the mummies cannot turn up, then that baby no present liao. v poor thing leh, c all have present then that only one no present. oh no, poor thing.

re jab:
ya, think better to space out hor.. but i think i will still give zq 2 jabs this sat - pneumococcal &amp; hep a.. hope these 2 can combine!
zq cant have MMR, coz he got egg allergy and dr tan assured me it's perfectly ok to skip this jab or can give him at a later stage when he is clear of the allergy... so i think i will give it a miss bah...

jovialz,
agree wi tiffy &amp; gingerleaf, if last min a mummy cant turn up then that bb will have no xmas gift... i think shd depend on the attendance that day, maybe we can issue a number to every bbies when we all reach, then in the midth of the meal, we can have them to draw lots? since crawling ard the place to pick the number ball ball maybe a prob... any mummy got any other suggestions?

junnie,
really cute of zann leh!!! though may sounds mischievous but that's "tong2 zhen1" right? i told hubby abt her "spinach" dance and he had a good laugh at it.. haa!

gingerleaf,
u power leh! i have big voice too, but i always warn him in a very deep and fierce tone... sometimes he will get the warning but sometimes just like lyn, gei gei never hear it and continue his thing w/o looking at me.. buay tahan...

MIA for sooo long,....v busy with work plus no log in at home =<.. Now still working..so sianz n tired..yawn..

Re: Jabs
My boy need to take one more pneumococcal jab in a mth ltr.. plus i also dunno what jab he need to take..

Re:Gathering
Too bad I cant join all the gathering this mth and dec...if not can join the fun again..

Just a little update on the photos that Jayden took at Sean place.. =)

1875601.jpg

1875602.jpg

HI ALL... aiyo all the drama in my house ... after i post in ... me and my maid find the last thing that is to call her cousin ... and her cousin wanted to talk to me ... she told me that my maid's dad passed away 3 weeks ago when my son is having his HFMD and i am not allow to told my maid abt this
!!!!! my maid is very restless went we came back from MT E ... she looks sick and also slim dowm a lot ... only now den she tell me that she cannot sleep cos once she close her eyes she can sees her dad ... her dad waving good bye to her and tell her that he will go back to Jesus's house 1st ... asked her dun need to cry ... her cousin confirmed that her dad is not around liao ... so to her going back also no use ... so now we want to remit $$ back and the maid agency called ... they only said that her house called the agency and asked for $$$ from my maid ..!!! that's all they did not tell us that her dad passed on ... !!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? aiyo am so sad and pissed off my the agency man ... so now hmmm still in a maze .... and it is very hard to get her grandma to the phone in Myrmma ... pengz