(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

all the photos are lovely. The babies are all so cute & photogenic

gingerleaf: where got not nice!? lyn photos are very nice! the one where she stuffs her face in the big teddy.. hehe so cute!

yah normally photo selection disc is low res one. this is to prevent pple from developing from it directly and then go back n say they select nothing from the disc.

i want to join the next outing too! esp such play places like bambini! wanted to bring yz there but he got cough so can only wait!

Chintz/ eccokie,
Thats the nicer ones in the whole set la.. Hehehe.

eccokie,
Ya I thot so too, but i oreadi paid $350 to them to get the cd le.. so wondering why its such low res loh.

Oh mummies, Im so excited!! I forgot to tell u all, 2 of my pics got selected for the mumcenter pic of the week. Help me vote!!!
Lemme go find the link.

gingerleaf, vote liao lo! aiya.. the last time i submit for adri shd ask u all to vote too! haha.. nvm, got chance one! =D

Thanks alll!!!

Zhenzhen, nice no use, it all depends on votes!

Tiffany,
I dunno the 1st prize leh!! I dun even know what prize there is!

I hope i win in either one category!!!!

gingerleaf
voted liao! for both
I have so much problem submitting photos to them until I gave up leh!!
The SL photo looks okie leh, lyn nice nice. the bear one and the flower, the wing and the funny face looks very nice!!

hippo
I need to go and look for it. I still have all the stuff you have sent me but have not done anything yet leh. Any action that I need to do one! Now must really start planning liao!!

ponponta
Yah, did it mostly by myself with some of hubby's help. The table arch required around 100balloons so I'm busy pumping and tying ha ha!

catering
yesterday tried Neo Garden and my hb like the food!

Monday Blues
Lots of it!!

gingerleaf,
voted liao. Must share the prize with us .. hehehehe. The SL pictures nice wah. I like the big teddy bear.

Ask mummies who went bambini on friday.. were your baby tired out ? Caelen slept all the way in the car from fort road to punggol (in between I still drop off jas and go to my mum's place to pick up things for about 10 mins). Then by about 7pm, he sleepy again and sleep all the way only to stir and want dream feed at about 3am.

Jovialz,

Its normal, coz they are over stimulated.
Everytime lyn finishes her classes or go to places like bambini or fidgets or after swimming, she'll be very tired too.

jovialz, gingerleaf is right! keke.. everytime adri finishes her class, she'll be sooooooo tired out too.. am i'm so happy! hahaha.. so bad hor..

totoro, dun need to do anything! but i'll need you to be there to make pyts for the venue on 7th cos adri's classes in the morning.. scared i will be slightly late.. paiseh!

jovial, it's normal. swimming esp.

mummies feeding babies Nan FM, have you switched to Nan 3 yet? Cos Nan 3 is from 10mths right?

hippo,
actually ....same here ..can do a lot of things after he goes to sleep .... hahaha ..

Gingerleaf,
where you bring lyn for swimming ? in her sexy bikini

Any baby boy's mummy brought baby to swim ? need to get 'swim suit' or not ? How about those heated pool ? Where is a good place to go for swimming?

jovialz: can buy those thermal swim suit for caelen. if possible, better to bring him to condo swimming pool cos fewer pple.

Jovialz,

I bring her to the public pool nearest my hse. My SIL condo is further away, so I guess it makes more sense for me to bring her to the public pool which is only a 3mins drive away, so I can just wipe her dry there n bring her home to bath immed.
I used her thermal wear, no chance to go swimming after I got the bikinis.
SG where to find heated pool?

jovial, i personally think thermal swim suit not that necessary, cos our weather is quite warm. but i let hannah wear swimming costume, cos more "chio" mah. hehe...

zhenzhen:normally we got either in the morning before 10am or ard late noon like 4+pm.. i find the water very cold leh.. *brr* i always need time to warm myself up before i asked hb to undress baby so i can help ease him into the water ,, hehe

the pool at st james kindergarten is heated. but i think that's a pte pool. we use that for our aqua ducks swimming lessons. not sure if there are other heated pools ard?

zhen zhen ,
hannah can wear swimming costume, but for Caelen, if wear swim trunks ... look no difference from those swimming pants fro huggies leh.

You so slim liao, still have more insulation that ecookie ... she must be super duper slim. and I would get over heated in the pool liao since I got lots more insulation .. .haha
Seldom would have chance to bring him for swim, thus not too keen to invest in thermal swim suit yet leh. So want to find out more.

Gingerleaf,
I agree that it make sense to go nearby swimming. Unless your SIL can let you go up to her place to bath lyn, it would be better since public pool tend to have more chlorine due mass no. of people using.

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Date: 7th Sept (Sunday)
Time : 11am - 3pm
Venue : AMK Grassroot Club - Children Playground
Birthday Theme : Winnie the Pooh</font></font>

Mummies, please check and let me know that everything is updated.
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>Baby/Children Pax</TD><TD>Balloon/s</TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD> Balance Amt </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>hapi_fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Piglet &amp; Eeyore</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $53.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $8.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pinky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>zhenzhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $36.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>annie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>madlynette</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $8.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $36.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $53.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>zinterz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>aria</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jovialz
So more chlorine better izzit?
Maybe I shld just take leave again and bring Kelly for a swim at the new SK pool!!
Anyone wanna join ha ha !!

jovial, you where got a lot of insulation?????? aiyoh....

anyways, i think for boys, wear the huggies swim diaper can liao. in fact, first few times i brought hannah swimming, she was in the swim diaper only. haha

zhen zhen &amp; jovialz: yah lah, anyhow say got insulation. im sure u both will feel cold in the pool in the morning!!

totoro_bb: think less choline is better?

totoro_bb,
actually more chlorine is 'cleaner' but dries the skin, over exposure no good lor.

hippo,
Cos when I stand beside you, I look short and fat mah .... hm ... I think I look more like hippo .... hahaha..

totoro_bb,
wah, check the rate for SK swimming complex, more expensive then others leh. Others is $1 per entry, SK is $1.50. Althought still cheap lah. But mummy also dry duck leh how ?

oh pls jovialz! u so funny leh.. but seriously la.. where got fat??? me no dry duck but me got phobia of water.. whahahaha