(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam, thanks leh! *shy*.. but she's reali short leh.. i have been saying she's a shortie since many many mths back.. cos she got 25% genes of shorties.. i.e my CMI MIL... haha.. if she's like her, i tink i will reali faint.. haiz..
anyway gal, ur stuff is in my car liao!! so dun worie... =P

aria, enjoy ur holidays!! have a good one ya...

junnie, haha! adri most bah at her tummy.. she's super compact... hahaha..

hippo,

not to worry about your gal. short also never mind cause got more choice of bfs ma! I realized that sg men all very short leh! even my hubby only 1cm taller than me. kekeke...no offence to other short guys hor

dodo,
boy/gal is also ok la. you're giving zq a sibling and I think that's the best gift! but I'll pray for you to get a gal la hor.

thanks aria!
happy birthday to aria in advance too! enjoy your holiday!

hippo,

you say like that then J no hope liao lor. My in-laws, my hubby and his siblings are ALL SHORTIE! maybe everyday now I make J do star jump, hopefully can grow a few cm more. keke

ariajo.. my heart also v 'old' leh... waaaaahahahaa... enjoy ur holiday w hb & aria!!

jovial.. welcome back!! hope u hv a good trip tis round w hb & caelan! any update on the clippie??

Hippo: kam sia leh. *Muack Muack* u again. hehe
Will let u know when i'm pickin up fm u.

Aria Jo: happy birthday to lovely Aria in advance and have a nice trip.

This mornin i woke up, thot is Fri, no need work coz i have applied leave on Fri to prepare my party on Sat. Later then realised today oni Thur. Hai ya....

bbwow: dun tink like tat lah... i have in fact a few guy frens who's parents not that tall but they are very TALL!!! Mayb due to activities during their schooling days, take playin basketball etc...

hippo.. nvm, tummy can 'cover-up' w nice dresses, wont see liao!! but face 'bah bah' cannot cover leh!!! kekeke.. i also tink ari will b v tall & slim nxt time cos u & hb also v tall, so no worry ya... ((i shd b the one most worry cos me so kerteh, hh also not v tall...hope both my kids better dun fllw us!! must ask them jump & play basketball nxt time)..

cheriebear.. no hear b4, but sounds scary leh... hope nobody u knw has it... if hv, faster go see doctor..

bbwow: totally agree with u! my hb also not v tall, only 1cm taller than me too. any shoes i wear hor make me taller than him liao haha.

dodo: hope u really have a girl. can dress her up!! hehe..

my coy just announced adopting the new childcare/maternity rules! so now for the rest of the year i got 1 more childcare leave + 6 days unpaid infant care leave
really feel like taking all of the 6days unpaid one cos i dun mind spending more time with baby at the exp of no pay! hehe. but wonder if its appropriate cos i just joined in jun, like not good take so many leave hor>?

bbwow, chersam is rite in a way leh.. any1 realise the youngsters & kids are all very tall nowadays? and big-sized!! tink it must be in their diet... just let him do sports.. =P

chersam, np la!

chersam.. wow..so good..tml no need to work! happy preparing for 'snow white' party ya... happy bd to her in advance!

ariajo.. happy advance bd to sweet aria too!

ecookie.. may b u plan or try coincide the leave w occasions then can enjoy more w hb & yz.

junnie, hahaha! now she knows the diff between big tummy & small tummy leh! ask her for big tummy, she'll go to her dad and lift up his shirt and pat on the tummy.. ask her for small tummy, she lift up her own top! LOL..
eh.. zann looks tall leh!! not short leh.. and bb lance sure very muscle man in future one.. hohoho...

ecookie, cannot say like dat leh.. u also my height.. ur hb 1cm taller than u good lo.. mine is 1 cm shorter.. LOL!

Thank you all aunties! On behalf of lleyton..

Happy birthday pretty Chloe too! Karrie, is it also Matty's birthday today? Happy Birthday to Matty!

junnie: Thanks! ;p
her actual date should be next Thur, we bring the celebration forward.

Ya, got to agree that S'pore guys not so tall hor. hehe. My hubby also, oni 5cm taller than me nia.

jovial, welcome back..

ariajo, enjoy your trip... i also wan to go phuket, but is now broke.. haha...

cheriebear, have not heard of it before leh..but here is wat i find out from net
http://womenshealth.about.com/od/bleedingmidcycle/g/Intermenstrual.htm

hippo, how can say adri shortie? both you and hb so tall.. she got the tall genes in her already..

ecookie, so nice of your company.. my company dun even intend to implement it this year.. sob sob....

hippo: aiyah 1 cm is very negligible.. as i said i anyhow wear some sandals (not to mention heels) then my eye level at his forehead liao!! LOL. but my hb is ok with this. im taller than him at our wedding lor. hee

thank you
really hope the trip will be fun!

hippo,
same here. Feel aria's height is stunted like that. very scared she took on my MIL gene..i really can faint manzz... aiyoh, adri action is super cute leh...she's so smart.. can tell the diff between big and small liao.. self taught?

junnie,
*aaa-bish**... LOL

ecookie,
lucky you! till today, my HR has not announce anything

hippo: actually hor, last time when im young, i tot hard to be w SG guys cos of my height. then always fantasize my destiny lies with some tall hunky ang moh leh! but dreams dash now liao.. haha

chersam, me too! i took leave next friday to prepare for anders party..looking forward to it.. hope it will turn out well especially for the cake.. pray hard!! Enjoy your the birthday party... =)

Ponponta/Junnie:
thks.I hv oso surf web to find out more info on this.I hv irregular menses/spotting for the past few mths.Went to co's doc for some common ailments & at the same time ask abt it.She gave me referral letter to my own gynae for further check & she has diagnos that I hv tis. Hv oso make appt wif my gynae for next wed, I hope it's nothing serious.Feel somehow worried

Aria_jo: Enjoy ur trip wif ur hb & aria

ponponta,
you managed to find someone to bake the cake? from who?

cherie bear,
should not be anything serious lah..dun worry too much okie?

cherie bear: dun worry unduly so much 1st. u may want to surf net to find out more and think abt some qns to ask ur gynae as well. wait for proper diagnosis from gynae. im sure she knows what to do for ur situation.

ponponta, hohoho... she is leh! at least now lor.. she looks compact to me la.. LOL

ecookie, haha! i never tot of being with tall guys since young leh.. dunno y but those guys whom i dated and are taller than me one sure wun last.. ha! i find it very weird in fact cos like 2 giants on the streets! keke... so no prob la dear! u say liao ma.. 1 cm no prob!! haha

aria, ha.. ya.. if adri got my MIL's genes, i will puke lor.. as it is she already looks more like my hb who looks like his CMI mum... heng we got fu qi xiang so can say look like me too.. else i will kill pple.. Wahahahah!
ya, she likes to look at her tummy when we ask her where is her tummy.. then she started to look at her dad's tummy and play with the fats.. then we tell her datz big tummy.. and hers is small tummy.. =P

ecookie/aria_jo:
thanks.Hubby oso tell me not to worry cos he said co's doc din check on me,juz based on what i told her & she did her diagnosis.But the term she used,sound so scary.Hence,now I'm trying to find out more abt it.Juz pray hard it's nothing serious.

hippo, ecookie,

your hubby shorter than you also never mind leh cause they're already very tall. So short ppl like us look up can't tell the difference also. hahaha! but my hubby's height is at majority eye level so more obvious to see that he's short!

Happy Birthday to Chloe & Lleyton & Matty!!!

Aria /Jovial
i also dragon

Aria
Njoiy yr holiday & happy birthday to Aria in advance .

chersam
Garina's thigh got only 1 deep line on his inner thigh .. so hopefully if got my #2 is a boy haha.

hippo
Realise that Garina has grown taller , her pyjamas long pants has became three quarter pant lol.Actually both My hb & i very short .
I remember when i was in pri sch , i was quite tall , always stand behind , then when i went to seconday school suddenly stop growing , always stand infront lol.

cherie
Dun think so much first & see what yr gynae says first .take care.

ecookie
i called Dr Tan clinic again just now , i spoke to another Lady by the name of Jenny , she's very helpful told me to drop by on a weekday to wait .i'll be bring Garina for her 4th phuemococcal jab.

anyone can advise when is the next & name of the compulsory jab?

cheriebear.. if u mean spotting, irregular mensus i tink my niece encountered tat b4 giving birth to her no.3 last august, didnt knw its medical term until u mentioned. she went scanning, doc said her womb swollen...then given her few weeks of medication. u dun worry much, let the gynae do a proper chk 1st & see wat's the result.

hippo.. i cant help imagining adri's 'playing' w hers/daddy's tummy, 'tum tum tum', like beating drum?? kekeke.. mine worst, like to use index finger & dig your nose/eye/mouth/ear, so curious wat's inside *pengz*..

twinklestar.. tink nxt jab wud b 15mth MMR.

hi mummies FINALLY finished all my marking!!!!! *jumps up and down*

Thanks twinklestars and hippo :D matty seems to know it's his birthday today. woke up at 12 plus midnight to bounce in his cot...didn't sleep until 2am @_@ his daddy got him a giant stuffed ice cream that's like bigger than him but somehow he likes it hahaha. dun ask me why!

hippo, hahaha matty does the same thing as adri! every morning wake up will play with daddy's tumtum. think coz he got big belly haha.

ariajo, i'm getting it from pine garden...

eli, i have made deposit with babyplanet to confirm my booking.. they may have vacancies in nov/dec.. cos a number of children going on holidays.. u can go down and view the place and made enquiries...a lot of ang mo babies there..

cherie_bear, dun worry too much.. see wat gynae says.. hope it will go well...

hippo, u too tall lar, so adri look short to you.. haha.. next time, she may "overtake" your height.. =P

talk about height, i'm so envious of your height.. when i am younger, i was hoping to be btwn 1.75-1.78m.. guess i did not jump high enough.. lazy bum bum

thanks mummies! Will juz wait for my gynae appt next wed. Juz now oso try to surf other web & found out that tis condition can be harmless due to hormones imbalance but at the same time it may caused cervic cancer. Think mine cld be hormone imbalance as I dun feel other unusual things except for irregular menses/spotting. Mummies, i really feel comforted. Thanks, u gals are a lovely bunch! Will update u all again after my gynae visit next wed.

twinkle stars: I'm opposite. When i was in primary, 1 of the short one in class. Then come to seconday sch, become 1 of the tallest liao. In fact I dun feel tat i'm tall, juz average nia.

ponponta: Me too! My father & 2 elder brothers are tall, so I thot I will grow to at least 1.7m but no, stop at 1.65m.

Dodo,

My BDay is 20 June ... any chance?

Ponponta,

Ya, is flower petal on the flowers, I throw the flowers and my hb takes the photos

Chersam,

Haha.. but brig temper not good, later bully snow white how??

re: dragon
I am also a dragon.

<font color="0000ff">happy birthday matty, lleyton, chloe</font>

And finally after 3 weeks of suffering without a kitchen, yest finally all done and today can start using my kitchen

chris: Wah, u and your hubby create the "flowery scene". haha
Is it? Brig not good temper huh? It's ok, can match with my snow white. Nowadays her temper gettin fm bad to worse! I kenna tortured by her very jia lat during the last weekends! Let the 2 of them fight. hahahaha

chersam, chris... anders'temper is horrible too.. he is getting way out of hand... just ytd, brought him to swensen to celebrate daddy birthday.. i dun feed him ice-cream, he cried, throw tantrum and bite me! I ignored him and be the bad person, but his grandparents will pity him and give him more icecream in order to stop him...he is going to be a spoilt brat.. wonder how he survive in infant care? dare not think about it...

any mummies experience bb change of preference?

J used to only prefer me but ever since I became the disciplinarian, he refuses to let me carry whenever the grandparents are around cause they spoil him to bits.

breaks my heart everytime he chooses them to carry over me.

mummies:
i juz told my gf abt my condition,she said she had it b4.Phew..she said it's bcos we hv blood clot inside that's y we hv irregularity/ spotting. She oso said gynae will do scanning to chk for cyst or ovaries problem &amp; prescribe medication to regulate menses

chersam,chris:
shanice can join brig &amp; cherie le
She oso very bad tempered. Will throw tantrum when she can't get the things she wans

ponponta: Anders sure can survive coz he will become the big bully there. Then u will see slowly slowly more and more babies withdrawing fm the infant care centre liao.... Just kiddin k