(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

jovial, no lah, tat's my older gal, cannot imagine if valerice oso weighs 15kg. my hand will b paralysed since both needs me to rock them to slp everynite without fail.

gingerleaf:
it's ok,i'll send again.My email add is [email protected] in case there's other request

chersam / ponponta
i think if you gg for outside caterer , have to pay a "penalty charge" of S$ 300.00.
I also feedback to them that a lot of pple comment that their food not very nice leh but the lady says now improve liao.

will go home & check , i think i got a sleeping bag , can use as a mat .

I read that aranda country club dun allow outside caterer. And i read from teh forum that they found live worms inside brocoli dish. Then call the lady to come down, the woman still say veg worms eat liao wun get food poisoning one.

can we celebrate their bd 1 day later? i know for the full month, we cant.

cos clare's is on fri. would liek to celeb on sat. celebrating e week before seems a bit early.

dodo: when u celeb zq's bd?

Jacq,
looks like i am cutting two cakes for myra, friday night at my ILs place and sunday at my place. on sat me and my hb got something to attend. this final arrangement is bcos we are unable to get everybody together in one place for one day. haha!

gingerleaf, omg...

jacq, best not to celebrate bday late.. itz ok to be early one.. i heard dodo is celebrating on the 5th.. 5 days earlier.. for me is 4 days earlier... =)

thanks hippo

looks like will prob celebrate on e 4th or 5th. (to prevent any protest and nagging)

gingerleaf: just called carlton, prices hv gone up. after +++ abt $35 now. saw a promo for royal plaza scotts for uob (if u rem correctly) 1 for 1 buffet. too bad the promo only for this Sept month

hey dodo,

so u will be back in spore on that weekend to celeb? where will u be hav the celeb?

howz life there? must be good
with hb and bb

jacq and dodo, i will be celebrating 1 week earlier too...

gingerleaf, how can that the lady make such comments.. see the worm in the vege already put pple off...yucks..cannot imagine..now have triple thoughts of having buffet,,,maybe shd have BBQ will do

twinkle stars: u r right! if goin to use outside caterer got to pay $300. Ya lor, heard feedback that their in hse food not nice, so my hubby actually thot of using outside one rather than gettin bad feedback fm guests. Since yours is held earlier, mayb can get feedback fm you 1st. hehe.

Jacq/Dodo: Mine celebrate 6 days earlier.

gingerleaf,
got worm still can like that. Actually should feedback to the country club and get them to kick out the caterer.

Chintz,
Enjoy your trip home

Jacq,
Parkroyal on Beach (at beach road) serve quite nice buffet too. Can check it out. also $30+ I think.

Tiffy,
Caelen wore new shoe and new cloths on his birthday party. But that's becaue daddy and mummy "hiao" ... kekekek

tiffy:
yah,i heard frm my mum oso abt wearing new shoes on their 1st yr bday.& new shoes & clothes are bought by maternal grandma

hahahaha.. then 5th oct u will become little ms bui le.. hohoho! =P

dodo, wat caterer u using for zq's bday ar? paiseh.. i kpo.. got or nee anot??? kekekeke...

tiffy, reali ar? hmmm.. she already got 3 pairs at home leh.. and her feet grows so fast!!

Bday celebation can celebate aft the actual date or not har?? His daddy got a Impt Dinner on his govt, still not sure can excaouse or not? I suggested to him to invited his guest of honour to BB bDay instead lah... sian

yeah yeah.. i ordered new shoes..got it from 1 BP doing shooshoos..heard that the first shoes, it best to come from grandparents =p

but i am still tinking of what to let him wear on the party.

mummies, how many outfit do we have to bring for SL PS? i cannot remember the date leh, how to contact him arh?

gingerleaf, hahaha! i tot u wana finish all? kekeke...

chris, best not to celebrate belated.. any chance can do it earlier?

gingerleaf,
yah, must let them wear on that day lor. And take photo.

hippo,
I mean hard sole shoe. not soft sole shoe leh. It is a proper walking shoe.

hoho! seems like most of us are celebrating our bb's bd on 4th or 5th Oct.

I'm going to celebrate Kester's bd on 4Oct. Actual day.
Its going to be a Winnie the Pooh Theme Party. Kester loves the pooh bear and so does mummy. hehe. I've also engaged a balloonist to entertain the kids as most of my friends are bringing their children... and is ordering the cake for Pine Garden. Gonna hold the party at my friend's condo.

I can help to bring the ABC mat but no very big one lah... better than nothing mah...

thanks jovialz, hippo and gingerleaf!

re: new shoes
good reason to ask my mum to buy chloe shoes n dresses later! haha

re: celebration
me will go holiday on chloe's birthday!

tiffy:
it's time for us to shop for their new clothes le, else not enough time

wow! really a lot baby are celebrating on 4th & 5th Oct.I'll be celebrating Shanice's on 4th Oct oso.

tiffy, oh! keke.. noted.. must drag my mum for shopping and tell her buy for adri.. wahahahaha!

serene, haha! ya.. now dat we reveal the dates, it seems like alot on 4th & 5th..

hippo,

Just saw my own msg,,, so much typo we error.. v tired (inspection in the rain).. Cannot leh, he will be back only on 18th September...

sian

totoro..driving a VAN... hmmmm... good good.. no worry to tpt ur ballon order liao!!! kekke..

clarval = qi7?? waaaah... finally can get to see u in person liao!! kekeke..
btw, tink if the distance is 'short short' for the crawling contest shd b okie ba.. if not bobian leh.. no better mat w cushion liao...
btw, how old is ur elder gal? mine is coming to 5 tis october oni 13.9kg nia... ur 2nd one dob is when? also as heavy as a sack of rice like mine? kekeke..

jacq.. thks 4 offer to bring along ur mat..

jacq,chris..bb bd can celebrate early but not later lor - chinese myth i tink.... mine worst..MIL 'ordered' to celebrate on bb chinese bd (which is almost 2 wks earlier than the english date)..we thot make it 1 day earlier as is mooncake festival, who knw after 'their' discussions (MIL/SIL) they want it another day earlier saying sat better as nxt day no need to work! hiaz, if i knw, wudnt hv 'marked' 14/9 as a 'no no' (which is also one of the proposed date for our bb bash).. same like madlynette, we may cut 2 cake cos usually will buy a smaller one & celebrate w nanny on bb's actual day....

jovial.. i get my icon fm : http://www.messengerfreak.com/cartoon_emoticons.php?dir_path=emoticons/cartoons/&page=6 .. if u find other link share share hor... i like cute cute icons... (last time b4 my boss reformat my hardisk i kept soooo many now all gone liao, sob sob)! the ah gong u mentioned is the one u all took pix w on caelen's bd arr? when i look at the pix i find him so 'ci xiang' looking... so sad to hear the bad news... hopefully is false alarm..nvm, keep praying... 'hao ren you hao bao' one...

poponta,
yours is 13th sept, 3pm. i'm the gatekeeper..can always ask me if you all forget for those who book through me..keke...anyway, they will call to remind you one. dun worry.. bring as me clothes as you can so that sean will have a variety to choose from. if you don;t have so many, dun worry, he will use a lot of prop on anders