(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo, i shy..

no la! i can reali get for u the diapers or stuff but i guess m'sia shd be cheaper ba? unless u wana buy nepia & they can't find there?
so sweet of u also lor! wat watch for hubby? dun worie k? ur EOS on the way... keke
my rom anniversary just passed & i cnt be bothered.. i m only looking forward to my customary anniv in december cos of the camera nia.. haha! this is wat happens after 5/6 years of marriage. going to be itchy itchy soon le.. LOL

bbwow, keke.. SOME guys DO like G-strings wor.. but we BETTER PRAY all our little boys in OCT hates them (g-strings) forever!! kekeke...
tink they will outgrow the stage playing with didi one.. tink they are just "discovering" their body...

BBWOW,
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grab until steam???!?!!?
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.
So small will erect? I didnt know!! Hahahahah.

dodo,
The other time you asked how come I put on so much weight, I guess could be becoz I stop bfing too.
So sweet to buy present for hb! All along I never buy anything for mine, coz no point lor, whatever I buy also swipe from his card one, so its like using his money to buy him a gift.

Jas,
I think no nid any form of music ba. Last time I bought a mini hifi and put inside her room to play her piano music, but i stopped after a while. No diff at all.

got another BP on headband leh..but do you think the big ribbons is too big on the head? like xiao char bo or not if wear? think too many color ribbons like very messy leh..may be just my preference but they sure very unique!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1742409.html?1222323943

jovialz,
hahah..caelen very cute lah.. like on cue like that when he sees the cutleries that pick up food..keke..

bbwow,
haha..so funny.. you say j will be "steam" ..aiyoh, make me blush leh..kekeke..

dodo,
oh i see.. ok lah.. we can tong so long is very good liao..

mmm, anyone still breastfeeding?? twinkle star you still breastfeeding?

bbwow,
at least J grab his didi... zq loves to squeeze his own nei nei when i take off his clothings.. duno why leh.. i always say cannot but he will squeeze and squeeze.. i got a nephew ard 3 yr old now, we noticed he loves to play wi his didi recently, he will like quickly grab it a while when nobody noticed, when we teased him, he will cry out loud "nao xiu cheng nu" loh.. headache...

hippo,
ya i think shd be cheaper here if got promotion... hee, this is our 3rd wedding anniversary (coz my rom & customary same day, so only 1 day to celebrate :p)... i got him a Seiko watch, i got him one on our wedding day also, but spoiled liao..

I agree some guys like g strings!
A frd of mine only wear g strings! Then he stay with his other 2 bros and they have a pt maid who comes in to iron clothes for them. Even undies she oso iron, then one of the bro, #1 will tell her no nid to iron undies la, to which she replied, "oh, very easy to iron, #2's undies most easy, iron press down once can liao."
Hahahah, press down once, coz g string ma.

dodo,
wahaha...i still remember zq sweet sheepish smile that he flashed to me during the bb bash..aiyoh, so sweet.. i can imagine him squeeze his nene and give your a sheepish smile..haha...

seriously i really cannot tahan man wear g-strings leh..so unmanly lor..OMG..trying to imagine my hubby in g-strings.. i think i'll laugh till stomachache man..wahaha...

Hippo,
Thanks! ya lor..i agree with Dodo..super sweet girl! No need lah..just dun finish all the diapers! haha..cos my buttock itchy! i want to go out!! super sianz..got to rest another 1 or 2 days more..dun dare to aggravate my pain now.

gingerleaf,
yes yes! bb boy also will get steam one.. i witnessed it on zq also.. aiyo i so shy then quickly ask hubby to clean up his didi... :p

oic.. but i notice u slim down recently.. im already big, cannot afford to get bigger liao! i used the allowance money he gave me to buy leh, so i cannot simply buy things this month liao..

aria,
ya, "tong" is the word... my mum and hubby kept discouraging me to stop bf during my confinement... and my MIL still told me "ur boobs will sag till waistline u not scared meh?" haa!

aria,
alamak!!! i dun wan to imagine that... :p
ya, he loves to smile at ppl esp girls and women... never to guys! at least his sexual preference is normal! haa...

gingerleaf,
"nao4 xiu1 cheng nu4" get it?
hmm.. means turn his embarassment to anger... paisei for my poor translation :p

jas,
u legs pain but buttock still itchy huh :p
better be careful when going out k... go b4 6pm i think, so most of the ppl still working and u dun have to squeeze wi the crowd..

dodo,
yaloh..my hubby also... but now he's thanking me and even ask me whether I can continue another 1/2 year after i told i'm going to stop when aria turns 1...haha.. i'm sure your hubby is so proud of you for "tong" ing for almost 1 year!!

dodo,
Hopefully next time u can go isetan private sale, I'll inform u earlier so u can come back for the sale

hey, ur mil very funny leh....said such things to discourage u..lol.

hippo,
Think I'll buy more if I din bring Jav with me. With him along, I can't really buy a lot cuz dif to carry lor. I saw 2 mummies even brought their stroller, wonder how they're going to push around cuz it's so packed !!

dodo, oh so sweet to ur hubby.. he must be very very happy! i tink since i got preggy, i didnt get anything for him liao leh.. keke..
and zq squeeze neh neh? hoho.. must be such a cute sight!

gingerleaf, omg! iron undies? one press enuf for g-string? LOL

aria, i will faint if my hb wears g-strings.. i always make fun of him & tell him go & wear.. he say dun want, cos later like he hang something in front lidat.. hahahaha..

jas, keke.. no prob la.. u arh.. buttock itchy wana go walk walk i understand. but u can't carry heavy stuff!!! must ask hb to go with u after work okie? else dun let me see u alone with dayan at JP! hohoho.. so fierce hor.. but seriously! take care of ur body arh.. another 3 mths to go u know? must be in gd condition one!

aria,
haa! ur hubby so cute!! still thank u for this! and of coz u deserve the credit!

my hubby have been persuading me to stop expressing from bb borned till now! he even said he wana open champagne to celebrate coz i stop bf now.. so funny right, i help him save some milk powder money he not happy... :p

Hi Mommies

haha... just came in for a breather and see the topic on "didi"

yes. they will have feelings one. my elder boy also touch his didi on and off. when he wana pee, he also touch.

Share a joke with all..... Recently, he wana pee while we were outside my place, not in time to go in the hse, so, i let him pee on the grass patch. After he done, i shake off the last drop of his urine from his penis.. u know what he said... "Mommy shake my penis'.. wah lao... at the momment, I turned red... keep wondering if any neighbours heard this..... How amazing what a kid will say....

sansbebe, i can never move properly on my own in an isetan private sale lor.. i cannot imagine how those ladies move with the stroller!
haha! imagine if dodo is in south africa next year then u inform her to come back for the sale.. haha! so cute..

sanbebe,

i still remembered last time i bumped into gingerleaf at isetan pte sale and both of us were on bjorn! and our cutie still fed lyn milk milk beside a mannequin! haa

my MIL is like that one lah.. sigh~ long story to complain, better dun start :p

hippo,
squeeze nei nei cute sight huh?!
ok, i will teach him to squeeze hippo's nei nei now! WATCH OUT!!! HAA

jovial,
Jav also likes to grab his 'didi'. In fact, he starts grabbing it long long time ago. He will grab it when he's naked or without pampers eg. bathing, changing of clothes and changing pampers. I scolded him and slapped on his hand but no use, so I started giving him other stuff to distract him n he'll forget about grabbing his 'didi'.

dodo,
haha..no lah..he didn't thank me explicitly but i can tell he's proud of me lah for being so stubborn, so hardworking..he knows i have inverted nipple problem but i can "tong" until total breastfeed and "tong" for so long..haha..your hubby very funny lah..open champayne to celebrate..haha...

hippo,
what does your hubby mean he hang something in front? you mean the triangle piece to small to cover him or he thins the 1 liner is to wear in front? wahaha...alamak..so funny..

dodo, hahaha! no la.. not squeeze ur neh neh cute leh.. itz he squeeze his own neh neh.. haha..!! dun squeeze mine.. nothing much left.. keke..

sanbebe,
what's JG theme for this term?
zq has FOOD for this term... they learn to "spread" the berry jam on bread yesterday but he spread it on my face! faint

aria, u reali very 'wei da' and stubborn leh.. inverted nipple and yet can go thru all the trouble to bf! bravo girl!
haha! hb tinks the triangle piece too small and no support for his erm...

aria,
same same here! mine is not inverted but flat nipple.. so very hard for me to bf initially.. but still "tong" until so long... u really deserve the credit, coz everyday expressing at office and bring the milk back is quite tedious.. and good that u have understanding boss also

hippo,
hee.. mine also nothing much left.. :p

dodo,
hahahah, ur hb subtlely telling u that u are sagging, pls stop bf! So he is gg to open champange to celebrate coz he can get back nice firm breast to play with soon.
LOL. omg, pls dun tell ben. LOL

for those who give bb cheese on bread, how u prepare this? i put some grated cheddar cheese on bread and put it in the oven for a few seconds. the cheese melt but the bread harden, lost all its moisture.. can share how u all make this?

hippo,
hehe..thanks...haha..i see...the triangle piece too small..i tot guys like it airy..that's what my ex guy collegue told me leh..he said last time he likes to play soccer without wearing undies and one day he zhaogeng, the didi came out..very embarassing..wahaha... ever since then, i think he wear undies liao.. i think soccer player also dun wear undies during matches right?

hey mummies, pls control urself....so RA ..lol..

dodo,
OMG zq spread the jam on ur face !? Hahaha...may be he wants to feed u

JG theme for this term is : Family. So we gotta give them family photos and another one on either dad/mum, as they will play a game in asking the babies to pick up the pic with their dad/mom on it. I wonder if Jav would know which to pick. I'll faint if he pick the wrong one

gingerleaf,
tot our pizzas are permanently pizzas liao?? think the damage is done and don't think they will be perky anymore..

dodo, haha! talk abt RA.. now gingerleaf talking abt ur neh nehs.. hohohoho...
bread with cheese... erm.. can steam instead? sorie cos i dun feed her cheese on bread so i dunno...

aria, whahahaha! airy? i understand when guys dun wear undies. cos undies can be tight & restrictive.. but dat piece of cloth abit in the way leh. cos can't cover yet not airy enuf.. got..! air the butt nia.. hahaa..
omg! his didi come out? pengz..

dodo,
I feed Jav bread with yogurt cheese. I got it from isetan and I just spread on the bread...very easy, no need to put in oven.

hippo,
yahor..air the butt nia...haha..so funny...but i'm sure for guys, the triangle piece is bigger lah...haha...else, if small caught in the way very uncomfortable leh..wahaha..so RA indeed...

just now I came in was on diaper sale ... it seems the topic has evolved to g-string on men?? private parts, nei nei and what huh??? :) triangle pcs ??????

had MIA for a week , Garina was not feeling well , down with flu & fever , keep wakg up in the night cryg . Luckily now recovered liao . But now she pass the virus to me

hippo
can share wif me the contact & info on the agar agar.

aria
yes me still bfg , but planng to stop liao , my supply has drop.

sanbebe
what's the brand of the yogurt cheese ? want to try leh .

hehehe...it all started with pampers first. then didi cannot breathe and now this!!!

gingerleaf,
your friend's bro pt helper so funny! hahaha g-string need to iron one meh?!?
and yes! so small already can steam leh. so amazing! I thought only reach puberty then will steam?!
sometimes I change him while his sleeping, I'll press the didi down 1st then my hubby will scold me and say very pain one leh. wahaha...as if I know!

tiffany,
your boy will say PENIS?! I'll really be very embarassed! nowadays when I change I also won't let J watch me. I just feel so weird!

Dodo,
I'm the one .... personal experience on weight gain after top BF

Hippo,
HAhahaha....

Jas,
Pain still very jialat, how about when lying down ?

Dodo,
Wow ... that's sweet of you ... Mr DoDo will be very happy
... unless he pay for the credit bill .... hahahahahaa...

Jas , BBWow.
At least he just sayang and flick his ....

Gingerleaf,
I think will leh ..... it'll stand when he about to shh shh lor ........ but I also 1st time hear "Grab until steam" ...hahahahahaha..

bbwow, gingerleaf, hippo, dodo, ariajo.. u all arrrr, di di got hole/squeeze neh neh/g-string la.......really made me laugh like hell!! my colleague thot i 'siao'!!

ariajo,... i really thot u mean 'silang' (dead ppl) when i 1st read ur post didnt knw got tis brandname!! & ur 'xiao char bo' big ribbon on head also made me LOL!!!!! but they look so nice on little gal, tink ok la, defintely not on us!!

mummies, lucky we all talking online, not in person, if not the plc will b filled with our laughters till ppl thot we something wrong!! kekeke...

jovial.... mine also 'exploring' lately, everytime bring him go wash b4 putting on diaper, he'll wanna grab it, i'll scold him & take his hand away, tink is a growing up phase?

tiffany... i get wat u mean... though my #1 is gal, the questions she put across to me also fills me with lotsa question marks!!! initially when she went childcare, she came back home passed urine like boy. i asked her to stood down, she said my classmate also stand y i must stood down??? *faint*... i must explain to her they r boy & she's gal, girl dun stand up & shh shh & must take toilet paper or tissue to clean aftertat, she said her friend no need leh???... then she'll ask y boy & gal shh shh part different?? got so many tons questions. she ever asked howcome got bb inside one? i duno how to answer her, i only tell her nxt time when she grow-up she get married with some1 she luv she'll hv babies, she told me she want to marry lance cos she luv lance!!!!!

bbwow, if possible, dun let them see, if not will ask u many questions like mine! so embarrasing esp @ public toilet if bring her out alone (cos cant leave her outside herself mah, got to bring her in together).

twinklestar.. no wonder no see u here, glad garina has recovered, u take care too.

hope these 2 pictures will crack u ..i cannot stop laughing myself leh..hubby was quite mad and think i'm making fun of aria..i think he'll be mad if he knows i posted this in the forum... ok, only 2 picture hor..haha... so funny! what a bad mummy...

1743331.jpg
1743332.jpg

wah. gone for a few hours and i come back to see all these RA posts!!!!

re: underwear
guys dun wear underwear when they play sports????? how can??????? if no support, will bounce, then will be uncomfortable right??

dodo, i use cream cheese spread. so dun need to melt the cheese. but i sometimes give hannah toasted bread too. my aunt told me it's better to feed toasted bread, as it's less sticky, easier to eat.

twinklestar, poor garina. hope she recovers soon. you must also rest more ok. very easy to fall sick if you don't have enuf sleep.