Finally got chance to read...
Gingerleaf,
I'd already send in my order liao leh. But if you need the desitin, i got order 1 creamy and 1 original extra.
sanbebe,
wow ... you and hubby powerful siah ..try everyday. Thought suppose to try alternate day to have 'fresh load'.
sugar nut,
yah ..especially for private sector company.. already I saw some post in newspaper forum that pregnant women is a liability. I heng .. stat board.
re: marble dropping sound ...
The website give some talks about it. the possible answer is right at the bottom of the page
http://www.api.sg/main/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=95&Itemid=1
dreamz,
Now I see more from your post, I hope you are not offended in any way from my earlier post. I just thought sometime could be 当局者迷。 It difficult to handle mother in law since it would 'involve' our hubby. I would agree in this case that your hubby shouldn't ask you to quit because of just that one day thing - a bit over reacted. I sincerely hope that things can work out between you, hubby and MIL. Maybe, interim .. you can take leave on the day that your MIL is suppose to come ? So that it change from "i don't want you to come ....to I don't need since I'm home" or try look for 1 day a week day care , or baby sitter ?
bbwow,
if don't change than guess you have to complain to town council or neighbourhood police liao lor.
ecookie,
My mum started to look after Caelen at the age of coming to 61 (her birthday in Dec) last year. She does say it's very tiring, lucky got my dad to help look after.
bbwow,
tell them "no worries, I can handle on my own. I also want to try to be independant. If anything, for sure I'll call you for help"
That what I tell my PIL whenever my hubby is oversea.
totoro_bb,
I love Kelly's eyes !!!!!
RE: Stroller BP Thread,
Lioele replied my email. She say moderator remove due copyright (I think it's the pictures) so she will email us today or tomorrow and update us instead
Hippo,
Can buy high floor...just don't buy the highest one can liao. High floor got lesser mosquitoes and insects.
totoro_bb,
if want outdoor, you need to have backup plan in case of rain lah.