(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

zhenzhen!! u posted it rite!! evil!!!
Im browsing now! =p
I saw the felt clippies, got cookie shape!! im so tempted to get it coz its so silly looking!

haha...i'm so tempted to buy oso. Still browsing to find nice ones

gingerleaf, actually it's hippo who posted first. but her spree already closed. but i saw the link and was gian to buy, so i go look for other sprees that are still open lor. so by right, you need to blame hippo. hahahaha :p

wah! zhen zhen u so bad leh.. but itz ok.. i m not as evil as gingerleaf with her bold words!! COACH COACH COACH.. whahaa...

CM, oic.. keke.. of the list, i love pattisier & smiling orchid.. oh! and the ladies here are also tinking abt pine garden which is good too!

ecookie, wah.. our story super long leh.. but in short, i m not wrong and hb is the one who picked the fight with her cos she's super unreasonable & sensitive..
and dun envy us with girls! quickly go make one le.. dun wait..

Zhen Zhen,
I also ordered 1 shiny tiara 2 weeks back, now still waiting for the stock. Then last week, I ordered somemore hairclips from another spree cos really cannot control ah, all very nice.

Twinkle_stars,
how heavy is Garina now? look abt the size same as my cherie. Mine now near to 9kg.

hi mummies , do you still do purees for yr bb .
i did banana puree for Garina last nite & she loves it , my frenz was telling to feed the whole banana dun nid to puree liao .any advise

pine garden ... ya ya one of them is this ... anyone got the number or website ... thanks hippo ... hmmm Junnie you tried before right ...

ok changes for my gal bday at school i might be asking MCD or Chicky to go to her school hmm which is better?

CM: Ya, I also heard of this saying abt the lines on thighs, but dunno how zhun it is?

My gal got 1 line, meaning my next one will b a boy???

zhen zhen, okies, will get sean ready by then
Thanks alot alot...

Babies lunch:
I may have to bring porridge there for him as he may take his mrg nap till 1130am, then no time to eat at home...

hippo, hahaha, u very cute lei, say adri xiao one..later tom she eat up all of sean's porridge

Chersam
Garina is abt. 9.2 kg liao .
this pic was taken i think 3 mths ago .

just brought her to KK for review coz she was admitted abt 2 months ago for UTI , infection all cleared , no more antibotics , no nid to follow up anymore , clased close .Hurray .

i oso envy baby girls, can wear so nice dresses and hair accessories...

Gingerleaf!!! what coach spree is good?? WHich one? i wan i wan a swingpack!!!

hippo, sorry la. i couldn't resist. keke...

chersam, the stuff to buy for girls is neverending. i would be so much richer if i had a boy.

unice, no problem. i will also be bringing hannah's lunch along. that's why thought of getting there a bit earlier. at least we can feed babies first before our own lunch.

cm... hahaha... so u cont'd to read & ans in ur heart then!! kekkeke...

chintz.. chole another 'jing san shun'??? hahaha..
today like i say, so many new mummies, same name, & headgear!!kekke.

twinkle_star, cant remember liao..but welcome back. hhehee.. post ur bb photo again.. must wait till jovial update the table then will get to see all oct'07 mummies/bb liao!!

gingerleaf..u knw, my passion for coach 'hao bu rong yi' put off abt a mth ago after my niece told me oos then after i tink & tink & tink for my pocket decided not to buy (recently i ordered and trying to stock up milk powder abt few hundreds $$), i even 'close' my eyes when totoro sharing the info, then i saw ur big print !!!!!! 'wo de ma ya'!!!! must 'ren' 'ren' ren'!!

sylvia... no prblm, come in often to complaint to us since cant tell MIL off... must 'let go' somewhere if not will 'gila'!! keke.. (btw, ur situation almost same as mine, but my mil those 'old fashion' type, will side child if u scold/beat them even if they r in the wrong.. last time i 'tiam tiam', now eversince my gal quite 'out-of-control', i nvr 'keep quiet' liao, i'll indirectly tell her/SIL or those spoiling my kids off)...

twinkle stars: garina sooo cute.. v little hair hee but i like.. like yz. ha. n congrats on her clearance on antibiotics!

and think u can just mash the banana n feed direct cos its soft enuff. but dun feed too much banana , heard that it induces phlegm from older folks.

CM: wah sianz! yz got 1 obvious deep line on each of his thighs. 3 boys in my hse next time! (my hb n 2 boys?!). my mum also see once n she commented with a sianz face that i may have another son..lol.

polaris is another one.

ecookie,
ur warped theory issit.
LOL.

hippo,
lidat I bring lunch too, then if i can get adri to eat. u have to gimme ur fortune!!!(2.55)
*wriggle brows*
Hhehehe

cm..see wat i mean? i type halfway no time to post so i keep then i post later, end up twinklstar post her bb photo liao!! hahaha... btw, i hvnt tried pine garden b4 sorri huh!! i'll b ordering fm smiling orchid for bb bd tis round..

twinklestaz.. saw ur garina's photo liao.. 3mths ago taken, means now she looks different lo... cant wait to see her studio photo..

all mummies going gathering tml... waaaah.. the attendance like 'stock market'leh, at 1st so many joining, then some say cannot, then end up attendance increasing!!! kekeke... enjoy ya tml, share w us any pix taken!!

gingerleaf, whahahaa! like dat i m lucky ecookie not gg also leh.. later 2 of u bring lunch and tempt adri, i will pengz.. ahahaha..

twinkle star,
welcome back!! must post more often ok? wah, your bb very fair and round round also woh.. you must resize to below 60kb in order to be able to post in the forum..

whahahaha! ecookie & gingerleaf.. u 2 ah.. keke.. =P

aria, ya man! i almost got lost.. ok.. i did get lost along the way!

ecookie, enjoy ur weekend with baby YZ!!

Bye to ALL mummies.. today is a wonderful day for me. For those attending the outing tomorrow, have fun huh & upload the pics to update!

hehe..i keep looking at Garina's picture and find that aria and her a it look alike leh..fair fair and round round deh..keke...

okie, i also gonna knock off soon. bye mummies...

Sorry double post .

Aria
thks managed to resize the pic.ya hor Aria & Garina look quite alike hor . OK , i will post more often here.

Jovial
Thks for yr advise on the puree. lol Garina very sexy hor got neh neh

chintz,zhen_zhen,jovialz
thx lots for clarifying about the toothpaste. haha, me didn't know what to do with it so didn't use toothpaste on my PH. b4 his teeth sprouted up, he was ok with just the fingerbrush in his mouth, but ever since he has teeth, he refuse to let me brush his teeth, so thinking if i put toothpaste, will he be 'bribed' into brushing his teeth! :D

its getter harder n harder to keep up with this thread already. so many posts just fly by. :D

jovialz
thx lots for ur invite to tmr's lunch gathering. its so so fun and i really wish i can go but i'm stuck at work still. looking forward to the school hols to spend more time with my PH and get some decent rest. nowadays with the O levels orals after school, come back home v.shagged. no mood to clear my work, so stone in front of computer to read browse forum. ops!

mummies who are going for the lunch gathering tomorrow, do have lots of fun!

ariajo,
rocket because today somehow become picture posting day !

re: Spending money,
Hubby highlighted this to me when I ask him about the coach bags..he says 'go ahead and choose what you like .. i'll pay for it
it's being sometime since you buy things for yourself'. Come to think of it, for the past one year (actually since pregnant), whether go out or go online shopping, always think of buying things for Baby. Practically, it doesn't cross my mind to buy for myself. Even when my sis ask me what I want for birthday, I also say dunno and end up using the voucher she gave me to buy shoe for Caelen. Amazing to see how our spending habits change after baby.