(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

zhen2,
at first i have the same question but he said without underwear, it's so unrestrictive.. but must jaga lor.. sekali the ball hit there..ouch...that's why you see all the soccer player cover there when there's penalty kick!

here's hannah's pics

1743373.jpg
1743374.jpg

WOW>. the baby-adult pictures so furnie looking, but very cute... o)

aria jo,
my boy is 2.5yrs old.

bbwow
Yes. He knows its call penis. Cos try as much as possible to use proper english to speak to him. You be surprise, they pick things very fast one.

Based on my seminar I attended in Shichida and some other sources, baby's brain absorbed the fastest/most at the age 0-3.

aria & zhen zhen, omg! these 2 darlings are sooooooo cute!! =D

junnie, kekeke! very RA hor?
aiyo, the questions zann ask! hohohoho... so innocent.. wana scold also cannot.. wana laugh also dunno how to.. LOL

Dodo,
I'm the one .... personal experience on weight gain after top BF

Hippo,
HAhahaha....

Jas,
Pain still very jialat, how about when lying down ?

Dodo,
Wow ... that's sweet of you ... Mr DoDo will be very happy
... unless he pay for the credit bill .... hahahahahaa...

Jas , BBWow.
At least he just sayang and flick his ....

Gingerleaf,
I think will leh ..... it'll stand when he about to shh shh lor ........ but I also 1st time hear "Grab until steam" ...hahahahahaha..

TIffany,
baby language ..... hahahahaha

Dodo,
How about those cheese spread ? soft enough to spread on bread thus no need to toast to melt ?

Topic evolve to be "didi", G-String & NEh NEh .... hahahahahahah

Hm ..... which is the better of the worst ? Sagging or Shrunk ? ....sigh ...

Twinkle_Star,
Take Care !

bbwow,
Then I start about curiousity on didi ..... kekekekeke...

zhen zhen,
haha..the 2nd picture looks so real. cannot tell it's hannah..haha...the 1st one she looks like a young pretty girl!

Zhen Zhen ...
Bouncing .... hahahahahaha.....

Ariajo,
hm .... you very observant hor ... I watch quite a few BPL... never really take note of where they protect ....kekekekeke

Wah , Suddenly Aria and Hannah mature so fast ...

aria jo & zhen zhen: LOL!!! been busy the whole day, managed to sneak in then saw these pix made me laughed!!! Indeed brighten up my today hard blue day. Aria's one still very baby-lish lookin but Hannah really look mature! haha

Junnie
Zann so funny .If i'm you also dun noe how to answer .

Aria/Zhen Zhen
Aria & hannah so cute .haha

Kept laughing when reading thru the thread , my colleagues say i seow .

I also hiao .... go and try ... ...even tried the female version ... hehehee...but didn't save the female ones...

1743524.jpg
1743525.jpg

zhen zhen, jovial, ariajo..hahhaa.. the 2nd pix of hannah, aria & caelen v matching!! kekeke..

gingerleaf, faster post lyn's one.. if i free i go & try mine also!

jas.. hope u didnt lug the pampers back yourself fm JP, bcareful ur back arr...

1743593.gif
me going home lo!!

jovialz & gingerleaf, hahaha! so cute.. caelen looks sooo gentleman.. then lyn? ahahahha! she looks like those 70s ah ma... so benevolent... kekeke

jovialz & gingerleaf: made me laughed somemore... wahahaha. Btw gingerleaf, how many teeth lyn has now? This pix made her look like got full set of teeth liao. hehe

jovialz,
haha.. caelen very handsome in photo1 leh..haha...looks like a japanese hearthroub.. forget this name liao..the on in gatsby advertisement and levis advertisement..

gingerleaf,
lyn's picture really cracks me up..you mention lyn's picture very cheena, then i take a look, really LOL..wahaha... indeed very cheena..actually on 2nd look, look like the character in "da chang jin". all the characters there wear this kind of hairstyle right? hahaha..

hahaha! so cute leh..all the pictures..make me so happy! kekeeke!

Hippo,
No lah. I dun dare to walk out of my house yet. try to rest as much as i can while HB take leave off today.

Junnie,
i always forgot i can;t carry heavy things. Btw, me down with flu & fever. haizz! dun know what's wrong with me for the whole week! suay!

eh mummies,
As i am still looking out for cakes. esp durian cakes. Wonder if you all know this puteris mas famous for their durians puff? I didn't know they can design cakes for you too. I saw their brochure..the cakes are beautifully designed. Like the aimummy cake type. wow!

TIFFY!!!!
HAHAHAHAH, the 1st pic!!! HAHAHAHAHAH. Somemore face fits the pic, coz the hand seems to be holding something like a cherry. Hahahahahahah.

Chersam,
Lyn only got 2 bottom teeth and now growing the top 2. She does looks like she got full set hor. Heheheh, but no la, only 2 at the time the pic was taken.

Aria,
Really cheena right??!! Hahahahah.

Junniez,
Heheh, Coz I browse so many, then this hair n the hair most gum liao, so I took it, the rest dun look 'real' enuff for the face. But good ma, got those 70s cheena effect. Like those olden days poster girl selling face powder one. Hahhahaah.

Jas,
puteris mas is the one at joo chiat rite??
Thats the onli durian puff I like tho Im not a durian fan. We got love hate r/s, sometimes i like to eat, sometimes I smell it i wanna puke.

Jovialz,
I got 2 packs of L n 3 packs of XL! Heheheh.

Dodo,

sorry to reply u so late. U can have all my balloons la, no problems, no need to buy for me. I just want to keep the mickey and minnie head aft u use. Let me know ok.

Gingerleaf,
Yup! the one at joo chiat. they also hv another stall at Suntec city now. Aiyo! Durian is my fav! keke..

Diaper:
wah! diaper really so cheap ah! when the promo ends?? hope my leg is better..urrgh! kan cheong liao..hahaha

No time to catch up on the post. If any mummies asked me Qs and i didnt reply so sorry.. can PM me instead.

Brig had been admitted to A&E twice since this morning. Been on hih fever since yesterday afternoon. His PD is not available on wednesday aftnoon so we thought of waiting till this morning. But his temperature shot to 41 degree at 3am, we fast fast send him to KK. KK dignosed with throat infection.

Bought him home, the fever did not subside at all.. call KK, the receptionist siad must call the Ask-A-Nuse hotline at 80cents per min... the nurse tell me all crap!!!

Sense something is not wright, made a appointment with his PD.. He is down with CROUP, whish is a pd emergency case, and wanted us to seek for admission immediately. Dun dare to try KK A&E anymore.. we went to NUH..

NUH gave him a strong dose of steriod antobiotic to stop the swelling.. it work wonders!!! Aft the med, he is active in 10 min time. The doc on duty said admission is not needed unlsess we insist.. told to monitor at home. there a 40% chance of recurance.

So far ok.. but he has difficuties eating, sleeping .. etc.. but at least can play with me. Not like this morning, so listless till im so scare..

Hope nothing wnet wrong tonight..

Zhen zhen,

i bought brig to australia when he is 7th mth. They do sell milk powder for abv 1yr old but limited choice.

We can bring our own milk powder over, just make sure is an unopended can will do. With toddler/bb, they are not too strict. I even bring over my home grinded cereal.. haha

But in australia, everyone drink freash milk aft 1 yr old..

Im going to oreder goat milk from Hay farm and let brig try soon

chris, poor brig! praying for a speedy recovery for him. must take care too, ok.

and thanks for the advice. jovial also helped me to check. good to know that i can still bring in milk powder. phew!

still bz at work but now trying to take things easy..

tinking of bringing my bb to somewhere to celebrate her bday w hubby, took 1/2 leave already during month end closing but need to make up by working next wed

any suggestions where to bring her? i've cracked my head for a long time but can only tink of downtown east (too young?) or sentosa to play sand (but what if it rains?)....

Chris,
Poor Brig! pray he recover faster than we think! take care!

zhen zhen,
Ya lor. i am surprised too. when they send me the brochure, i was like WOW! haha..they can even design according to your liking.

chris,
oh dear!!!! How is brig now??? So heart pain. Hope he'll get better soon. Pray he will sleep thru nicely with no flare ups tonite.

Hi zinterz.
Can bring rene to sentosa no prob! Can bring her to underwater world!! I brought lyn there n she was soooooo intrigued. Actually I was oso very intrigued by the big big fishes. Then if weather is good, can proceed to the beach! Its juz next to each other only! =D

hi mummies.. wow, i very never log in.. so many posts to catch up.. hm...

chris, hope brig is getting better now...

pampers, i wanted to buy pampers dry L size but all supermarket sold out.. alamak.. dunno where else to get? any idea?

all the fotos cracked me up!!! so super cute and funnee...

jovial: calaen looks so boy and mature in the picture

tiffy: the 1st picture looks so real!!

zhenzhen: i love hannah's pictures! esp the one with the specky!

gingerleaf: yah,lyn reallee looks like she has full set of bottom tooth. she's like clare, still with 2 bottom tooth. MY SIL says clare has not enuff calcium datz y her teeth taking so long to grow??

pampers: clare doesnt drink much milk. can u imgaine e pampers comfort can last her thru the night for 12 hours? usually use pampers active for night and pampers comfort for day. but there was one nite nanny changed her into pampers comfort instead of active and i was surpised to find e pampers comfort contaning her pee well for more than 12 hours

Morning mummies! TGIF!!!

chris, hope brig recovers soon! take care okie?

yearbookyourself photos! very cute!
any more to crack us up? hehe

ponponta, somehow never see pampers comfort in any supermarkets. mayb u wanna buy other range/brand meanwhile.

Chris
i called the Ask-A-Nurse hotline before too , they charge me $8.00+ & they also told me craps too .
For KK , i brought Garina there twice , the first time a few mths ago ,the pd that was attending to us was so unproffessional ,think she just graduate or on traing , she kept pinching Garina's cheeks playg wif her & my poor girl was havg a fever of 39.8 c , so pissed off .wanted to
scold her but hubby stopped me though he was very pissed too.
The second time i went was last Sat , the pd that was serving us was very patient , detailed & informative .
Hope brig recover soon .

the pics are real funny la.. so cute..!

re DIAPERS: i m sooooooooooooooo ANGRY!!!!!!!!!!! JP NTUC no more nepia in L. and i tried 2 other NTUCs. NO NEPIA!!! grrrr...

chris, oh my.. brig must be very uncomfortable while waiting for those incompetent docs to tell u watz wrong with him.. poor dear.. glad he's much better after the course of antibiotics.. speedy recovery!

oh dear poor brig. hope he had a good night yesterday. hope crhis had a good night too ya.

re: diapers
yesterday went J8 and all SOLD OUT! I was sooo angry and insisted the sales assistant to go dig out their store and confirm no stock! the poor guy find like mad. hahahah but still no stock

hippo,
I saw alot of nepia L in Bishan old NTUC. not the one at J8, the one beside a coffeeshop at main road. Also at central la. That's where I got my Pampers Active L too.

gingerleaf,
you bough the XL too huh? I was thinking should I buy to stock up but then dunno when will get to use? Or by then already toilet trained?

hippo,
how come the NTUC at my place no discount leh for nepia..

chris,
oh..brig boy is down with fever.. gee..so high.. hope he'll recover soon. actually sure one lah..he look so tough!