(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

CM: poor carlson. hope the scan of tummy goes well and he doesnt need the ops,. any chance of the airway narrowing as he grows up so he wont reflux so much?

hmm i am not sure Ecookie ... but i dun think so la ... cos now he is 1 yr old liao and still so bad ... so hmm that is why the prof said his is a serious one ...

CM
Welcome back and now you are tai tai liao! Hope Carlson next result would be good and can recover fast fast. Lucky you don't have to go back to that company if not, u will be super stress again running around and hb not around.

Milk
I thot last time we are drink gong gong gu ne hoon and grow up one !! ha ha so now kids smarter cos they drink branded milk liao!! :)

Dodo
I hope it would be the same case for Kelly as I just need her to grow taller a bit !! imagine she can still fit some 6-9mths clothes so you know how tall she is liao!! hiaz

totoro,
aiyoh, aria can fit some of her 3-6 months clothes thought a bit tight.. so die liao lah..she must be the shortest here!

cm,
hope you get all the answer soon so that at least know how to tackle the problem.. carlson really so poor thing...

totoro, aria & gingerleaf, adri can also fit into some of her 3-6mths top! for dresses, ms shortie can fit into 6-9 mths dresses and they still look long on her! LOL...

Ueno & Aria Jo: I also missed those BF days. I should have persist to BF longer. Sighs. I will definately BF longer if I have 2nd one.

chersam, thank you so much!

hippo and ecookie, both of you so tall..*envy* still wear heels.. make us look shortie already..haha...your kids will grow up to be just as tall...

CM, welcome back, how is your trip? pray that carlson results will be good... yeah, you are finally out of the company! =)

ueno,ariajo.. really admired your determination.. speaking of which, i have gained 2kg 6mth after i stopped BFing.. argh!! missed those days that i can pig out without worrying about weight...good news is now my company finally has a nursing room but too bad cannot get to use it.. last time used to scout around for empty room to use.. haha...

my dearest mummies
hee I mean those with the buttons below one ... that one will tell you whether they have grow taller or not mah!! If it's just top, the only different is how much it can cover their body as the neck opening normally can fit one unless it's really very small cut.

Full Cream milk
Is it supposed to replace any milk intake or just use it for refreshment type??? Cos I'm just thinking if Kelly have the same stomach as me then if she drink Fresh Milk, most likely can poo poo more often or even LS immediately type loh!

She confirmed cannot take Enfragrow as the poo poo became worst!! Yah, she still have the poo poo problem. So now back at Gain IQ, it's a bit better as long as she drinks enough water.

ponponta, must wear heels! cos looks much better with nice posture! =)

totoro, oops! ok, i know wat u mean now...

chersam, wat list? packing list for the party huh? keke...

totoro: though my mum still fit Cherie into 6-9mths rompers (with buttons below) but i find it's kind of "over-stretched" liao cos the neckline become low, like wearing "low-cut" top. keke. So I keep away all those and let her wear 9-12mths.

hippo: List of items to bring to chalet. 1 thing ma huan to hold party at chalet is that to ensure all items are brought! If leave out anythin, got to drive back and get.

Gingerleaf
Lyn started at the West branch already?
Just got a call from Trio and we can start the class at Hougang this weekend already! Yippee and hope that the teachers are as engaging as the main branch one.

Counting down to knock off.

Tomorrow is Cherie's actual birthday, wanna to apply leave and bring her out but was sent by company to attend 2 FULL DAY course outside. Sighs...

Will not b in office for the next 2 days, hereby wish all mummies have a long & great weekends ahead!!!

chersam, ic ic.. ya.. i understand.. if forget reali super ma fan..

wana ask something: are we going to have a xmas gathering? keke...

totoro,
yeh..i'm talking abt rompers.. faintz..she still wearing some of her 3-6 months carter rompers..eeee...die lor.. confirm shortie liao?

Chersam,
Lyn oso can wear those smaller size rompers, but the neckline becomes v big like ur description. So I let her wear bigger sizes too.

totoro,
No leh, actually after term break till now, tmr will be her 1st class. She missed 3 lessons oreadi. =p
Dunno anything abt west side tho.. If really switch, think I will miss teacher peiqin. I like her as I think she is v engaging.

gingerleaf: oh ya, i noticed Carter is wider, din notice it's shorter. Tat's y assume should be bigger size. I only start to buy Carter for 9mths onwards rompers.

happy birthday cherie, our snow white!

hippo,
same here... aria can still fit her 3-6 months dress too.hahah...and those meant for 1 years old hor like the oobi dress, she look so orbiang in it..wahaha..it's so long! look like maxi dress on her leh..make her look even more stunted like dat.

totoro,
wondering how come kelly has hard poo all the time..your porridge you didn't remove the vege away right? and it's not those very mash type right? it's very important to have fibers in the porridge.

Aria Jo: Mayb u let Aria wear too small size romper liao, "restrict" her growing. Faster faster change all to the next size. :p

gingerleaf,
actually i also dunno leh..think carter rompers the sizing might be a bit big..err..or is it size 6-9 months that i'm letting aria wear?haha..may be i'm confuse myself.. anyway, she's another ms shortie lor..hehe..

Thanks Aria Jo...

Got to go liao, "see" u mummies either at nite, if not next Tue when i'm back office. Byeee....

Re: X'mas meetup
I'm fine to meet up if there's 1. *blink eye*

chersam,
yeah, tonight i must go back and check on the sizing liao and remove all those 3-6 months.. actually those romper hor fit her like glove..no extra room..hehe..

aria, totoro, hippo, gingerleaf,

not shortie... Is perfect model figure. Cos models have long legs with shorter upper body. that why all yr girls cant still wear small small rompers.

aiyoo.. so many post again...

tiffy.. ya same type of injection. after tml also cant eat hard food cos hv to make appt w my old dentist to fix back the bridge then can start eating, i hope tis can b done within tis 2wks.... the two root canal i doing now is for my real tooth (but already 'minimised' (reshaped) cos of bridging, but the root kana bacteria so hv to do root canal to kill the nerve, then can fix back the bridge (something like a crown but 3 tooth join together to top-over my real tooth as the centre one is bogay) - abit complicated... i hope u get wat i mean.. kekeke..

chersam.. triple layer choco somemore!!!! yum yum yum....... agreed wat gingerleaf said... u looks 'jiao di di'!!

gingerleaf.. always remember i shorter than u then u more relieve lo :p

cm... hope carlson get well soon..

cont'd tml.. got to go lo..bye bye, hv a great evening =)

Here's a photo of aidan's birthday 'cake' (actually it's a Croquembouche bcos this lazy mummy doesn't want to cut & distribute cake so decided that the guests shall have 1 piece of profiterole each. Haha). yummy!
1814190.jpg

The happy birthday boy with his presents :)
1814191.jpg

oh, you can also see the cookie monster sculpture balloon & elmo airwalker from totoro.

totoro,
sorry that my photographer didn't capture any solo photos of the balloons. still tot i could email to you if i have some photos.

CM,
Will keep Carlson in my prayers. Hope he recovers soon!

gingerleaf,
i warm the milk 1st. I am giving him instant oats, will use hot water to "cook" the oats 1st then drain the water out then pour the warm milk n serve.

totoro,
I am giving L Farmhouse full cream milk too.

aria,
high five! hehe.. did u try weaning her off? or did u want to continue? or she doesnt want like L?

happi_fifi, wow.. aidan's "cake" is really special.. nice! looks like most of you have personalized banners, regret not getting 1 for anders, nvm.. will make do with it.. =(

xmas gathering, sounds great! it'll be fun.. by then, most babies will know how to walk? heehee..

Ueno,
I shld have done it the same way. Cooking the rolled oats in milk already kill all the goodness in the milk aldy.
What brand of instant rolled oats are u using? Im using some organic ones and it seems to be taking forever to cook.

ueno: wat brand of oats do u give L?

happ fifi: i love ur cake too!! so cheerful looking!

clothes: clare was last measured 77.5cm few days back at the pd's. but she's still wearing 3-6mths rompers too, many have been expanded and stretched after much washing. even tried this nb top on her last week and she could even fit in but a bit like bao ba zang :p