(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

5 will get into the final round. 1 of them will b winner and the rest get $200 hamper. I nv stay there whole day to watch. But I go back there ard 6pm to see who is the winner lor so I do not know how many rounds of contest they have. They will take photo of the bb with some deco stage or mobile toy or garden deco.
They used 1 full day to record this show but it is going to be a few episode in TV lor. Also have to rehearsal 1st b4 they record every round of contest.

tiffy, eeks!!! they not scared of HFMD one meh? aiyo...

chersam, if u reali have to go, erm.. bring disinfectant? cos u reali wun noe if there are inconsiderate pple out there one leh..

gingerleaf, gingerleaf, gingerleaf.. y so quiet?

ARGH!!! this really goin to freak me out...

aiyo, got to film it somemore ah, so ma fan..
hmm... got to go back dicuss with hubby again.

hi gingerleaf, finally get to "see" u liao.
how's lyn?

chersam,
dun let that discourage u lor. if u really wanna experience it, u shld go ahead. Dun let our views affect u.
I guess its tiring but oso an once in a life time experience ba.

gingerleaf, haha! same here.. i wana be "xing-ma".. but adri so cool.. i will still be "xing-ma" but "xing" as in gorilla.. hahahaha...

chersam, better discuss with ur hb.. of cos if he supports u, then go for it! dun let us stop u... but if he dun support, come for the bday bash!

chersam,
if u really want to enter this contest, u have to bring disinfectant there lor.

gingerleaf,
yalor, it is v far for those not staying that area. Perhap they shld shld hold it at vivo or taka hor, more centralise for all mah.

chersam,
if u are going hor, pls ask more adult to go with you cos they can take turn help u look aft ur gal during break time or when u are tired. Just remember to clean ur gal's hand n mouth lor, just to be careful on the cleaniness. All the best for the bb contest hor

wah, chersam, you want to be "xing ma" huh? keke.. all the best hor...aria participated in Punggol CC BB contest when she's 6 months..cannot make it..too young. lose out a lot of things cos she's like barely 6 months, dunno a lot of things like sit lah, etc.. spend almost entire day there..super long queue to tak picture and hot! no air-con as it was held in a school.

hippo: so funny the way u describe. LOL... Gorilla Ma Ma

gingerleaf: glad to know that lyn is fine.

thanks Tiffy for the tips but tell u all lah, my hubby more kia si than me wan, if even my side din pass thru, no need ask him liao.

Aria_jo: U earlier than me ah... @ 6 mths alreadi thot of "xing ma" liao ah... hahaha. Frankly speaking lah, i dun pin high hope that my gal will win lor, cos she sure lose out in term of crawling. Even if is sitting, she may topple anytime. Basically just to gain an experience since the place is veri accessible to us.

Wah , all wannabe Xing Ma and one claims herself to be 猩妈。

Chersam,
It a good experience to enter contest but also a good experience to celebrate birthday with 30+ babies all together (I'm gonna miss that
). Talk to your hubby on all the feedback and say what he says loh.

Tissue eating is part of baby's DNA ? how come all loves tissue huh ? Caelen also leh

jovialz,
you're back. didn;t see anything i like in the australia PP this time round. thanks for the offer hor..so sweet of you lah

aria jo ,
no worries. By the way hor, you in hurry to get the healthy times stuffs ? the distributor say quite a few type of the bottle jar food and the cereals that I want all out of stock, waiting for the stocks to come in from US in 3 - 4 weeks time. You can wait ? Need $150 to get the 10% + delivery.

Finally have time to sneak in for a little while... Thank you for opening up more 'lots' for the Oct BD Bash! Please count me in!!
Thanks Aria for your sms. Forgot my hp today so just saw your sms not long ago...

Updated:
Let's limit up to 5 more mummies who would like to join the birthday bash:
1. clarval - 2 adult & 2 kid
2. Serene - Me and Maid + BB Kester

How much to pay huh?? And what time is the party? No need to add extra food lah... Dun think will be eating much. Just wanna join in the fun!!

Can someone fill me in with the details as too lazy to scroll up for the details liao. Who shall i tt the $$$ to huh???

think brig missed his daddy. When im patting him to zzz just now, he is staring in the air, refused to closed him eye for a long long time. Everyday must repeat.. Daddy in Beijing, Will be back in 3 week time only..

Nowaday brig like supergule, cannot put him down for a while .. he will ah....ah... aaaa.aaa..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">October Babies Birthday Bash!</font></font>
Date: 7th Sept 2008
Time: 11am-3pm

<font color="aa00aa">Bring a Present of value $15-$20 for gift exchange!(exchanging for Oct Babies only)</font>

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Those who have not pay to totoro, Pls do so quick!!!
Pls PM totoro for her acct number
</font></font>

jovialz: u also gd ah, go "jia hong"... hehehehe
hmm.. me still waitin hubby to come back fm work...

chris: wah, brig so "dong shi" liao ah... missing daddy.

re bumpermat,
i wun be bringing mine, as mine got scratched by my cats oreadi. Dun wanna bring it down to trap dirt into the foam. sry

Thanks gingerleaf for the info muack muack!!! I'll PM totoro for the payment.

Yeah! See you mummies this sunday @ the BASH!!! Must introduce yourselves to me, k cos I still dunno who is who... hehe!

Gingerleaf,
Can u teach me how you train Lyn to sleep alone in her room? i want to make my 2nd one sleep on his own. If not, i die one!!

Hippo,
Hee! okok...i love halal food too.

Dayan is training very hard recently to make himself stand without support. Whole day doing that! Now can stand without support for more than 10secs. After that, he fell and give himself a CLAP! hahah! so funny. Think very soon, he gg to walk liao. Very bad mummy who never buy any push walker for him.

chersam,
you mean the australia trip ? no lah ! go work leh. Sian , gonna miss HB and BB for 2 weeks

Jas,
Dayan so cute, give himself encouragement by clapping
ai yah, push walker no use leh. I buy liao find that it's more dangerous, can cause him to lot balance and fall forward. End up, he prefer only to sit in front of it and play with the buttons.

jovialz,
you still up.. saw serene and you bought the everthing is possible rompers.. i was jingx 1st customer in her 1st BP i think. the quality nothing to shout abt leh.. some of tmy carter romper better. it's just the caption very cute and the idea is unique only. i can also design something like that leh..hahaha

Jas,
I started lyn when she was born. A baby monitor helps alot to listen out for her cries.
Lyn oso started to take a few unassisted steps, but is those very unstable types la. Walk few steps will fly type. Hehehe. I oso never buy baby walker.

Serne,
dun mention, do remember on the gift for the exchange! =D

Jovialz,
I miss melb so much leh. My fav place in the world.

So busy with the comex show &amp; finally done with all the billings . So tired .

I went to work @ 8.30 on sat ,Garina was alrdy awake in her cot.I woke hubby up &amp; told him that i was gg off to work.Later that afternoon , was on the phone with hubby , he told me tat he woke up @ 10 plus.
i was puzzled &amp; asked him who fed Garina milk that morng .He thought that it was me who fed her before i went to work or my MIL who actually drop by my place tat morng. He checked with my MIL &amp; she said No .
It nvr came across to me that my maid will feed milk to Garina coz i have not taught her how to heat up my Bm or make formula.All her feedings are done by my MIL , my hubby or me .
Anyway my hubby ask her if she had fed milk &amp; guess wat , she actually fed her with gerber stars &amp; water for breakfast.sigh ...i nearly fell off the chair when i heard that .

gingerleaf
glad to know lyn is fine .

Would like to join the BB bash too .

totoro , had PM you .thks

Updated:
1. clarval - 2 adult &amp; 2 kid
3. Twinkle_stars-2 adults &amp; BB Garina

Twinkle Star,
Haha! think your maid thinks its some cornflake breakfast. haha!

Gingerleaf,
1st day you start doing that liao ah. Wah! not tired? i mean hv to move to &amp; fro in the night..wake up for feeds. Very steamed leh. keke! Wonder if i can take it.

Jas,
thats what i did lor. Imagine now u got dayan, then if still have to feed the new one at nite, in ur room, wouldnt that be worse if wake everyone up?

Yawn ... it's time to sleep!!

Mummies who want the disinfectant, PMed me so I know how many to bring okie or just add on to my BP .. ha ha advertise a bit also ( thanks gingerleaf for doing that today or rather yesterday!! )

If no mat, then maybe anyone have those compact picnic mat also can. At least, we can leave them on the floor or do baby crawling contest mah!! I can bring one but not very big hor.

Morning Mummies!

Both hubby &amp; I decided not to go for the contest since it's so time consuming and for sure ah gal will get very cranky at nite as she din get enough naps in the day. And so <font color="ff0000">I'M JOININ FOR THE BASH!!!</font> YIPPY!!!

Jovialz: paisay... din know u r goin for work, thot "jia hong". haha

Updated:
1. clarval - 2 adult &amp; 2 kid
4. chersam - 1 adult &amp; 1 kid

totoro,

have placed my order in the BP

morning mummies!!!
so tired! yeasterday J suddenly 'chut' pattern on me! usually I'll leave him to sleep on the mattress then transfer him to the cot. But yesterday was too tired and fell asleep. End up at 3am, he climbed up my bed and then pat me on my shoulder! like telling me "Eh...you never transfer me to the cot!" -_- End up I have to carry him to the cot and pat him back to sleep again. hahahah *YAWN*

chris, hb only back in another 3 weeks ar? poor brig &amp; u.. ur hb also must be missing home le... i will pengz if itz me.. cannot tahan... =)

jovialz, u also.. hb now in bangkok, then u'll be in melb.. hugz hugz! caelen will have lotsa new tricks to show u when u r back ya..

jas, *clap clap* for dayan! he can already cruise soooooo well when i saw him last week! muacks muacks for my handsome boy! gal, dun buy the push walker la.. like wat jovialz say, i m very scared he loses his balance and whack the walker itself. lagi jialat..

twinkle_stars, tink of it tis way.. at least it shows ur maid cares for garina enuf not to let her go hungry! keke.. altho method is wrong la but very cute lor.. dunno to be angry or happy.. keke..

chersam, yippie!

bbwow, J is so cute! hahaha..

<center>
1688113.gif
</center>
Ariajo,
kekkeek...if you start to design and sell, I sure buy from you

gingerleaf,
I know ... you mentioned that when I'm going the last trip in June .. kekeke.. why huh ? where is nice ? Cos last trip I only got a few days and in CBD. This time I got a weekend there, what you recommend ?

Twinkle Star,
I think alike as Jas, you maid thought it's breakfast cereal. Well as least she didn't let BB go hungry and remembered to give water.
Maybe she dare not go and wake your hubby lah.

Totoro_BB,
Wow Post at 2am ... that time I deeply in my dream land liao .. .kekeke

bbwow,
why don't you try let J sleep in the cot straightaway ?

jovialz, go queen victoria market during the weekend, phillip islands (to see the cute penguins! but super cold now so pack more!) &amp; of cos the 12 apostles at great ocean road!! beautiful &amp; breath-taking!

gingerleaf, dodo &amp; mummies who has got e thermal swimwear, there's a BP now and i feel like getting one for adri.. wat size did u buy?

totoro, had just PM you. making some amendments to the attendance list as i dun think we can cope with 1-1 &amp; bring my maid along so got one more person to change guard duty for my stunt bb. yday still wondering how come valerice had not been performing her stunts. my MIL actually says that if u call her to jump, she will do so meaning that she can listen to instructions now. aaah, wat's wrong with the milk powder now? how come my babies becomes more advance one after another, heng did not buy the 4x DHA for her else i'll faint.

Updated:
1. clarval - 2 adult &amp; 2 kid + maid
4. chersam - 1 adult &amp; 1 kid

jovial,

I'll usually leave J on the mattress first cause he likes to sleep with me. But in the middle of the night too 'active' liao so I'll transfer him to the cot after he's soundly asleep.

hippo,
think buy size 2 can liao. I bought size 4 and it's too big! think you saw my blog on J and his oversize swimwear. hahaha..there's no size 3

Jovial, how did you get the good morning picture.. very nice!

hippo, i got size 2 for anders when he is about 6months. Still a bit oversize...

Yippee!! so many mummies joining the bdae bash! so exciting! can't wait for it to come... =)

sylvia, sorry..got no bumper mats and toys to spare...

jovial,

aiyoo aiyoo don't anyhow think...3am leh...how to be ACTIVE! hahahah

it's the little one who will do kickboxing in his sleep!

Jovial,
hahahhaa, so tongue in cheek!
Oh, I had fond memories there with hb when he was a student ma. Hehehe. Ya, liek hippo said, Queen Vic in town is a must go, its a big scale pasar malam. If you got time, book a day tour out to Great Ocean Road and Phillip Island. Pretty much a Must Go if you are in melb. Still got Mt Dandenong(boring), Soverignhills. But GOR &amp; Phillip Island is more popular. If only got time to choose 1, I go with GOR.
And I love this roast duck shop at elizaberth street call Rose Garden.

Hippo,
do we still need thermal wear now? Im actually thinking they are old enuff to wear soemthing else oreadi.