(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

totoro, yes, tiff is talking abt me, change nick as got some prob with the old nick. just to check what mat u r talking abt above? mayb i can help

hi totoro,
i am the one sending email asking about the balloons

tiff, i think my girl is "super" ba as she is learning how to jump now. yes, faintz, jumping while walking ard the hse & had already learn how to jump 2 wks after she's starting to walk. must have seen her sis jumping when watching Hi-5 which i dun noe if it's good influence for her. we r on 24 hr standby(except when she is eating or sleeping) waiting to catch her as she can walk & suddenly squart down to start her stunts.

haha, all the babies like same same pattern ei? aria alos love tissue paper and love the tear them and eat the remaining in the end..haha...oh, aria loves to bite my fingers! she will always try to grab my fingers and put into her mouth. i always must remember to wash my

chersam,
aiyoh, thank god..the clip still in her mouth.. so freaky!

totoro,
i'm fine with more mummies joining.. wow, it's gonna be blast and chaos??hahaha.. can't wait. think serene wanna join.. who else huh?

bday bash:
what is the schedule for the day? mm...calling for event IC...

zhen zhen & hippo,
thanks for the pic! and sharing where to get it!
hope i can get one when i back to spore this sat

junnie & jovialz,
it's my wish to do it annually till he 21 yr old but duno can make it or not!

dodo,
wow...do it annually? we're talking abt scrapbook right? :p then what if 2nd , then 3rd, comes a long? then have 2 books to make, then 3 books to make for 23 years??? *faintz* hhaha...unless, you only going to have 1 kid
you know, i bought the baby journal it's still sitting nicely on the shelf..aiyoh, i'm so ashame of myself and feel so guilty..

Clarval
Ur girl is so advance. My girl who is born earlier, only taking few small steps. She is very kia si, no confident to walk lei...

Bumper Mat
I'll be carrying them on my website so let me know if anyone is interested. It's the same as those in the BP.

Cherval
I met you before, got my leapfrog from you if you can still remember!

Let's limit up to 5 more mummies who would like to join the birthday bash:

If buffet not enough, we order KFC ha ha!

keke... indeed all babies are the same.. adri loves the toilet roll... tearing & trying to eat.. ha!

totoro, hmm i m ok with more mummies! but erm.. food wise? i need to know ASAP in order to add more pax wor..

aria, yes, my girl is early oct bb.

1. clarval - 2 adult & 2 kid

totoro, i can vaguely remember u lah, pls confirm if the above extension is onz before i proceed to trf the payment to you. can explain again what is the ballon thing?

Bbwow,
Thanks! Got it!

Hippo,
Wonder if the buffet is halal or at least "No Pork No Lard"? Think Madlynette is a Muslim right? Or do we have other Malay mummies?

I jolly welcome more mummies to join us for the bash. Kester mummy also mention she wants to join right?

hippo,
how many pax join huh? aiyoh, cannot find back the name list. i foresee to eat very little one..got to watch over aria cos hubby not joining. so my portion can definately share with someone.

sylvia,
yalor..no one volunteer.. all baby sit in their pram/beco/carrier?? hehe..

<font color="ff0000">Pls count me in too!!!</font>

1. clarval - 2 adult &amp; 2 kid
2. chersam - 1 adult &amp; 1 kid

Let me know how much to pay k.

I guess I will be late as i'm thinking to bring my gal to Eastpoint to participate in the baby contest (exclusive for baby gal only). Contest begins at 10am... anyone else planning to participate also???

tiffany.. poor A.. howcome the gor gor dun play w her? she so sweet leh.. u tell him mei mei is young must b 'gentle' w her.. tat's how i told my gal (of cos sometime she 'bad mood' will do silly things also) but most of time ok &amp; she's a 'reporting queen', watever the didi do she'll report to me.. may b boy no patient ba... who is looking after A? if bobian, then u try shower as much time for her if u around, at least can keep her company she wont anyhow roam/bite things.. she jus being adventurous tis stage.. mine is opposite, 'too lazy' to move around, i wonder when he can crawl/walk!

aria: ya lor..well..i guess if all mummies okie with it then either just carry baby aorund..or let them sit in pram or carrier which i guess is near impossible with so many bb's around!

chesam:
i wanted to go too!!! but i stay in amk and its too far leh!

chersam, if u are participating in the contest, u might miss the bday bash cos all these contests sure take very long one... say start at 10am, might start at 11am instead lo..

aria, babies wun sit their prams one la.. remember our "babies exchange" program? hahahaha..

sylvia.. ON! (hahhaa.. no need to carry shayla, she knw how to walk liao mah!! got to fllw her wherever she goes - i ask my 'reporting queen' = zann to tell me!!)

hippo: har, is it?? !!! I wan to attend the bash as well as participatin in the contest leh... somemore quite near my place.. aiyo eh.. headache ah.
Was telling my hubby even bring ah gal there also no guarantee to win, she dun crawl, dun stand, can compete wat huh? Mayb can win if compete eating or drinking milk.. haha.. But was thinkin quite an experience lor...

Btw, any mummies participated or passby Jurong Point the other time when the baby boy contest was held??

chersam, i guess so ba.. all these contests all very draggy one.. 10am start is too tight already.. but of cos u can try! i wun bother to try with adri.. haha! cos she's such a cool cat.. the judges will be wondering wat pissed her off.. haha!

hippo: My gal also give a "cool" look when she's outside. Dun tink will give any smiley faces to the judges. This could b the oni 1 and only baby contest we are participatin, so juz give a try lo...

Sorri Mummies, tink I shall give the bash a miss. Next gathering liao ba. Sighs

<font color="ff0000">Updated:</font>
1. clarval - 2 adult &amp; 2 kid

syvia..so lucky.. so near!

totoro.. i'll try to b there early. hv replied ur email.

chersam... i duno abt the boy contest, may b u can check w the organiser or eastpoint? fyi, last time when i brought my gal for contest organised by mediacorp, the Q is terrible.. it said participant to register 3pm thereafter join contest, we didnt get out till almost 6+pm! then got to fllw them to most shopping mall if enter the semi-final rounds..v tiring... but a good experience... we got 1st prize for father/daughter look-alike, but the prize oni a trophy &amp; playpen..then now bb continue to use the recycle playpen fm babycenter.

wow! junnie, zann reali looks like daddy huh? keke.. but true lor, can tell from the way they organise and even reveal results lor.. hvnt participate before but from those queues and those delays in the event, can tell very very time-consuming... just dat it looks so easy on tv...

chersam, all the best to u &amp; bb cherie! if she's anything like her name, sure can one.. i got confidence in her! wahahahaha... zhen zhen &amp; e rest are so going to PUKE...

hippo.. i still remember hb&amp;zann rcvd the prize fm 'pan ling ling'! tat time zann oni 1yr+..hopefully can find &amp; dig out the pix show u...ya, my kids all photocopy like daddy

BB GAL Contest:
It is a whole day event. And the queue is v v terrible. It will end ard 6.30pm+.

I have been to jurong pt to see how the contest was held for the bb boy contest. It will be v tiring for our bb lor. For those who is not staying near east pt, i think not worth going lah. Moreover, east pt shopping centre is v small and will be v crowded.

har ah, whole day event ah!!! Siow liao, my gal is goin to miss all her afternoon naps liao. Hope she wun get cranky when got home.

chersam..bring her 'barang barang' like 'half camping'!! keke.... good luck!

okie... bye bye.. today i going home early, enjoy ur evening mummy!

chersam, now that tiffy mentioned about what she saw hor, u sure u still wana go? sounds reali super tiring for the babies wor... i m worried before cherie can get cranky, u already cannot take it ah..

at first i am also waiting for bb gal contest but after seeing how the bb boy contest was held, i give up. too tiring for bb and i scare my gal will have nightmare if over tired or over stimulate lor. if our gal can't tahan, then have to give up half way.

and they also never clean the toys if any other bb take the toys and put into their mouth. Cos those parents also never clean the toys too if their bb take n bite the toys. imagine the toys have so many bb's saliva on it. the moment i think of this, i give up my idea of taking part liao.

Tiffy: do u know roughly how many rounds and details of the contest, eg what the babies do? And how many babies get into the final round?

hippo: I guess my hubby is the 1st to pengz ah... cos the previous day (i.e. Sat), he will be working night shift till Sun morning then go and support our darling. If it's goin to be a whole day event, he can "camp" there liao... LOL