yikes...
1 day didn't drop by here and so many posts to catch up already!

see until eyes blur blur... haha...
re: baby throwing/banging toys
its such a relief (can i say that??) that so many of you mummies also experience what i'm facing with my little 'destroyer'. n the strength that he throws the things down is v.painful. i got a few blue black marks from PH's well-aimed throws of his car at my leg when i'm playing with him. ouch!
bbwow
ya lor... my TV remote control damaged already. now trying to give him away from DVD player one, if not, damn terok. n the worst thing is that i gave him a few real remote control but never use them coz obselete already n somehow he knows which is the 'real' one. the play play one he doesn't want, will still zoom to the real one. mayb he can recognize coz we always use those controls to on/off tv,etc?
as for handphone, he almost threw mine down as well, thankfully rescued in time b4 he threw it down. so scary. so nowadays, when i handle him, i keep my handphone far away from him. same for digital camera also. toys give him, he's not so keen, real stuff, he wanna grab and throw. ah yoh...
ponpoonta
haha.... ur boy also like mine, like all the hard hard toys, throw/bang already damn painful leh. sometimes he will accidentally bang on himself, collecting a bruise in the process...
dodo,
if ZQ still dun take milk well, give him some barley and lots of plain water. appetite will slowly improve once the phlegm loosens. easier for baby to swallow.
ur post about singing nursery rhymes while ZQ was on neubulizer made me laugh. i almost forgot but i also did that to my boy too when he was on neubulizer. and i had to sing it super loud to drown out the noise of the machine n my boy was so 'impressed? shocked?' that he forgot to struggle and just stare at me. think he must have thought that i had gone mad. i think i also exhausted all my nursery rhymes during that time, all in the effort to keep him from struggling if he's not asleep during the session.
karrie
i'm dead tired. seriously!

its a crazy time at the moment. i still have lots of papers to mark coz need them to key in marks for CA2. can die liao! u hang in there k? dun let work get into you hor...
haha... perhaps you can really consider part time like zhen zhen if finances allow.